cvCollegeVerse.
English ⌄
Interface languageLanguage
Source text keeps its original language.

Cape Coral, FL

Cape Coral Technical College

View comparison (0) →

Cape Coral Technical College is a public institution located in Cape Coral, FL. Use its official resources to confirm whether its programs match your study plans.

Institution at a glance

Location
Cape Coral, FL
Institution type
Public
Institution level
Less than two-year
IPEDS institution ID
431558
Directory data year
2025

Plan your next step

Check the institution’s current course list, applicant categories, fees and deadlines before building your shortlist.

Official institution website ↗

Official admissions resources ↗

Build a budget from this cost record →

How to compare your full study budget →

Prepare your application checklist →

Published undergraduate tuition and fees

Comparable published academic-year costs are not available in the connected dataset for this institution. This does not mean tuition is zero.

Historical undergraduate admissions

Admissions figures are not available in the connected dataset. Do not interpret a missing figure as a 0% or 100% admission rate.

Fields with reported graduates

Historical IPEDS completions, first major. Reporting years are labeled per record. Verify current program availability and degree names on the institution’s website.

Field of studyAward levelYear endingCompletions
Nursing Assistant/Aide and Patient Care Assistant/Aide.Certificate under 12 weeks2025103
Barbering/Barber.Certificate 1–2 years202530
Licensed Practical/Vocational Nurse Training.Certificate 1–2 years202517
Prepress/Desktop Publishing and Digital Imaging Design.Certificate 1–2 years202517
Dental Assisting/Assistant.Certificate 1–2 years202516
Medical Administrative/Executive Assistant and Medical Secretary.Certificate 1–2 years202515
Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications.Certificate 1–2 years202513
Electrical, Electronic, and Communications Engineering Technology/Technician.Certificate 1–2 years202512
Optometric Technician/Assistant.Certificate 1–2 years202512
Veterinary/Animal Health Technology/Technician and Veterinary Assistant.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202512
Medical/Clinical Assistant.Certificate 1–2 years20259
Cosmetology/Cosmetologist, General.Certificate 1–2 years20258
Culinary Arts/Chef Training.Certificate 1–2 years20258
Health Information/Medical Records Technology/Technician.Certificate 1–2 years20205
Medical Insurance Specialist/Medical Biller.Certificate 1–2 years20244

Showing 15 of 17 reported field/award records. View all records →

Historical average net price for in-state aid recipients

Population: full-time, first-time degree/certificate-seeking undergraduates at public institutions with standard academic calendars, paying in-state or in-district tuition and receiving federal, state/local or institutional grant or scholarship aid. Other grant sources are excluded.

Average net price subtracts average qualifying grant aid from a population cost of attendance that includes tuition, required fees, books and weighted living expenses. It is a historical cohort average in USD, not tuition alone, a personal aid offer or a verified international-student cost. Negative source values are retained; they do not promise a payment to you.

Academic yearAverage net priceRecipientsAverage qualifying grant aidSource flags
2023-24$1,8082$2,148Net price: R · Recipients: R · Grant aid: R
2022-23$2,58710$709Net price: R · Recipients: R · Grant aid: R
2021-22$3,1788$809Net price: R · Recipients: R · Grant aid: R

Flags include R (reported), C (analyst corrected), P (carry-forward imputed), Z (implied zero) and other documented source codes. A blank amount is unavailable.

Official COST2 source file ↗ · Read the dataset scope →

Published first-year retention

Connected EF part-D observations concern prior-fall first-time degree/certificate-seeking cohorts assessed a year later. NCES describes persistence or completion; four-year institutions' cohorts are bachelor-seeking. Entry study status remains the grouping even if a student later changes between full- and part-time.

Entry cohort → assessmentFull-time source rateAdjusted full-time cohortPart-time source rateAdjusted part-time cohort
Fall 2023 → 202486% · R20969% · R13
Fall 2022 → 202381% · R19186% · R7
Fall 2021 → 202282% · R22085% · R13
Fall 2020 → 202182% · R250Not reported · A0
Fall 2019 → 202073% · R243Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2018 → 201931% · R132Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2017 → 201827% · R120Not reported · ANot reported

Percentages are retained from the source rather than recalculated. R means reported; P means carried forward. Other source flags remain in the evidence. Missing rates remain unavailable and a published 0% remains zero. These are institution-level historical observations, not programme graduation rates, current service-quality rankings or individual predictions.

Official EF2024D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2024. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2024 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 209

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 179

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 86.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 13

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 9

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 69.0

Official EF2023D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2023. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2023 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 191

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 155

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 81.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 7

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 6

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 86.0

Official EF2022D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2022. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2022 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 220

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 181

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 82.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 13

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 11

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 85.0

Official EF2021D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2021. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2021 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 250

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 206

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 82.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 0

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 0

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2020D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2020. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2020 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 243

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 178

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 73.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2019D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2019. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2019 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 132

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 41

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 31.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2018D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2018. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2018 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 120

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 32

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 27.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Read the population and cohort definitions →

About this record

Source: NCES Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System, HD2025 institution directory. Download the source dataset.

Record reviewed: 2026-10-13 UTC. Directory year is not the current application year. “Four-year” describes an institution classification; it does not mean every program lasts four years.

Costs, admissions and completion records come from separate historical datasets with their own years. Current language requirements and deadlines must be verified with the institution.

More institutions in FL