2021 - 2022 student counts by programme type
Original Higher Education Authority (HEA) statistics hosted by Ireland's Central Statistics Office, dataset HEA03. These are historical student counts, not current course availability or admissions capacity. Institution names and codes follow this dataset's historical reporting scope; they do not establish current registration or reconstruct institution mergers.
The source reports academic years 2016 - 2017 through 2022 - 2023. Programme types retain their source codes and qualification scope; no type is mapped to CIP or treated as a currently available course. All Programme Types is an aggregate: do not add it to individual programmes. Missing values are shown as Not reported and remain distinct from a reported zero. No missing value is inferred as zero, and no admission or graduation rates are calculated.
Contains Irish Government Data from HEA/CSO licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International licence. Official dataset and licence / Reuse framework. Tables are reformatted by CollegeVerse; the source does not endorse this site. Observed 2026-10-20.
| Academic year | Institution (source code) | Programme (source code) | Students |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 - 2022 | National College of Art and Design (AD) | All Programme Types (-) | 1295 |
| 2021 - 2022 | National College of Art and Design (AD) | Foundation and Access (01) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | National College of Art and Design (AD) | Higher Certificates (04) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | National College of Art and Design (AD) | Undergraduate Diplomas (06) | 30 |
| 2021 - 2022 | National College of Art and Design (AD) | Undergraduate Occasional (09) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | National College of Art and Design (AD) | Higher Diploma (101) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | National College of Art and Design (AD) | Masters - Research (postgraduate) (111) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | National College of Art and Design (AD) | Masters - Taught (Postgraduate) (121) | 125 |
| 2021 - 2022 | National College of Art and Design (AD) | PhD (Postgraduate) (131) | 15 |
| 2021 - 2022 | National College of Art and Design (AD) | Postgraduate Diploma (14) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | National College of Art and Design (AD) | Postgraduate Certificate (15) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | National College of Art and Design (AD) | Postgraduate Occasional (17) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | National College of Art and Design (AD) | Undergraduate Honours Degree (19) | 995 |
| 2021 - 2022 | National College of Art and Design (AD) | Undergraduate General Degree (191) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | National College of Art and Design (AD) | Certificate (51) | 130 |
| 2021 - 2022 | St. Angela's College of Home Economics (AS) | All Programme Types (-) | 1630 |
| 2021 - 2022 | St. Angela's College of Home Economics (AS) | Foundation and Access (01) | 15 |
| 2021 - 2022 | St. Angela's College of Home Economics (AS) | Higher Certificates (04) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | St. Angela's College of Home Economics (AS) | Undergraduate Diplomas (06) | 20 |
| 2021 - 2022 | St. Angela's College of Home Economics (AS) | Undergraduate Occasional (09) | 5 |
| 2021 - 2022 | St. Angela's College of Home Economics (AS) | Higher Diploma (101) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | St. Angela's College of Home Economics (AS) | Masters - Research (postgraduate) (111) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | St. Angela's College of Home Economics (AS) | Masters - Taught (Postgraduate) (121) | 145 |
| 2021 - 2022 | St. Angela's College of Home Economics (AS) | PhD (Postgraduate) (131) | 5 |
| 2021 - 2022 | St. Angela's College of Home Economics (AS) | Postgraduate Diploma (14) | 140 |
| 2021 - 2022 | St. Angela's College of Home Economics (AS) | Postgraduate Certificate (15) | 5 |
| 2021 - 2022 | St. Angela's College of Home Economics (AS) | Postgraduate Occasional (17) | 130 |
| 2021 - 2022 | St. Angela's College of Home Economics (AS) | Undergraduate Honours Degree (19) | 870 |
| 2021 - 2022 | St. Angela's College of Home Economics (AS) | Undergraduate General Degree (191) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | St. Angela's College of Home Economics (AS) | Certificate (51) | 295 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Atlantic Technological University (AT) | All Programme Types (-) | 23180 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Atlantic Technological University (AT) | Foundation and Access (01) | 60 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Atlantic Technological University (AT) | Higher Certificates (04) | 775 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Atlantic Technological University (AT) | Undergraduate Diplomas (06) | 65 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Atlantic Technological University (AT) | Undergraduate Occasional (09) | 35 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Atlantic Technological University (AT) | Higher Diploma (101) | 955 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Atlantic Technological University (AT) | Masters - Research (postgraduate) (111) | 405 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Atlantic Technological University (AT) | Masters - Taught (Postgraduate) (121) | 960 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Atlantic Technological University (AT) | PhD (Postgraduate) (131) | 90 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Atlantic Technological University (AT) | Postgraduate Diploma (14) | 315 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Atlantic Technological University (AT) | Postgraduate Certificate (15) | 600 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Atlantic Technological University (AT) | Postgraduate Occasional (17) | 15 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Atlantic Technological University (AT) | Undergraduate Honours Degree (19) | 9695 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Atlantic Technological University (AT) | Undergraduate General Degree (191) | 4320 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Atlantic Technological University (AT) | Certificate (51) | 4890 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University College Cork (CK) | All Programme Types (-) | 23485 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University