cvCollegeVerse.
English ⌄
Interface languageLanguage
Source text keeps its original language.

Elizabethton, TN

Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Elizabethton

View comparison (0) →

Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Elizabethton is a public institution located in Elizabethton, TN. Use its official resources to confirm whether its programs match your study plans.

Institution at a glance

Location
Elizabethton, TN
Institution type
Public
Institution level
Two-year
IPEDS institution ID
220127
Directory data year
2025

Plan your next step

Check the institution’s current course list, applicant categories, fees and deadlines before building your shortlist.

Official institution website ↗

Official admissions resources ↗

Build a budget from this cost record →

How to compare your full study budget →

Prepare your application checklist →

Published undergraduate tuition and fees

Comparable published academic-year costs are not available in the connected dataset for this institution. This does not mean tuition is zero.

Historical undergraduate admissions

Admissions figures are not available in the connected dataset. Do not interpret a missing figure as a 0% or 100% admission rate.

Fields with reported graduates

Historical IPEDS completions, first major. Reporting years are labeled per record. Verify current program availability and degree names on the institution’s website.

Field of studyAward levelYear endingCompletions
Licensed Practical/Vocational Nurse Training.Certificate 1–2 years202589
Medical/Clinical Assistant.Certificate 1–2 years202540
Phlebotomy Technician/Phlebotomist.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202439
Electrician.Certificate 1–2 years202534
Automobile/Automotive Mechanics Technology/Technician.Certificate 1–2 years202529
Cosmetology/Cosmetologist, General.Certificate 1–2 years202525
Welding Technology/Welder.Certificate 1–2 years202522
Dietitian Assistant.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202517
Automobile/Automotive Mechanics Technology/Technician.Certificate 2–4 years202413
Industrial Mechanics and Maintenance Technology/Technician.Certificate 1–2 years202513
Medical/Clinical Assistant.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202513
Plumbing Technology/Plumber.Certificate 1–2 years202512
Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician.Certificate 1–2 years202511
Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician.Certificate 2–4 years202211
Machine Tool Technology/Machinist.Certificate 1–2 years202511

Showing 15 of 47 reported field/award records. View all records →

Historical average net price for in-state aid recipients

Population: full-time, first-time degree/certificate-seeking undergraduates at public institutions with standard academic calendars, paying in-state or in-district tuition and receiving federal, state/local or institutional grant or scholarship aid. Other grant sources are excluded.

Average net price subtracts average qualifying grant aid from a population cost of attendance that includes tuition, required fees, books and weighted living expenses. It is a historical cohort average in USD, not tuition alone, a personal aid offer or a verified international-student cost. Negative source values are retained; they do not promise a payment to you.

Academic yearAverage net priceRecipientsAverage qualifying grant aidSource flags
2023-24$9,30661$4,307Net price: R · Recipients: R · Grant aid: R
2022-23$10,89635$4,622Net price: R · Recipients: R · Grant aid: R
2021-22$8,95845$6,855Net price: R · Recipients: R · Grant aid: R

Flags include R (reported), C (analyst corrected), P (carry-forward imputed), Z (implied zero) and other documented source codes. A blank amount is unavailable.

Official COST2 source file ↗ · Read the dataset scope →

Published first-year retention

Connected EF part-D observations concern prior-fall first-time degree/certificate-seeking cohorts assessed a year later. NCES describes persistence or completion; four-year institutions' cohorts are bachelor-seeking. Entry study status remains the grouping even if a student later changes between full- and part-time.

Entry cohort → assessmentFull-time source rateAdjusted full-time cohortPart-time source rateAdjusted part-time cohort
Fall 2023 → 202480% · R11367% · R3
Fall 2022 → 202380% · R108100% · R4
Fall 2021 → 202286% · R10167% · R3
Fall 2020 → 202186% · R8583% · R6
Fall 2019 → 202093% · R74Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2018 → 201984% · R45100% · R16
Fall 2017 → 201885% · R37398% · R47

Percentages are retained from the source rather than recalculated. R means reported; P means carried forward. Other source flags remain in the evidence. Missing rates remain unavailable and a published 0% remains zero. These are institution-level historical observations, not programme graduation rates, current service-quality rankings or individual predictions.

Official EF2024D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2024. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2024 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 113

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 90

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 80.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 3

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 2

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 67.0

Official EF2023D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2023. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2023 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 108

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 86

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 80.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 4

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 4

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 100.0

Official EF2022D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2022. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2022 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 101

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 87

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 86.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 3

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 2

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 67.0

Official EF2021D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2021. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2021 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 85

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 73

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 86.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 6

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 5

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 83.0

Official EF2020D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2020. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2020 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 74

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 69

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 93.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2019D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2019. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2019 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 45

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 38

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 84.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 16

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 16

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 100.0

Official EF2018D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2018. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2018 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 373

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 318

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 85.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 47

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 46

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 98.0

Read the population and cohort definitions →

About this record

Source: NCES Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System, HD2025 institution directory. Download the source dataset.

Record reviewed: 2026-10-13 UTC. Directory year is not the current application year. “Four-year” describes an institution classification; it does not mean every program lasts four years.

Costs, admissions and completion records come from separate historical datasets with their own years. Current language requirements and deadlines must be verified with the institution.

More institutions in TN