cvCollegeVerse.
English ⌄
Interface languageLanguage
Source text keeps its original language.

Saint Catharine, KY

Saint Catharine College

View comparison (0) →

Saint Catharine College was reported as a private nonprofit institution located in Saint Catharine, KY. Use its official resources to confirm whether its programs match your study plans.

Institution at a glance

Location
Saint Catharine, KY
Institution type
Private nonprofit
Institution level
Four-year
IPEDS institution ID
157632
Directory data year
2015

Plan your next step

Check the institution’s current course list, applicant categories, fees and deadlines before building your shortlist.

Institution website reported in 2015 ↗

Admissions URL reported in 2015 ↗

Build a budget from this cost record →

How to compare your full study budget →

Prepare your application checklist →

Published undergraduate tuition and fees

Full-time, first-time undergraduate charge basis · Academic year 2015-16 · US dollars · tuition and required fees, not total cost of attendance.

In-state$19,857
Out-of-state$19,857
Books and supplies$600

State residency rules determine eligibility. Out-of-state charges are not a verified international-student quote. Housing, meals, insurance, travel and other expenses are additional; aid is not deducted.

Academic yearIn-stateOut-of-stateBooks
2015-16$19,857$19,857$600
2014-15$18,926$18,926$1,348
2013-14$18,106$18,106$1,100
2012-13$18,106$18,106$1,000
2011-12$17,080$17,080$1,000
2010-11$15,890$15,890$1,000
2009-10$14,855$14,855$1,000
2008-09$13,715$13,715$1,000
2007-08$12,815$12,815$800
2006-07$11,800$11,800$800
2005-06$10,920$10,920$800
2004-05$9,950$9,950$800
2003-04$9,000$9,000$800
2002-03$7,180$7,180$800

Change from the previous academic year

In-state tuition and fees: increased by $931 (4.9%), compared with 2014-15.

Out-of-state tuition and fees: increased by $931 (4.9%), compared with 2014-15.

This compares published tuition and required fees in adjacent reporting years. It does not measure changes in your aid package, net price or full living budget.

Source fields and reporting flags

books: CHG4AY3 · flag R
in_state: CHG2AY3 · flag R
out_of_state: CHG3AY3 · flag R

Source: IPEDS published cost dataset. Source checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reported, imputed and carried-forward values retain their source flags. Read our data methodology →

Historical undergraduate admissions

Fall 2015 · first-time degree/certificate-seeking undergraduate applicants.

Applicants462
Admitted359
Admission rate77.7%

Reported enrolled first-time undergraduates: 136.

Calculated as admitted ÷ applicants. This institution-wide historical figure is not a personal admission probability, international-student rate, transfer rate or program-specific rate. Open-admission institutions may not report this survey.

SAT evidence-based reading/writing 25th–75th percentile: 400–550. These describe enrolled students who submitted scores, not minimum entry requirements.

SAT math 25th–75th percentile: 390–530. These also describe enrolled score submitters and are not minimum entry requirements.

Source: IPEDS ADM2015. Source checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Verify current test policies with the institution.

Fields with reported graduates

Historical IPEDS completions, first major. Reporting years are labeled per record. Verify current program availability and degree names on the institution’s website.

No positive first-major completions matched the connected dataset. This does not establish that no programs are offered.

Published first-year retention

Connected EF part-D observations concern prior-fall first-time degree/certificate-seeking cohorts assessed a year later. NCES describes persistence or completion; four-year institutions' cohorts are bachelor-seeking. Entry study status remains the grouping even if a student later changes between full- and part-time.

Entry cohort → assessmentFull-time source rateAdjusted full-time cohortPart-time source rateAdjusted part-time cohort
Fall 2014 → 201567% · R122100% · R2
Fall 2013 → 201457% · R75Not reported · A0
Fall 2012 → 201362% · R12625% · R8
Fall 2011 → 201251% · R111100% · R2
Fall 2010 → 201151% · R980% · R2
Fall 2009 → 201049% · R850% · R2
Fall 2008 → 200964% · R8140% · R5
Fall 2007 → 200863% · R1440% · R2
Fall 2006 → 200758% · R15350% · R2

Percentages are retained from the source rather than recalculated. R means reported; P means carried forward. Other source flags remain in the evidence. Missing rates remain unavailable and a published 0% remains zero. These are institution-level historical observations, not programme graduation rates, current service-quality rankings or individual predictions.

Official EF2015D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2015. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2015 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 122

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 82

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 67.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 2

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 2

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 100.0

Official EF2014D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2014. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2014 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 75

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 43

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 57.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 0

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 0

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2013D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2013. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2013 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 126

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 78

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 62.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 8

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 2

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 25.0

Official EF2012D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2012. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2012 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 111

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 57

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 51.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 2

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 2

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 100.0

Official EF2011D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2011. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2011 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 98

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 50

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 51.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 2

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 0

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 0.0

Official EF2010D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2010.

Fall 2010 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 85

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 42

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 49.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 2

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 0

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 0.0

Official EF2009D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2009.

Fall 2009 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 81

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 52

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 64.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 5

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 2

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 40.0

Official EF2008D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2008. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2008 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 144

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 90

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 63.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 2

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 0

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 0.0

Official EF2007D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2007. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2007 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 153

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 89

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 58.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 2

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 1

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 50.0

Read the population and cohort definitions →

About this record

Source: NCES Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System, HD2015 institution directory. Download the source dataset.

Record reviewed: 2026-10-17 UTC. Directory year is not the current application year. “Four-year” describes an institution classification; it does not mean every program lasts four years.

Costs, admissions and completion records come from separate historical datasets with their own years. Current language requirements and deadlines must be verified with the institution.

More institutions in KY

Compare0 / 3