College Cork (CK) | Foundation and Access (01) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | University College Cork (CK) | Higher Certificates (04) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | University College Cork (CK) | Undergraduate Diplomas (06) | 675 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University College Cork (CK) | Undergraduate Occasional (09) | 420 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University College Cork (CK) | Higher Diploma (101) | 625 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University College Cork (CK) | Masters - Research (postgraduate) (111) | 170 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University College Cork (CK) | Masters - Taught (Postgraduate) (121) | 3555 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University College Cork (CK) | PhD (Postgraduate) (131) | 1235 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University College Cork (CK) | Postgraduate Diploma (14) | 840 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University College Cork (CK) | Postgraduate Certificate (15) | 470 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University College Cork (CK) | Postgraduate Occasional (17) | 380 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University College Cork (CK) | Undergraduate Honours Degree (19) | 14685 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University College Cork (CK) | Undergraduate General Degree (191) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | University College Cork (CK) | Certificate (51) | 435 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Dublin City University (DC) | All Programme Types (-) | 18790 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Dublin City University (DC) | Foundation and Access (01) | 10 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Dublin City University (DC) | Higher Certificates (04) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | Dublin City University (DC) | Undergraduate Diplomas (06) | 80 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Dublin City University (DC) | Undergraduate Occasional (09) | 450 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Dublin City University (DC) | Higher Diploma (101) | 115 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Dublin City University (DC) | Masters - Research (postgraduate) (111) | 50 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Dublin City University (DC) | Masters - Taught (Postgraduate) (121) | 3015 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Dublin City University (DC) | PhD (Postgraduate) (131) | 805 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Dublin City University (DC) | Postgraduate Diploma (14) | 600 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Dublin City University (DC) | Postgraduate Certificate (15) | 295 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Dublin City University (DC) | Postgraduate Occasional (17) | 15 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Dublin City University (DC) | Undergraduate Honours Degree (19) | 13245 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Dublin City University (DC) | Undergraduate General Degree (191) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | Dublin City University (DC) | Certificate (51) | 110 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Dundalk IT (DK) | All Programme Types (-) | 4950 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Dundalk IT (DK) | Foundation and Access (01) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | Dundalk IT (DK) | Higher Certificates (04) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | Dundalk IT (DK) | Undergraduate Diplomas (06) | 45 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Dundalk IT (DK) | Undergraduate Occasional (09) | 0 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Dundalk IT (DK) | Higher Diploma (101) | 90 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Dundalk IT (DK) | Masters - Research (postgraduate) (111) | 15 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Dundalk IT (DK) | Masters - Taught (Postgraduate) (121) | 95 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Dundalk IT (DK) | PhD (Postgraduate) (131) | 60 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Dundalk IT (DK) | Postgraduate Diploma (14) | 85 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Dundalk IT (DK) | Postgraduate Certificate (15) | 90 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Dundalk IT (DK) | Postgraduate Occasional (17) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | Dundalk IT (DK) | Undergraduate Honours Degree (19) | 2695 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Dundalk IT (DK) | Undergraduate General Degree (191) | 1230 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Dundalk IT (DK) | Certificate (51) | 545 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Dun Laoghaire Institute of Art, Design and Technology (DL) | All Programme Types (-) | 2390 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Dun Laoghaire Institute of Art, Design and Technology (DL) | Foundation and Access (01) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | Dun Laoghaire Institute of Art, Design and Technology (DL) | Higher Certificates (04) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | Dun Laoghaire Institute of Art, Design and Technology (DL) | Undergraduate Diplomas (06) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | Dun Laoghaire Institute of Art, Design and Technology (DL) | Undergraduate Occasional (09) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | Dun Laoghaire Institute of Art, Design and Technology (DL) | Higher Diploma (101) | 0 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Dun Laoghaire Institute of Art, Design and Technology (DL) | Masters - Research (postgraduate) (111) | 10 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Dun Laoghaire Institute of Art, Design and Technology (DL) | Masters - Taught (Postgraduate) (121) | 170 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Dun Laoghaire Institute of Art, Design and Technology (DL) | PhD (Postgraduate) (131) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | Dun Laoghaire Institute of Art, Design and Technology (DL) | Postgraduate Diploma (14) | 45 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Dun Laoghaire Institute of Art, Design and Technology (DL) | Postgraduate Certificate (15) | 130 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Dun Laoghaire Institute of Art, Design and Technology (DL) | Postgraduate Occasional (17) | 10 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Dun Laoghaire Institute of Art, Design and Technology (DL) | Undergraduate Honours Degree (19) | 1905 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Dun Laoghaire Institute of Art, Design and Technology (DL) | Undergraduate General Degree (191) | 55 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Dun Laoghaire Institute of Art, Design and Technology (DL) | Certificate (51) | 65 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University College Dublin (DN) | All Programme Types (-) | 31780 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University College Dublin (DN) | Foundation and Access (01) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | University College Dublin (DN) | Higher Certificates (04) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | University College Dublin (DN) | Undergraduate Diplomas (06) | 325 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University College Dublin (DN) | Undergraduate Occasional (09) | 1240 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University College Dublin (DN) | Higher Diploma (101) | 200 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University College Dublin (DN) | Masters - Research (postgraduate) (111) | 150 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University College Dublin (DN) | Masters - Taught (Postgraduate) (121) | 6450 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University College Dublin (DN) | PhD (Postgraduate) (131) | 1855 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University College Dublin (DN) | Postgraduate Diploma (14) | 1205 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University College Dublin (DN) | Postgraduate Certificate (15) | 900 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University College Dublin (DN) | Postgraduate Occasional (17) | 1390 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University College Dublin (DN) | Undergraduate Honours Degree (19) | 17725 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University College Dublin (DN) | Undergraduate General Degree (191) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | University College Dublin (DN) | Certificate (51) | 350 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University of Galway (GY) | All Programme Types (-) | 19740 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University of Galway (GY) | Foundation and Access (01) | 85 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University of Galway (GY) | Higher Certificates (04) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | University of Galway (GY) | Undergraduate Diplomas (06) | 900 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University of Galway (GY) | Undergraduate Occasional (09) | 430 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University of Galway (GY) | Higher Diploma (101) | 205 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University of Galway (GY) | Masters - Research (postgraduate) (111) | 70 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University of Galway (GY) | Masters - Taught (Postgraduate) (121) | 2980 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University of Galway (GY) | PhD (Postgraduate) (131) | 1045 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University of Galway (GY) | Postgraduate Diploma (14) | 425 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University of Galway (GY) | Postgraduate Certificate (15) | 460 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University of Galway (GY) | Postgraduate Occasional (17) | 200 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University of Galway (GY) | Undergraduate Honours Degree (19) | 12665 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University of Galway (GY) | Undergraduate General Degree (191) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | University of Galway (GY) | Certificate (51) | 285 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University of Limerick (LM) | All Programme Types (-) | 17660 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University of Limerick (LM) | Foundation and Access (01) | 30 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University of Limerick (LM) | Higher Certificates (04) | 90 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University of Limerick (LM) | Undergraduate Diplomas (06) | 285 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University of Limerick (LM) | Undergraduate Occasional (09) | 330 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University of Limerick (LM) | Higher Diploma (101) | 20 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University of Limerick (LM) | Masters - Research (postgraduate) (111) | 80 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University of Limerick (LM) | Masters - Taught (Postgraduate) (121) | 2585 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University of Limerick (LM) | PhD (Postgraduate) (131) | 940 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University of Limerick (LM) | Postgraduate Diploma (14) | 945 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University of Limerick (LM) | Postgraduate Certificate (15) | 95 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University of Limerick (LM) | Postgraduate Occasional (17) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | University of Limerick (LM) | Undergraduate Honours Degree (19) | 11870 |
| 2021 - 2022 | University of Limerick (LM) | Undergraduate General Degree (191) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | University of Limerick (LM) | Certificate (51) | 400 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Maynooth University (MH) | All Programme Types (-) | 13760 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Maynooth University (MH) | Foundation and Access (01) | 20 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Maynooth University (MH) | Higher Certificates (04) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | Maynooth University (MH) | Undergraduate Diplomas (06) | 135 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Maynooth University (MH) | Undergraduate Occasional (09) | 180 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Maynooth University (MH) | Higher Diploma (101) | 130 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Maynooth University (MH) | Masters - Research (postgraduate) (111) | 35 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Maynooth University (MH) | Masters - Taught (Postgraduate) (121) | 1345 