cvCollegeVerse.
English ⌄
Interface languageLanguage
Source text keeps its original language.

Tampa, FL

Everest University-Brandon

View comparison (0) →

Everest University-Brandon was reported as a private nonprofit institution located in Tampa, FL. Use its official resources to confirm whether its programs match your study plans.

Institution at a glance

Location
Tampa, FL
Institution type
Private nonprofit
Institution level
Four-year
IPEDS institution ID
260293
Directory data year
2017

Plan your next step

Check the institution’s current course list, applicant categories, fees and deadlines before building your shortlist.

Institution website reported in 2017 ↗

Build a budget from this cost record →

How to compare your full study budget →

Prepare your application checklist →

Published undergraduate tuition and fees

Full-time, first-time undergraduate charge basis · Academic year 2016-17 · US dollars · tuition and required fees, not total cost of attendance.

In-state$12,015
Out-of-state$12,015
Books and supplies$1,650

State residency rules determine eligibility. Out-of-state charges are not a verified international-student quote. Housing, meals, insurance, travel and other expenses are additional; aid is not deducted.

Academic yearIn-stateOut-of-stateBooks
2016-17$12,015$12,015$1,650
2015-16$11,650$11,650$1,505
2014-15$14,220$14,220$1,463
2013-14$15,156$15,156$1,463
2012-13$15,336$15,336$1,275
2011-12$16,452$16,452$1,275
2010-11$14,328$14,328$1,275
2009-10$13,536$13,536$1,200
2008-09$12,780$12,780$1,200
2007-08$11,520$11,520$1,200
2006-07$10,944$10,944$1,200
2005-06$10,008$10,008$750
2004-05$9,138$9,138$750
2003-04$9,138$9,138$750
2002-03$7,848$7,848$675

Change from the previous academic year

In-state tuition and fees: increased by $365 (3.1%), compared with 2015-16.

Out-of-state tuition and fees: increased by $365 (3.1%), compared with 2015-16.

This compares published tuition and required fees in adjacent reporting years. It does not measure changes in your aid package, net price or full living budget.

Source fields and reporting flags

books: CHG4AY3 · flag R
in_state: CHG2AY3 · flag R
out_of_state: CHG3AY3 · flag R

Source: IPEDS published cost dataset. Source checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reported, imputed and carried-forward values retain their source flags. Read our data methodology →

Historical undergraduate admissions

Admissions figures are not available in the connected dataset. Do not interpret a missing figure as a 0% or 100% admission rate.

Fields with reported graduates

Historical IPEDS completions, first major. Reporting years are labeled per record. Verify current program availability and degree names on the institution’s website.

No positive first-major completions matched the connected dataset. This does not establish that no programs are offered.

Published first-year retention

Connected EF part-D observations concern prior-fall first-time degree/certificate-seeking cohorts assessed a year later. NCES describes persistence or completion; four-year institutions' cohorts are bachelor-seeking. Entry study status remains the grouping even if a student later changes between full- and part-time.

Entry cohort → assessmentFull-time source rateAdjusted full-time cohortPart-time source rateAdjusted part-time cohort
Fall 2015 → 20166% · R16Not reported · A0
Fall 2012 → 20130% · R440% · R5
Fall 2011 → 20120% · R233% · R9
Fall 2010 → 201150% · R4035% · R20
Fall 2009 → 201020% · R558% · R12
Fall 2008 → 200971% · R2852% · R84
Fall 2007 → 200841% · R35041% · R1,012
Fall 2006 → 200785% · R16961% · R1,300

Percentages are retained from the source rather than recalculated. R means reported; P means carried forward. Other source flags remain in the evidence. Missing rates remain unavailable and a published 0% remains zero. These are institution-level historical observations, not programme graduation rates, current service-quality rankings or individual predictions.

Official EF2016D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2016. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2016 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 16

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 1

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 6.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 0

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 0

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2013D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2013. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2013 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 4

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 0

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 0.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 5

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 2

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 40.0

Official EF2012D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2012. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2012 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 2

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 0

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 0.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 9

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 3

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 33.0

Official EF2011D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2011. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2011 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 40

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 20

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 50.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 20

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 7

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 35.0

Official EF2010D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2010.

Fall 2010 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 5

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 1

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 20.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 12

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 7

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 58.0

Official EF2009D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2009.

Fall 2009 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 28

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 20

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 71.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 84

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 44

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 52.0

Official EF2008D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2008. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2008 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 350

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 143

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 41.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 1012

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 410

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 41.0

Official EF2007D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2007. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2007 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 169

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 144

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 85.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 1300

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 789

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 61.0

Read the population and cohort definitions →

About this record

Source: NCES Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System, HD2017 institution directory. Download the source dataset.

Record reviewed: 2026-10-17 UTC. Directory year is not the current application year. “Four-year” describes an institution classification; it does not mean every program lasts four years.

Costs, admissions and completion records come from separate historical datasets with their own years. Current language requirements and deadlines must be verified with the institution.

More institutions in FL