cvCollegeVerse.
English ⌄
Interface languageLanguage
Source text keeps its original language.

Uniontown, OH

Portage Lakes Career Center

View comparison (0) →

Portage Lakes Career Center is a public institution located in Uniontown, OH. Use its official resources to confirm whether its programs match your study plans.

Institution at a glance

Location
Uniontown, OH
Institution type
Public
Institution level
Less than two-year
IPEDS institution ID
364636
Directory data year
2025

Plan your next step

Check the institution’s current course list, applicant categories, fees and deadlines before building your shortlist.

Official institution website ↗

Official admissions resources ↗

Build a budget from this cost record →

How to compare your full study budget →

Prepare your application checklist →

Published undergraduate tuition and fees

Comparable published academic-year costs are not available in the connected dataset for this institution. This does not mean tuition is zero.

Historical undergraduate admissions

Admissions figures are not available in the connected dataset. Do not interpret a missing figure as a 0% or 100% admission rate.

Fields with reported graduates

Historical IPEDS completions, first major. Reporting years are labeled per record. Verify current program availability and degree names on the institution’s website.

Field of studyAward levelYear endingCompletions
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Arts, Other.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202541
Licensed Practical/Vocational Nurse Training.Certificate 1–2 years202529
Nail Technician/Specialist and Manicurist.Certificate under 12 weeks202528
Aesthetician/Esthetician and Skin Care Specialist.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202424
Cosmetology/Cosmetologist, General.Certificate 1–2 years202516
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration Engineering Technology/Technician.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202515
Welding Technology/Welder.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202515
Critical Incident Response/Special Police Operations.Certificate under 12 weeks202513
Phlebotomy Technician/Phlebotomist.Certificate under 12 weeks202513
Hair Styling/Stylist and Hair Design.Certificate 1–2 years20257
Dental Assisting/Assistant.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year20256
Plumbing Technology/Plumber.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year20224
Automobile/Automotive Mechanics Technology/Technician.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year20243

Historical average net price for in-state aid recipients

Population: full-time, first-time degree/certificate-seeking undergraduates at public institutions with standard academic calendars, paying in-state or in-district tuition and receiving federal, state/local or institutional grant or scholarship aid. Other grant sources are excluded.

Average net price subtracts average qualifying grant aid from a population cost of attendance that includes tuition, required fees, books and weighted living expenses. It is a historical cohort average in USD, not tuition alone, a personal aid offer or a verified international-student cost. Negative source values are retained; they do not promise a payment to you.

Academic yearAverage net priceRecipientsAverage qualifying grant aidSource flags
2023-24$23,30750$4,162Net price: R · Recipients: R · Grant aid: R
2022-23$19,6135$4,050Net price: R · Recipients: R · Grant aid: R
2021-22$14,66315$3,805Net price: R · Recipients: R · Grant aid: R

Flags include R (reported), C (analyst corrected), P (carry-forward imputed), Z (implied zero) and other documented source codes. A blank amount is unavailable.

Official COST2 source file ↗ · Read the dataset scope →

Published first-year retention

Connected EF part-D observations concern prior-fall first-time degree/certificate-seeking cohorts assessed a year later. NCES describes persistence or completion; four-year institutions' cohorts are bachelor-seeking. Entry study status remains the grouping even if a student later changes between full- and part-time.

Entry cohort → assessmentFull-time source rateAdjusted full-time cohortPart-time source rateAdjusted part-time cohort
Fall 2023 → 202488% · R113100% · R13
Fall 2022 → 202382% · R5787% · R15
Fall 2021 → 202285% · R5592% · R13
Fall 2020 → 202178% · R51100% · R3
Fall 2019 → 202076% · R25100% · R2
Fall 2018 → 201965% · R23Not reported · A0
Fall 2017 → 201871% · R31100% · R3
Fall 2016 → 201767% · R4550% · R4
Fall 2015 → 201677% · R3567% · R3
Fall 2014 → 201563% · R3267% · R6
Fall 2013 → 201453% · R32Not reported · A0
Fall 2012 → 201368% · R28Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2011 → 201215% · R40Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2010 → 201188% · R51Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2009 → 201083% · R5895% · R20
Fall 2008 → 200990% · R60100% · R5

Percentages are retained from the source rather than recalculated. R means reported; P means carried forward. Other source flags remain in the evidence. Missing rates remain unavailable and a published 0% remains zero. These are institution-level historical observations, not programme graduation rates, current service-quality rankings or individual predictions.

Official EF2024D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2024. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2024 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 113

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 99

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 88.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 13

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 13

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 100.0

Official EF2023D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2023. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2023 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 57

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 47

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 82.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 15

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 13

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 87.0

Official EF2022D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2022. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2022 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 55

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 47

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 85.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 13

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 12

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 92.0

Official EF2021D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2021. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2021 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 51

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 40

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 78.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 3

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 3

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 100.0

Official EF2020D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2020. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2020 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 25

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 19

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 76.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 2

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 2

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 100.0

Official EF2019D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2019. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2019 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 23

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 15

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 65.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 0

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 0

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2018D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2018. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2018 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 31

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 22

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 71.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 3

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 3

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 100.0

Official EF2017D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2017. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2017 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 45

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 30

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 67.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 4

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 2

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 50.0

Official EF2016D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2016. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2016 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 35

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 27

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 77.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 3

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 2

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 67.0

Official EF2015D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2015. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2015 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 32

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 20

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 63.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 6

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 4

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 67.0

Official EF2014D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2014. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2014 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 32

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 17

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 53.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 0

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag Z · value 0

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2013D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2013. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2013 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 28

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 19

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 68.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2012D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2012. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2012 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 40

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 6

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 15.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2011D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2011. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2011 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 51

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 45

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 88.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2010D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2010.

Fall 2010 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 58

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 48

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 83.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 20

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 19

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 95.0

Official EF2009D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2009.

Fall 2009 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 60

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 54

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 90.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 5

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 5

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 100.0

Read the population and cohort definitions →

About this record

Source: NCES Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System, HD2025 institution directory. Download the source dataset.

Record reviewed: 2026-10-13 UTC. Directory year is not the current application year. “Four-year” describes an institution classification; it does not mean every program lasts four years.

Costs, admissions and completion records come from separate historical datasets with their own years. Current language requirements and deadlines must be verified with the institution.

More institutions in OH