Little Rock, AR
Remington College-Little Rock Campus
Remington College-Little Rock Campus was reported as a private nonprofit institution located in Little Rock, AR. Use its official resources to confirm whether its programs match your study plans.
Institution at a glance
- Location
- Little Rock, AR
- Institution type
- Private nonprofit
- Institution level
- Two-year
- IPEDS institution ID
- 438869
- Directory data year
- 2020
Plan your next step
Check the institution’s current course list, applicant categories, fees and deadlines before building your shortlist.
Institution website reported in 2020 ↗
Admissions URL reported in 2020 ↗
Build a budget from this cost record →
Published undergraduate tuition and fees
Full-time, first-time undergraduate charge basis · Academic year 2020-21 · US dollars · tuition and required fees, not total cost of attendance.
State residency rules determine eligibility. Out-of-state charges are not a verified international-student quote. Housing, meals, insurance, travel and other expenses are additional; aid is not deducted.
| Academic year | In-state | Out-of-state | Books |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020-21 | $15,000 | $15,000 | $0 |
| 2019-20 | $14,182 | $14,182 | $0 |
| 2018-19 | $16,950 | $16,950 | $0 |
| 2017-18 | $16,950 | $16,950 | $0 |
| 2016-17 | $16,950 | $16,950 | $0 |
Change from the previous academic year
In-state tuition and fees: increased by $818 (5.8%), compared with 2019-20.
Out-of-state tuition and fees: increased by $818 (5.8%), compared with 2019-20.
This compares published tuition and required fees in adjacent reporting years. It does not measure changes in your aid package, net price or full living budget.
Source fields and reporting flags
books: CHG4AY3 · flag R
in_state: CHG2AY3 · flag R
out_of_state: CHG3AY3 · flag R
Source: IPEDS published cost dataset. Source checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reported, imputed and carried-forward values retain their source flags. Read our data methodology →
Historical undergraduate admissions
Admissions figures are not available in the connected dataset. Do not interpret a missing figure as a 0% or 100% admission rate.
Fields with reported graduates
Historical IPEDS completions, first major. Reporting years are labeled per record. Verify current program availability and degree names on the institution’s website.
| Field of study | Award level | Year ending | Completions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Medical Office Assistant/Specialist. | Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year | 2020 | 7 |
| Criminal Justice/Law Enforcement Administration. | Associate degree | 2020 | 4 |
| Business Administration and Management, General. | Associate degree | 2020 | 3 |
Published first-year retention
Connected EF part-D observations concern prior-fall first-time degree/certificate-seeking cohorts assessed a year later. NCES describes persistence or completion; four-year institutions' cohorts are bachelor-seeking. Entry study status remains the grouping even if a student later changes between full- and part-time.
| Entry cohort → assessment | Full-time source rate | Adjusted full-time cohort | Part-time source rate | Adjusted part-time cohort |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fall 2018 → 2019 | 29% · R | 17 | Not reported · A | Not reported |
| Fall 2017 → 2018 | 44% · R | 9 | Not reported · A | Not reported |
Percentages are retained from the source rather than recalculated. R means reported; P means carried forward. Other source flags remain in the evidence. Missing rates remain unavailable and a published 0% remains zero. These are institution-level historical observations, not programme graduation rates, current service-quality rankings or individual predictions.
Official EF2019D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2019. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.
Fall 2019 source fields and flags
full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 17
full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 5
full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 29.0
part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported
part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported
part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported
Official EF2018D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2018. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.
Fall 2018 source fields and flags
full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 9
full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 4
full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 44.0
part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported
part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported
part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported
About this record
Source: NCES Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System, HD2020 institution directory. Download the source dataset.
Record reviewed: 2026-10-16 UTC. Directory year is not the current application year. “Four-year” describes an institution classification; it does not mean every program lasts four years.
Costs, admissions and completion records come from separate historical datasets with their own years. Current language requirements and deadlines must be verified with the institution.
More institutions in AR
Arkansas Northeastern College ↗
Blytheville · Public
Arkansas State University-Beebe ↗
Beebe · Public
Arkansas State University Mid-South ↗
West Memphis · Public
Arkansas State University-Mountain Home ↗
Mountain Home · Public
Arkansas State University-Newport ↗
Newport · Public
Arkansas State University Three Rivers ↗
Malvern · Public