cvCollegeVerse.
English ⌄
Interface languageLanguage
Source text keeps its original language.

Monroe, OH

Butler Technology and Career Development Schools

View comparison (0) →

Butler Technology and Career Development Schools is a public institution located in Monroe, OH. Use its official resources to confirm whether its programs match your study plans.

Institution at a glance

Location
Monroe, OH
Institution type
Public
Institution level
Less than two-year
IPEDS institution ID
201496
Directory data year
2025

Plan your next step

Check the institution’s current course list, applicant categories, fees and deadlines before building your shortlist.

Official institution website ↗

Official admissions resources ↗

Build a budget from this cost record →

How to compare your full study budget →

Prepare your application checklist →

Published undergraduate tuition and fees

Comparable published academic-year costs are not available in the connected dataset for this institution. This does not mean tuition is zero.

Historical undergraduate admissions

Admissions figures are not available in the connected dataset. Do not interpret a missing figure as a 0% or 100% admission rate.

Fields with reported graduates

Historical IPEDS completions, first major. Reporting years are labeled per record. Verify current program availability and degree names on the institution’s website.

Field of studyAward levelYear endingCompletions
Truck and Bus Driver/Commercial Vehicle Operator and Instructor.Certificate under 12 weeks2025151
Nursing Assistant/Aide and Patient Care Assistant/Aide.Certificate under 12 weeks2025121
Emergency Medical Technology/Technician (EMT Paramedic).Certificate 1–2 years2025119
Licensed Practical/Vocational Nurse Training.Certificate 1–2 years202567
Criminal Justice/Police Science.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202564
Fire Science/Fire-fighting.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202549
Medical/Clinical Assistant.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202545
Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202533
Phlebotomy Technician/Phlebotomist.Certificate under 12 weeks202528
Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians, Other.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202525
Medical Insurance Specialist/Medical Biller.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202521
Welding Technology/Welder.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202513
Industrial Mechanics and Maintenance Technology/Technician.Certificate 1–2 years202011
Construction/Heavy Equipment/Earthmoving Equipment Operation.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year20245

Published first-year retention

Connected EF part-D observations concern prior-fall first-time degree/certificate-seeking cohorts assessed a year later. NCES describes persistence or completion; four-year institutions' cohorts are bachelor-seeking. Entry study status remains the grouping even if a student later changes between full- and part-time.

Entry cohort → assessmentFull-time source rateAdjusted full-time cohortPart-time source rateAdjusted part-time cohort
Fall 2023 → 202477% · R269Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2022 → 202378% · R267Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2021 → 202267% · R255Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2020 → 202177% · R223Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2019 → 202081% · R165Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2018 → 201978% · R149Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2017 → 201879% · R126Not reported · ANot reported

Percentages are retained from the source rather than recalculated. R means reported; P means carried forward. Other source flags remain in the evidence. Missing rates remain unavailable and a published 0% remains zero. These are institution-level historical observations, not programme graduation rates, current service-quality rankings or individual predictions.

Official EF2024D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2024. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2024 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 269

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 206

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 77.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2023D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2023. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2023 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 267

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 209

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 78.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2022D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2022. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2022 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 255

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 171

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 67.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2021D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2021. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2021 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 223

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 172

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 77.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2020D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2020. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2020 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 165

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 134

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 81.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2019D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2019. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2019 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 149

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 116

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 78.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2018D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2018. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2018 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 126

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 100

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 79.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Read the population and cohort definitions →

About this record

Source: NCES Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System, HD2025 institution directory. Download the source dataset.

Record reviewed: 2026-10-13 UTC. Directory year is not the current application year. “Four-year” describes an institution classification; it does not mean every program lasts four years.

Costs, admissions and completion records come from separate historical datasets with their own years. Current language requirements and deadlines must be verified with the institution.

More institutions in OH