cvCollegeVerse.
English ⌄
Interface languageLanguage
Source text keeps its original language.

Ripley, TN

Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Ripley

View comparison (0) →

Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Ripley was reported as a public institution located in Ripley, TN. Use its official resources to confirm whether its programs match your study plans.

Institution at a glance

Location
Ripley, TN
Institution type
Public
Institution level
Two-year
IPEDS institution ID
221388
Directory data year
2022

Plan your next step

Check the institution’s current course list, applicant categories, fees and deadlines before building your shortlist.

Institution website reported in 2022 ↗

Admissions URL reported in 2022 ↗

Build a budget from this cost record →

How to compare your full study budget →

Prepare your application checklist →

Published undergraduate tuition and fees

Comparable published academic-year costs are not available in the connected dataset for this institution. This does not mean tuition is zero.

Historical undergraduate admissions

Admissions figures are not available in the connected dataset. Do not interpret a missing figure as a 0% or 100% admission rate.

Fields with reported graduates

Historical IPEDS completions, first major. Reporting years are labeled per record. Verify current program availability and degree names on the institution’s website.

Field of studyAward levelYear endingCompletions
Licensed Practical/Vocational Nurse Training.Certificate 1–2 years202256
Medical/Clinical Assistant.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202212
Electrician.Certificate 1–2 years202211
Emergency Medical Technology/Technician (EMT Paramedic).Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202110
Cosmetology/Cosmetologist, General.Certificate 1–2 years20229
Licensed Practical/Vocational Nurse Training.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year20228
Electrician.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year20217
Computer Support Specialist.Certificate 1–2 years20226
Health Information/Medical Records Technology/Technician.Certificate 1–2 years20223
Manufacturing Engineering Technology/Technician.Certificate 1–2 years20223
Manufacturing Engineering Technology/Technician.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year20223
Barbering/Barber.Certificate 1–2 years20222
Computer Support Specialist.Certificate under 12 weeks20222
Cosmetology/Cosmetologist, General.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year20222
Health Information/Medical Records Technology/Technician.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year20222

Showing 15 of 17 reported field/award records. View all records →

Published first-year retention

Connected EF part-D observations concern prior-fall first-time degree/certificate-seeking cohorts assessed a year later. NCES describes persistence or completion; four-year institutions' cohorts are bachelor-seeking. Entry study status remains the grouping even if a student later changes between full- and part-time.

Entry cohort → assessmentFull-time source rateAdjusted full-time cohortPart-time source rateAdjusted part-time cohort
Fall 2021 → 202274% · R3167% · R3
Fall 2020 → 202168% · R2883% · R12
Fall 2019 → 202069% · R26Not reported · A0
Fall 2018 → 201977% · R3520% · R5
Fall 2017 → 201888% · R4033% · R3

Percentages are retained from the source rather than recalculated. R means reported; P means carried forward. Other source flags remain in the evidence. Missing rates remain unavailable and a published 0% remains zero. These are institution-level historical observations, not programme graduation rates, current service-quality rankings or individual predictions.

Official EF2022D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2022. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2022 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 31

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 23

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 74.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 3

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 2

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 67.0

Official EF2021D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2021. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2021 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 28

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 19

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 68.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 12

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 10

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 83.0

Official EF2020D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2020. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2020 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 26

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 18

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 69.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 0

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 0

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2019D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2019. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2019 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 35

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 27

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 77.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 5

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 1

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 20.0

Official EF2018D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2018. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2018 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 40

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 35

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 88.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 3

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 1

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 33.0

Read the population and cohort definitions →

About this record

Source: NCES Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System, HD2022 institution directory. Download the source dataset.

Record reviewed: 2026-10-16 UTC. Directory year is not the current application year. “Four-year” describes an institution classification; it does not mean every program lasts four years.

Costs, admissions and completion records come from separate historical datasets with their own years. Current language requirements and deadlines must be verified with the institution.

More institutions in TN