cvCollegeVerse.
English ⌄
Interface languageLanguage
Source text keeps its original language.

Singapore 2005 graduate counts

2 original year/sex observations. Each source row contains separate institution or qualification columns. F means female; MF covers both sexes. Do not add F to MF. Empty cells mean no figure supplied in this source; they remain separate from reported zero.

University figures cover full-time first degrees. NIE covers education diplomas and post-graduate diplomas; education degrees are included under NTU, and NIE accounting changed in AY2023. Polytechnic figures cover full-time diploma courses. LASALLE and NAFA degree columns cover publicly funded full-time courses starting in 2012 and 2011 respectively. ITE excludes apprentices. These populations must not be combined as one comparable degree total.

Contains information from MOE Graduates by institutions, accessed 2026-10-19, under the Singapore Open Data Licence. Original dataset, column labels and methodology →. CollegeVerse is independent and not endorsed by MOE.

YearSexNUSNTUSMUSITSUTDSUSSNIESINGAPORE POLYTECHNICNGEE ANN POLYTECHNICTEMASEK POLYTECHNICNANYANG POLYTECHNICREPUBLIC POLYTECHNICLASALLE DIPLOMALASALLE DEGREENAFA DIPLOMANAFA DEGREEITE
2005F30511964315Not reported (null in source)Not reported (null in source)Not reported (null in source)13411821206819212303Not reported (null in source)213Not reported (null in source)200Not reported (null in source)3492
2005MF55754048408Not reported (null in source)Not reported (null in source)Not reported (null in source)20204537414336334202Not reported (null in source)369Not reported (null in source)345Not reported (null in source)9059
Compare0 / 3