cvCollegeVerse.
English ⌄
Interface languageLanguage
Source text keeps its original language.

Poway, CA

Poway Adult School

View comparison (0) →

Poway Adult School is a public institution located in Poway, CA. Use its official resources to confirm whether its programs match your study plans.

Institution at a glance

Location
Poway, CA
Institution type
Public
Institution level
Less than two-year
IPEDS institution ID
492315
Directory data year
2025

Plan your next step

Check the institution’s current course list, applicant categories, fees and deadlines before building your shortlist.

Official institution website ↗

Official admissions resources ↗

Build a budget from this cost record →

How to compare your full study budget →

Prepare your application checklist →

Published undergraduate tuition and fees

Comparable published academic-year costs are not available in the connected dataset for this institution. This does not mean tuition is zero.

Historical undergraduate admissions

Admissions figures are not available in the connected dataset. Do not interpret a missing figure as a 0% or 100% admission rate.

Fields with reported graduates

Historical IPEDS completions, first major. Reporting years are labeled per record. Verify current program availability and degree names on the institution’s website.

Field of studyAward levelYear endingCompletions
Real Estate.Certificate under 12 weeks2025137
Health Aide.Certificate under 12 weeks202580
Court Reporting and Captioning/Court Reporter.Certificate under 12 weeks202463
Nursing Assistant/Aide and Patient Care Assistant/Aide.Certificate under 12 weeks202517
Teacher Assistant/Aide.Certificate under 12 weeks202412
Computer Programming/Programmer, General.Certificate under 12 weeks202511
Accounting.Certificate under 12 weeks20257
Medical Insurance Coding Specialist/Coder.Certificate under 12 weeks20257
Information Technology.Certificate under 12 weeks20206
Computer Programming, Other.Certificate under 12 weeks20204
Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications.Certificate under 12 weeks20204
Phlebotomy Technician/Phlebotomist.Certificate under 12 weeks20204
Accounting Technology/Technician and Bookkeeping.Certificate under 12 weeks20253
Data Processing and Data Processing Technology/Technician.Certificate under 12 weeks20202

Published first-year retention

Connected EF part-D observations concern prior-fall first-time degree/certificate-seeking cohorts assessed a year later. NCES describes persistence or completion; four-year institutions' cohorts are bachelor-seeking. Entry study status remains the grouping even if a student later changes between full- and part-time.

Entry cohort → assessmentFull-time source rateAdjusted full-time cohortPart-time source rateAdjusted part-time cohort
Fall 2017 → 2018Not reported · ANot reported7% · R68

Percentages are retained from the source rather than recalculated. R means reported; P means carried forward. Other source flags remain in the evidence. Missing rates remain unavailable and a published 0% remains zero. These are institution-level historical observations, not programme graduation rates, current service-quality rankings or individual predictions.

Official EF2018D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2018. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2018 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag A · value not reported

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag A · value not reported

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag A · value not reported

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 68

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 5

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 7.0

Read the population and cohort definitions →

About this record

Source: NCES Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System, HD2025 institution directory. Download the source dataset.

Record reviewed: 2026-10-13 UTC. Directory year is not the current application year. “Four-year” describes an institution classification; it does not mean every program lasts four years.

Costs, admissions and completion records come from separate historical datasets with their own years. Current language requirements and deadlines must be verified with the institution.

More institutions in CA