cvCollegeVerse.
English ⌄
Interface languageLanguage
Source text keeps its original language.

Roosevelt, UT

Uintah Basin Technical College

View comparison (0) →

Uintah Basin Technical College is a public institution located in Roosevelt, UT. Use its official resources to confirm whether its programs match your study plans.

Institution at a glance

Location
Roosevelt, UT
Institution type
Public
Institution level
Less than two-year
IPEDS institution ID
230676
Directory data year
2025

Plan your next step

Check the institution’s current course list, applicant categories, fees and deadlines before building your shortlist.

Official institution website ↗

Official admissions resources ↗

Build a budget from this cost record →

How to compare your full study budget →

Prepare your application checklist →

Published undergraduate tuition and fees

Comparable published academic-year costs are not available in the connected dataset for this institution. This does not mean tuition is zero.

Historical undergraduate admissions

Admissions figures are not available in the connected dataset. Do not interpret a missing figure as a 0% or 100% admission rate.

Fields with reported graduates

Historical IPEDS completions, first major. Reporting years are labeled per record. Verify current program availability and degree names on the institution’s website.

Field of studyAward levelYear endingCompletions
Truck and Bus Driver/Commercial Vehicle Operator and Instructor.Certificate under 12 weeks2025168
Nursing Assistant/Aide and Patient Care Assistant/Aide.Certificate under 12 weeks2025123
Welding Technology/Welder.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202592
Truck and Bus Driver/Commercial Vehicle Operator and Instructor.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202060
Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202554
Food Preparation/Professional Cooking/Kitchen Assistant.Certificate under 12 weeks202552
Automobile/Automotive Mechanics Technology/Technician.Certificate under 12 weeks202551
Carpentry/Carpenter.Certificate under 12 weeks202543
Industrial Safety Technology/Technician.Certificate under 12 weeks202542
Automobile/Automotive Mechanics Technology/Technician.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202540
Petroleum Technology/Technician.Certificate under 12 weeks202539
Carpentry/Carpenter.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202532
Licensed Practical/Vocational Nurse Training.Certificate 1–2 years202529
Electrician.Certificate under 12 weeks202524
Diesel Mechanics Technology/Technician.Certificate under 12 weeks202522

Showing 15 of 35 reported field/award records. View all records →

Historical average net price for in-state aid recipients

Population: full-time, first-time degree/certificate-seeking undergraduates at public institutions with standard academic calendars, paying in-state or in-district tuition and receiving federal, state/local or institutional grant or scholarship aid. Other grant sources are excluded.

Average net price subtracts average qualifying grant aid from a population cost of attendance that includes tuition, required fees, books and weighted living expenses. It is a historical cohort average in USD, not tuition alone, a personal aid offer or a verified international-student cost. Negative source values are retained; they do not promise a payment to you.

Academic yearAverage net priceRecipientsAverage qualifying grant aidSource flags
2023-24$3,77349$1,137Net price: R · Recipients: R · Grant aid: R
2022-23$3,2374$1,280Net price: R · Recipients: R · Grant aid: R
2021-22Not reported0Not reportedNet price: A · Recipients: R · Grant aid: A

Flags include R (reported), C (analyst corrected), P (carry-forward imputed), Z (implied zero) and other documented source codes. A blank amount is unavailable.

Official COST2 source file ↗ · Read the dataset scope →

Published first-year retention

Connected EF part-D observations concern prior-fall first-time degree/certificate-seeking cohorts assessed a year later. NCES describes persistence or completion; four-year institutions' cohorts are bachelor-seeking. Entry study status remains the grouping even if a student later changes between full- and part-time.

Entry cohort → assessmentFull-time source rateAdjusted full-time cohortPart-time source rateAdjusted part-time cohort
Fall 2023 → 202486% · R7271% · R79
Fall 2022 → 202389% · R6365% · R68
Fall 2021 → 202296% · R5069% · R61
Fall 2020 → 202197% · R2970% · R37
Fall 2019 → 202090% · R5268% · R56
Fall 2018 → 201979% · R5853% · R70
Fall 2017 → 201877% · R5264% · R42

Percentages are retained from the source rather than recalculated. R means reported; P means carried forward. Other source flags remain in the evidence. Missing rates remain unavailable and a published 0% remains zero. These are institution-level historical observations, not programme graduation rates, current service-quality rankings or individual predictions.

Official EF2024D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2024. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2024 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 72

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 62

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 86.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 79

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 56

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 71.0

Official EF2023D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2023. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2023 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 63

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 56

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 89.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 68

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 44

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 65.0

Official EF2022D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2022. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2022 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 50

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 48

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 96.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 61

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 42

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 69.0

Official EF2021D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2021. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2021 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 29

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 28

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 97.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 37

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 26

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 70.0

Official EF2020D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2020. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2020 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 52

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 47

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 90.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 56

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 38

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 68.0

Official EF2019D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2019. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2019 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 58

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 46

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 79.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 70

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 37

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 53.0

Official EF2018D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2018. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2018 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 52

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 40

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 77.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 42

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 27

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 64.0

Read the population and cohort definitions →

About this record

Source: NCES Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System, HD2025 institution directory. Download the source dataset.

Record reviewed: 2026-10-13 UTC. Directory year is not the current application year. “Four-year” describes an institution classification; it does not mean every program lasts four years.

Costs, admissions and completion records come from separate historical datasets with their own years. Current language requirements and deadlines must be verified with the institution.

More institutions in UT