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Maynooth University (MH) | PhD (Postgraduate) (131) | 545 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Maynooth University (MH) | Postgraduate Diploma (14) | 320 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Maynooth University (MH) | Postgraduate Certificate (15) | 85 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Maynooth University (MH) | Postgraduate Occasional (17) | 70 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Maynooth University (MH) | Undergraduate Honours Degree (19) | 10440 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Maynooth University (MH) | Undergraduate General Degree (191) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | Maynooth University (MH) | Certificate (51) | 460 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Mary Immaculate College (MI) | All Programme Types (-) | 4985 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Mary Immaculate College (MI) | Foundation and Access (01) | 15 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Mary Immaculate College (MI) | Higher Certificates (04) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | Mary Immaculate College (MI) | Undergraduate Diplomas (06) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | Mary Immaculate College (MI) | Undergraduate Occasional (09) | 15 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Mary Immaculate College (MI) | Higher Diploma (101) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | Mary Immaculate College (MI) | Masters - Research (postgraduate) (111) | 10 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Mary Immaculate College (MI) | Masters - Taught (Postgraduate) (121) | 355 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Mary Immaculate College (MI) | PhD (Postgraduate) (131) | 180 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Mary Immaculate College (MI) | Postgraduate Diploma (14) | 100 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Mary Immaculate College (MI) | Postgraduate Certificate (15) | 90 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Mary Immaculate College (MI) | Postgraduate Occasional (17) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | Mary Immaculate College (MI) | Undergraduate Honours Degree (19) | 3595 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Mary Immaculate College (MI) | Undergraduate General Degree (191) | 0 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Mary Immaculate College (MI) | Certificate (51) | 620 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Munster Technological University (MU) | All Programme Types (-) | 14930 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Munster Technological University (MU) | Foundation and Access (01) | 105 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Munster Technological University (MU) | Higher Certificates (04) | 445 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Munster Technological University (MU) | Undergraduate Diplomas (06) | 25 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Munster Technological University (MU) | Undergraduate Occasional (09) | 210 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Munster Technological University (MU) | Higher Diploma (101) | 80 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Munster Technological University (MU) | Masters - Research (postgraduate) (111) | 120 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Munster Technological University (MU) | Masters - Taught (Postgraduate) (121) | 910 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Munster Technological University (MU) | PhD (Postgraduate) (131) | 165 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Munster Technological University (MU) | Postgraduate Diploma (14) | 105 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Munster Technological University (MU) | Postgraduate Certificate (15) | 170 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Munster Technological University (MU) | Postgraduate Occasional (17) | 5 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Munster Technological University (MU) | Undergraduate Honours Degree (19) | 7545 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Munster Technological University (MU) | Undergraduate General Degree (191) | 3390 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Munster Technological University (MU) | Certificate (51) | 1660 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Royal College of Surgeons (RC) | All Programme Types (-) | 4575 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Royal College of Surgeons (RC) | Foundation and Access (01) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | Royal College of Surgeons (RC) | Higher Certificates (04) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | Royal College of Surgeons (RC) | Undergraduate Diplomas (06) | 95 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Royal College of Surgeons (RC) | Undergraduate Occasional (09) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | Royal College of Surgeons (RC) | Higher Diploma (101) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | Royal College of Surgeons (RC) | Masters - Research (postgraduate) (111) | 10 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Royal College of Surgeons (RC) | Masters - Taught (Postgraduate) (121) | 740 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Royal College of Surgeons (RC) | PhD (Postgraduate) (131) | 305 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Royal College of Surgeons (RC) | Postgraduate Diploma (14) | 435 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Royal College of Surgeons (RC) | Postgraduate Certificate (15) | 110 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Royal College of Surgeons (RC) | Postgraduate Occasional (17) | 170 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Royal College of Surgeons (RC) | Undergraduate Honours Degree (19) | 2590 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Royal College of Surgeons (RC) | Undergraduate General Degree (191) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | Royal College of Surgeons (RC) | Certificate (51) | 125 |
| 2021 - 2022 | South East Technological University (SE) | All Programme Types (-) | 17835 |
| 2021 - 2022 | South East Technological University (SE) | Foundation and Access (01) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | South East Technological University (SE) | Higher Certificates (04) | 1240 |
| 2021 - 2022 | South East Technological University (SE) | Undergraduate Diplomas (06) | 85 |
