cvCollegeVerse.
English ⌄
Interface languageLanguage
Source text keeps its original language.

Medford, MA

Lawrence Memorial Hospital School of Nursing

View comparison (0) →

Lawrence Memorial Hospital School of Nursing is a private nonprofit institution located in Medford, MA. Use its official resources to confirm whether its programs match your study plans.

Institution at a glance

Location
Medford, MA
Institution type
Private nonprofit
Institution level
Two-year
IPEDS institution ID
166407
Directory data year
2025

Plan your next step

Check the institution’s current course list, applicant categories, fees and deadlines before building your shortlist.

Official institution website ↗

Official admissions resources ↗

Build a budget from this cost record →

How to compare your full study budget →

Prepare your application checklist →

Published undergraduate tuition and fees

Full-time, first-time undergraduate charge basis · Academic year 2024-25 · US dollars · tuition and required fees, not total cost of attendance.

In-state$31,038
Out-of-state$31,038
Books and supplies$1,150

State residency rules determine eligibility. Out-of-state charges are not a verified international-student quote. Housing, meals, insurance, travel and other expenses are additional; aid is not deducted.

Academic yearIn-stateOut-of-stateBooks
2024-25$31,038$31,038$1,150
2023-24$28,617$28,617$1,150
2022-23$27,587$27,587$1,150
2021-22$27,080$27,080$1,150
2020-21$30,240$30,240$1,150
2019-20$29,620$29,620$1,150
2018-19$29,898$29,898$1,150
2017-18$29,216$29,216$1,150
2016-17$28,218$28,218$1,150

Change from the previous academic year

In-state tuition and fees: increased by $2,421 (8.5%), compared with 2023-24.

Out-of-state tuition and fees: increased by $2,421 (8.5%), compared with 2023-24.

This compares published tuition and required fees in adjacent reporting years. It does not measure changes in your aid package, net price or full living budget.

Source fields and reporting flags

books: CHG4AY3 · flag R
in_state: CHG2AY3 · flag R
out_of_state: CHG3AY3 · flag R

Source: IPEDS published cost dataset. Source checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reported, imputed and carried-forward values retain their source flags. Read our data methodology →

Historical undergraduate admissions

Fall 2024 · first-time degree/certificate-seeking undergraduate applicants.

Applicants0
AdmittedNot reported
Admission rateNot available

Compare reported admission years

These first-time undergraduate populations are separate reporting periods. Admission rate is admitted ÷ applicants; enrollment yield is enrolled ÷ admitted. Neither percentage is an individual admission probability.

Fall yearApplicantsAdmittedEnrolledAdmission rateEnrollment yield
20240Not reportedNot reportedNot availableNot available
20230Not reportedNot reportedNot availableNot available
20220Not reportedNot reportedNot availableNot available

Calculated as admitted ÷ applicants. This institution-wide historical figure is not a personal admission probability, international-student rate, transfer rate or program-specific rate. Open-admission institutions may not report this survey.

Source: IPEDS ADM2024. Source checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Verify current test policies with the institution.

Fields with reported graduates

Historical IPEDS completions, first major. Reporting years are labeled per record. Verify current program availability and degree names on the institution’s website.

Field of studyAward levelYear endingCompletions
Registered Nursing/Registered Nurse.Associate degree202559
Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiographer.Associate degree20258

About this record

Source: NCES Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System, HD2025 institution directory. Download the source dataset.

Record reviewed: 2026-10-13 UTC. Directory year is not the current application year. “Four-year” describes an institution classification; it does not mean every program lasts four years.

Costs, admissions and completion records come from separate historical datasets with their own years. Current language requirements and deadlines must be verified with the institution.

More institutions in MA