cvCollegeVerse.
English ⌄
Interface languageLanguage
Source text keeps its original language.

Singapore 1988 graduate counts

2 original year/sex observations. Each source row contains separate institution or qualification columns. F means female; MF covers both sexes. Do not add F to MF. Empty cells mean no figure supplied in this source; they remain separate from reported zero.

University figures cover full-time first degrees. NIE covers education diplomas and post-graduate diplomas; education degrees are included under NTU, and NIE accounting changed in AY2023. Polytechnic figures cover full-time diploma courses. LASALLE and NAFA degree columns cover publicly funded full-time courses starting in 2012 and 2011 respectively. ITE excludes apprentices. These populations must not be combined as one comparable degree total.

Contains information from MOE Graduates by institutions, accessed 2026-10-19, under the Singapore Open Data Licence. Original dataset, column labels and methodology →. CollegeVerse is independent and not endorsed by MOE.

YearSexNUSNTUSMUSITSUTDSUSSNIESINGAPORE POLYTECHNICNGEE ANN POLYTECHNICTEMASEK POLYTECHNICNANYANG POLYTECHNICREPUBLIC POLYTECHNICLASALLE DIPLOMALASALLE DEGREENAFA DIPLOMANAFA DEGREEITE
1988F1993386Not reported (null in source)Not reported (null in source)Not reported (null in source)Not reported (null in source)8066741181Not reported (null in source)Not reported (null in source)Not reported (null in source)Not reported (null in source)Not reported (null in source)Not reported (null in source)Not reported (null in source)3276
1988MF36241122Not reported (null in source)Not reported (null in source)Not reported (null in source)Not reported (null in source)102226453059Not reported (null in source)Not reported (null in source)Not reported (null in source)Not reported (null in source)Not reported (null in source)Not reported (null in source)Not reported (null in source)9025
Compare0 / 3