cvCollegeVerse.
English ⌄
Interface languageLanguage
Source text keeps its original language.

Lakeland, FL

Everest University-Lakeland

View comparison (0) →

Everest University-Lakeland was reported as a private nonprofit institution located in Lakeland, FL. Use its official resources to confirm whether its programs match your study plans.

Institution at a glance

Location
Lakeland, FL
Institution type
Private nonprofit
Institution level
Four-year
IPEDS institution ID
367909
Directory data year
2015

Plan your next step

Check the institution’s current course list, applicant categories, fees and deadlines before building your shortlist.

Institution website reported in 2015 ↗

Build a budget from this cost record →

How to compare your full study budget →

Prepare your application checklist →

Published undergraduate tuition and fees

Full-time, first-time undergraduate charge basis · Academic year 2015-16 · US dollars · tuition and required fees, not total cost of attendance.

In-state$11,987
Out-of-state$11,987
Books and supplies$1,483

State residency rules determine eligibility. Out-of-state charges are not a verified international-student quote. Housing, meals, insurance, travel and other expenses are additional; aid is not deducted.

Academic yearIn-stateOut-of-stateBooks
2015-16$11,987$11,987$1,483
2014-15$14,940$14,940$1,463
2013-14$15,156$15,156$1,463
2012-13$15,336$15,336$1,275
2011-12$16,452$16,452$1,275
2010-11$14,328$14,328$1,275
2009-10$13,536$13,536$1,200
2008-09$12,780$12,780$1,200
2007-08$11,944$11,944$900
2006-07$10,440$10,440$900
2005-06$9,900$9,900$850
2004-05$9,000$9,000$800
2003-04$8,460$8,460$750
2002-03$7,848$7,848$675

Change from the previous academic year

In-state tuition and fees: decreased by $2,953 (19.8%), compared with 2014-15.

Out-of-state tuition and fees: decreased by $2,953 (19.8%), compared with 2014-15.

This compares published tuition and required fees in adjacent reporting years. It does not measure changes in your aid package, net price or full living budget.

Source fields and reporting flags

books: CHG4AY3 · flag R
in_state: CHG2AY3 · flag R
out_of_state: CHG3AY3 · flag R

Source: IPEDS published cost dataset. Source checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reported, imputed and carried-forward values retain their source flags. Read our data methodology →

Historical undergraduate admissions

Admissions figures are not available in the connected dataset. Do not interpret a missing figure as a 0% or 100% admission rate.

Fields with reported graduates

Historical IPEDS completions, first major. Reporting years are labeled per record. Verify current program availability and degree names on the institution’s website.

No positive first-major completions matched the connected dataset. This does not establish that no programs are offered.

Published first-year retention

Connected EF part-D observations concern prior-fall first-time degree/certificate-seeking cohorts assessed a year later. NCES describes persistence or completion; four-year institutions' cohorts are bachelor-seeking. Entry study status remains the grouping even if a student later changes between full- and part-time.

Entry cohort → assessmentFull-time source rateAdjusted full-time cohortPart-time source rateAdjusted part-time cohort
Fall 2012 → 2013Not reported · A00% · R1
Fall 2010 → 201150% · R2Not reported · A0
Fall 2009 → 2010Not reported · A0100% · R1
Fall 2008 → 200945% · R12837% · R54
Fall 2007 → 200833% · R10027% · R85
Fall 2006 → 200750% · R16341% · R157

Percentages are retained from the source rather than recalculated. R means reported; P means carried forward. Other source flags remain in the evidence. Missing rates remain unavailable and a published 0% remains zero. These are institution-level historical observations, not programme graduation rates, current service-quality rankings or individual predictions.

Official EF2013D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2013. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2013 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 0

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 0

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag A · value not reported

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 1

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 0

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 0.0

Official EF2011D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2011. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2011 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 2

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 1

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 50.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 0

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 0

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2010D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2010.

Fall 2010 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 0

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 0

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag A · value not reported

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 1

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 1

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 100.0

Official EF2009D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2009.

Fall 2009 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 128

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 58

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 45.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 54

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 20

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 37.0

Official EF2008D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2008. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2008 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 100

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 33

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 33.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 85

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 23

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 27.0

Official EF2007D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2007. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2007 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 163

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 81

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 50.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 157

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 64

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 41.0

Read the population and cohort definitions →

About this record

Source: NCES Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System, HD2015 institution directory. Download the source dataset.

Record reviewed: 2026-10-17 UTC. Directory year is not the current application year. “Four-year” describes an institution classification; it does not mean every program lasts four years.

Costs, admissions and completion records come from separate historical datasets with their own years. Current language requirements and deadlines must be verified with the institution.

More institutions in FL