Bronxville, NY
Concordia College
Concordia College was reported as a private nonprofit institution located in Bronxville, NY. Use its official resources to confirm whether its programs match your study plans.
Institution at a glance
- Location
- Bronxville, NY
- Institution type
- Private nonprofit
- Institution level
- Four-year
- IPEDS institution ID
- 190248
- Directory data year
- 2020
Plan your next step
Check the institution’s current course list, applicant categories, fees and deadlines before building your shortlist.
Institution website reported in 2020 ↗
Admissions URL reported in 2020 ↗
Build a budget from this cost record →
Published undergraduate tuition and fees
Full-time, first-time undergraduate charge basis · Academic year 2020-21 · US dollars · tuition and required fees, not total cost of attendance.
State residency rules determine eligibility. Out-of-state charges are not a verified international-student quote. Housing, meals, insurance, travel and other expenses are additional; aid is not deducted.
| Academic year | In-state | Out-of-state | Books |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020-21 | $36,000 | $36,000 | $1,000 |
| 2019-20 | $34,600 | $34,600 | $1,000 |
| 2018-19 | $32,900 | $32,900 | $1,000 |
| 2017-18 | $31,600 | $31,600 | $1,000 |
| 2016-17 | $30,530 | $30,530 | $1,000 |
Change from the previous academic year
In-state tuition and fees: increased by $1,400 (4.0%), compared with 2019-20.
Out-of-state tuition and fees: increased by $1,400 (4.0%), compared with 2019-20.
This compares published tuition and required fees in adjacent reporting years. It does not measure changes in your aid package, net price or full living budget.
Source fields and reporting flags
books: CHG4AY3 · flag R
in_state: CHG2AY3 · flag R
out_of_state: CHG3AY3 · flag R
Source: IPEDS published cost dataset. Source checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reported, imputed and carried-forward values retain their source flags. Read our data methodology →
Historical undergraduate admissions
Fall 2020 · first-time degree/certificate-seeking undergraduate applicants.
Reported enrolled first-time undergraduates: 63.
Compare reported admission years
These first-time undergraduate populations are separate reporting periods. Admission rate is admitted ÷ applicants; enrollment yield is enrolled ÷ admitted. Neither percentage is an individual admission probability.
| Fall year | Applicants | Admitted | Enrolled | Admission rate | Enrollment yield |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | 786 | 749 | 63 | 95.3% | 8.4% |
| 2019 | 1,069 | 1,003 | 183 | 93.8% | 18.2% |
| 2018 | 1,323 | 1,076 | 162 | 81.3% | 15.1% |
Calculated as admitted ÷ applicants. This institution-wide historical figure is not a personal admission probability, international-student rate, transfer rate or program-specific rate. Open-admission institutions may not report this survey.
SAT evidence-based reading/writing 25th–75th percentile: 480–550. These describe enrolled students who submitted scores, not minimum entry requirements.
SAT math 25th–75th percentile: 480–590. These also describe enrolled score submitters and are not minimum entry requirements.
Source: IPEDS ADM2020. Source checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Verify current test policies with the institution.
Fields with reported graduates
Historical IPEDS completions, first major. Reporting years are labeled per record. Verify current program availability and degree names on the institution’s website.
| Field of study | Award level | Year ending | Completions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Special Education and Teaching, General. | Master degree | 2020 | 182 |
| Social Sciences, General. | Bachelor degree | 2020 | 169 |
| Registered Nursing/Registered Nurse. | Bachelor degree | 2020 | 59 |
| Education/Teaching of Individuals in Early Childhood Special Education Programs. | Master degree | 2020 | 56 |
| Business Administration and Management, General. | Bachelor degree | 2020 | 41 |
| Social Work. | Bachelor degree | 2020 | 38 |
| Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiographer. | Bachelor degree | 2020 | 28 |
| Organizational Leadership. | Master degree | 2020 | 21 |
| Behavioral Sciences. | Bachelor degree | 2020 | 17 |
| Psychology, General. | Bachelor degree | 2020 | 17 |
| Liberal Arts and Sciences/Liberal Studies. | Bachelor degree | 2020 | 15 |
| Elementary Education and Teaching. | Bachelor degree | 2020 | 6 |
| Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor. | Master degree | 2020 | 6 |
| Health/Health Care Administration/Management. | Bachelor degree | 2020 | 5 |
| Education, General. | Bachelor degree | 2020 | 4 |
Showing 15 of 21 reported field/award records. View all records →
Published first-year retention
Connected EF part-D observations concern prior-fall first-time degree/certificate-seeking cohorts assessed a year later. NCES describes persistence or completion; four-year institutions' cohorts are bachelor-seeking. Entry study status remains the grouping even if a student later changes between full- and part-time.
| Entry cohort → assessment | Full-time source rate | Adjusted full-time cohort | Part-time source rate | Adjusted part-time cohort |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fall 2019 → 2020 | 52% · R | 181 | Not reported · A | 0 |
| Fall 2018 → 2019 | 64% · R | 147 | Not reported · A | 0 |
| Fall 2017 → 2018 | 77% · R | 147 | Not reported · A | 0 |
Percentages are retained from the source rather than recalculated. R means reported; P means carried forward. Other source flags remain in the evidence. Missing rates remain unavailable and a published 0% remains zero. These are institution-level historical observations, not programme graduation rates, current service-quality rankings or individual predictions.
Official EF2020D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2020. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.
Fall 2020 source fields and flags
full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 181
full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 95
full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 52.0
part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 0
part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 0
part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported
Official EF2019D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2019. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.
Fall 2019 source fields and flags
full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 147
full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 94
full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 64.0
part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 0
part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 0
part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported
Official EF2018D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2018. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.
Fall 2018 source fields and flags
full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 147
full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 113
full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 77.0
part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 0
part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 0
part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported
About this record
Source: NCES Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System, HD2020 institution directory. Download the source dataset.
Record reviewed: 2026-10-16 UTC. Directory year is not the current application year. “Four-year” describes an institution classification; it does not mean every program lasts four years.
Costs, admissions and completion records come from separate historical datasets with their own years. Current language requirements and deadlines must be verified with the institution.
More institutions in NY
Academy for Jewish Religion ↗
Yonkers · Private nonprofit
Adelphi University ↗
Garden City · Private nonprofit
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences ↗
Albany · Private nonprofit
Albany Law School ↗
Albany · Private nonprofit
Albany Medical College ↗
Albany · Private nonprofit
Albert Einstein College of Medicine ↗
Bronx · Private nonprofit