| 2021 - 2022 | South East Technological University (SE) | Undergraduate Occasional (09) | 155 |
| 2021 - 2022 | South East Technological University (SE) | Higher Diploma (101) | 585 |
| 2021 - 2022 | South East Technological University (SE) | Masters - Research (postgraduate) (111) | 420 |
| 2021 - 2022 | South East Technological University (SE) | Masters - Taught (Postgraduate) (121) | 825 |
| 2021 - 2022 | South East Technological University (SE) | PhD (Postgraduate) (131) | 205 |
| 2021 - 2022 | South East Technological University (SE) | Postgraduate Diploma (14) | 160 |
| 2021 - 2022 | South East Technological University (SE) | Postgraduate Certificate (15) | 200 |
| 2021 - 2022 | South East Technological University (SE) | Postgraduate Occasional (17) | 35 |
| 2021 - 2022 | South East Technological University (SE) | Undergraduate Honours Degree (19) | 8280 |
| 2021 - 2022 | South East Technological University (SE) | Undergraduate General Degree (191) | 2225 |
| 2021 - 2022 | South East Technological University (SE) | Certificate (51) | 3430 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Trinity College Dublin (TR) | All Programme Types (-) | 19240 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Trinity College Dublin (TR) | Foundation and Access (01) | 85 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Trinity College Dublin (TR) | Higher Certificates (04) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | Trinity College Dublin (TR) | Undergraduate Diplomas (06) | 90 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Trinity College Dublin (TR) | Undergraduate Occasional (09) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | Trinity College Dublin (TR) | Higher Diploma (101) | 65 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Trinity College Dublin (TR) | Masters - Research (postgraduate) (111) | 50 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Trinity College Dublin (TR) | Masters - Taught (Postgraduate) (121) | 3125 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Trinity College Dublin (TR) | PhD (Postgraduate) (131) | 1810 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Trinity College Dublin (TR) | Postgraduate Diploma (14) | 300 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Trinity College Dublin (TR) | Postgraduate Certificate (15) | 415 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Trinity College Dublin (TR) | Postgraduate Occasional (17) | 115 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Trinity College Dublin (TR) | Undergraduate Honours Degree (19) | 13115 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Trinity College Dublin (TR) | Undergraduate General Degree (191) | 10 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Trinity College Dublin (TR) | Certificate (51) | 60 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Technological University of the Shannon (TS) | All Programme Types (-) | 13960 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Technological University of the Shannon (TS) | Foundation and Access (01) | 25 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Technological University of the Shannon (TS) | Higher Certificates (04) | 605 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Technological University of the Shannon (TS) | Undergraduate Diplomas (06) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | Technological University of the Shannon (TS) | Undergraduate Occasional (09) | 240 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Technological University of the Shannon (TS) | Higher Diploma (101) | 280 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Technological University of the Shannon (TS) | Masters - Research (postgraduate) (111) | 190 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Technological University of the Shannon (TS) | Masters - Taught (Postgraduate) (121) | 730 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Technological University of the Shannon (TS) | PhD (Postgraduate) (131) | 165 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Technological University of the Shannon (TS) | Postgraduate Diploma (14) | 555 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Technological University of the Shannon (TS) | Postgraduate Certificate (15) | 230 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Technological University of the Shannon (TS) | Postgraduate Occasional (17) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | Technological University of the Shannon (TS) | Undergraduate Honours Degree (19) | 7050 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Technological University of the Shannon (TS) | Undergraduate General Degree (191) | 2115 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Technological University of the Shannon (TS) | Certificate (51) | 1770 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Technological University Dublin (TU) | All Programme Types (-) | 26820 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Technological University Dublin (TU) | Foundation and Access (01) | 100 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Technological University Dublin (TU) | Higher Certificates (04) | 1555 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Technological University Dublin (TU) | Undergraduate Diplomas (06) | Not reported |
| 2021 - 2022 | Technological University Dublin (TU) | Undergraduate Occasional (09) | 930 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Technological University Dublin (TU) | Higher Diploma (101) | 255 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Technological University Dublin (TU) | Masters - Research (postgraduate) (111) | 40 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Technological University Dublin (TU) | Masters - Taught (Postgraduate) (121) | 1890 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Technological University Dublin (TU) | PhD (Postgraduate) (131) | 605 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Technological University Dublin (TU) | Postgraduate Diploma (14) | 285 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Technological University Dublin (TU) | Postgraduate Certificate (15) | 410 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Technological University Dublin (TU) | Postgraduate Occasional (17) | 395 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Technological University Dublin (TU) | Undergraduate Honours Degree (19) | 14960 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Technological University Dublin (TU) | Undergraduate General Degree (191) | 4420 |
| 2021 - 2022 | Technological University Dublin (TU) | Certificate (51) | 975 |