cvCollegeVerse.
English ⌄
Interface languageLanguage
Source text keeps its original language.

Orlando, FL

Orange Technical College

View comparison (0) →

Orange Technical College is a public institution located in Orlando, FL. Use its official resources to confirm whether its programs match your study plans.

Institution at a glance

Location
Orlando, FL
Institution type
Public
Institution level
Less than two-year
IPEDS institution ID
136303
Directory data year
2025

Plan your next step

Check the institution’s current course list, applicant categories, fees and deadlines before building your shortlist.

Official institution website ↗

Official admissions resources ↗

Build a budget from this cost record →

How to compare your full study budget →

Prepare your application checklist →

Published undergraduate tuition and fees

Comparable published academic-year costs are not available in the connected dataset for this institution. This does not mean tuition is zero.

Historical undergraduate admissions

Admissions figures are not available in the connected dataset. Do not interpret a missing figure as a 0% or 100% admission rate.

Fields with reported graduates

Historical IPEDS completions, first major. Reporting years are labeled per record. Verify current program availability and degree names on the institution’s website.

Field of studyAward levelYear endingCompletions
Medical/Clinical Assistant.Certificate 1–2 years202565
Phlebotomy Technician/Phlebotomist.Certificate under 12 weeks202547
Surgical Technology/Technologist.Certificate 1–2 years202535
Licensed Practical/Vocational Nurse Training.Certificate 1–2 years202530
Child Care and Support Services Management.Certificate under 12 weeks202126
Medical Office Assistant/Specialist.Certificate 2–4 years202425
Pharmacy Technician/Assistant.Certificate 1–2 years202523
Child Care Provider/Assistant.Certificate 2–4 years202119
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Assistant.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202414
Dental Assisting/Assistant.Certificate 1–2 years202514
Nursing Assistant/Aide and Patient Care Assistant/Aide.Certificate under 12 weeks202514
Culinary Arts/Chef Training.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202112
Medical Insurance Specialist/Medical Biller.Certificate 1–2 years20249
Marketing/Marketing Management, General.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year20258
Accounting Technology/Technician and Bookkeeping.Certificate 1–2 years20217

Showing 15 of 25 reported field/award records. View all records →

Historical average net price for in-state aid recipients

Population: full-time, first-time degree/certificate-seeking undergraduates at public institutions with standard academic calendars, paying in-state or in-district tuition and receiving federal, state/local or institutional grant or scholarship aid. Other grant sources are excluded.

Average net price subtracts average qualifying grant aid from a population cost of attendance that includes tuition, required fees, books and weighted living expenses. It is a historical cohort average in USD, not tuition alone, a personal aid offer or a verified international-student cost. Negative source values are retained; they do not promise a payment to you.

Academic yearAverage net priceRecipientsAverage qualifying grant aidSource flags
2023-24$10,46755$3,273Net price: R · Recipients: R · Grant aid: R
2022-23$7,82652$3,007Net price: R · Recipients: R · Grant aid: R
2021-22$4,17454$6,434Net price: R · Recipients: R · Grant aid: R

Flags include R (reported), C (analyst corrected), P (carry-forward imputed), Z (implied zero) and other documented source codes. A blank amount is unavailable.

Official COST2 source file ↗ · Read the dataset scope →

Published first-year retention

Connected EF part-D observations concern prior-fall first-time degree/certificate-seeking cohorts assessed a year later. NCES describes persistence or completion; four-year institutions' cohorts are bachelor-seeking. Entry study status remains the grouping even if a student later changes between full- and part-time.

Entry cohort → assessmentFull-time source rateAdjusted full-time cohortPart-time source rateAdjusted part-time cohort
Fall 2023 → 202420% · R128100% · R25
Fall 2022 → 202323% · R98Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2021 → 202258% · R650% · R10
Fall 2020 → 202144% · R8237% · R19
Fall 2019 → 202040% · R9810% · R31
Fall 2018 → 201952% · R9958% · R53
Fall 2017 → 201853% · R11752% · R65

Percentages are retained from the source rather than recalculated. R means reported; P means carried forward. Other source flags remain in the evidence. Missing rates remain unavailable and a published 0% remains zero. These are institution-level historical observations, not programme graduation rates, current service-quality rankings or individual predictions.

Official EF2024D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2024. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2024 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 128

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 25

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 20.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 25

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 25

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 100.0

Official EF2023D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2023. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2023 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 98

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 23

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 23.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2022D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2022. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2022 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 65

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 38

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 58.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 10

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 0

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 0.0

Official EF2021D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2021. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2021 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 82

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 36

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 44.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 19

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 7

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 37.0

Official EF2020D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2020. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2020 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 98

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 39

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 40.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 31

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 3

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 10.0

Official EF2019D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2019. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2019 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 99

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 51

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 52.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 53

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 31

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 58.0

Official EF2018D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2018. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2018 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 117

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 62

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 53.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 65

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 34

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 52.0

Read the population and cohort definitions →

About this record

Source: NCES Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System, HD2025 institution directory. Download the source dataset.

Record reviewed: 2026-10-13 UTC. Directory year is not the current application year. “Four-year” describes an institution classification; it does not mean every program lasts four years.

Costs, admissions and completion records come from separate historical datasets with their own years. Current language requirements and deadlines must be verified with the institution.

More institutions in FL