Brooklyn, NY
Yeshiva of Kasho
Yeshiva of Kasho is a private nonprofit institution located in Brooklyn, NY. Use its official resources to confirm whether its programs match your study plans.
Institution at a glance
- Location
- Brooklyn, NY
- Institution type
- Private nonprofit
- Institution level
- Four-year
- IPEDS institution ID
- 498809
- Directory data year
- 2025
Plan your next step
Check the institution’s current course list, applicant categories, fees and deadlines before building your shortlist.
Official institution website ↗
Build a budget from this cost record →
Published undergraduate tuition and fees
Full-time, first-time undergraduate charge basis · Academic year 2024-25 · US dollars · tuition and required fees, not total cost of attendance.
State residency rules determine eligibility. Out-of-state charges are not a verified international-student quote. Housing, meals, insurance, travel and other expenses are additional; aid is not deducted.
| Academic year | In-state | Out-of-state | Books |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2024-25 | $14,000 | $14,000 | $500 |
| 2023-24 | $14,000 | $14,000 | $500 |
| 2022-23 | $13,000 | $13,000 | $500 |
| 2021-22 | $12,000 | $12,000 | $500 |
| 2020-21 | $11,000 | $11,000 | $500 |
Change from the previous academic year
In-state tuition and fees: unchanged, compared with 2023-24.
Out-of-state tuition and fees: unchanged, compared with 2023-24.
This compares published tuition and required fees in adjacent reporting years. It does not measure changes in your aid package, net price or full living budget.
Source fields and reporting flags
books: CHG4AY3 · flag R
in_state: CHG2AY3 · flag R
out_of_state: CHG3AY3 · flag R
Source: IPEDS published cost dataset. Source checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reported, imputed and carried-forward values retain their source flags. Read our data methodology →
Historical undergraduate admissions
Admissions figures are not available in the connected dataset. Do not interpret a missing figure as a 0% or 100% admission rate.
Fields with reported graduates
Historical IPEDS completions, first major. Reporting years are labeled per record. Verify current program availability and degree names on the institution’s website.
| Field of study | Award level | Year ending | Completions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Talmudic Studies. | Bachelor degree | 2025 | 13 |
Published first-year retention
Connected EF part-D observations concern prior-fall first-time degree/certificate-seeking cohorts assessed a year later. NCES describes persistence or completion; four-year institutions' cohorts are bachelor-seeking. Entry study status remains the grouping even if a student later changes between full- and part-time.
| Entry cohort → assessment | Full-time source rate | Adjusted full-time cohort | Part-time source rate | Adjusted part-time cohort |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fall 2023 → 2024 | 90% · R | 52 | Not reported · A | Not reported |
| Fall 2022 → 2023 | 89% · R | 54 | Not reported · A | Not reported |
Percentages are retained from the source rather than recalculated. R means reported; P means carried forward. Other source flags remain in the evidence. Missing rates remain unavailable and a published 0% remains zero. These are institution-level historical observations, not programme graduation rates, current service-quality rankings or individual predictions.
Official EF2024D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2024. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.
Fall 2024 source fields and flags
full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 52
full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 47
full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 90.0
part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported
part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported
part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported
Official EF2023D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2023. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.
Fall 2023 source fields and flags
full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 54
full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 48
full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 89.0
part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported
part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported
part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported
NCES-derived bachelor-cohort graduation percentages
Historical full-time, first-time bachelor's or equivalent entry subcohorts, with revised-cohort adjustments and permitted exclusions. These percentages describe a defined cohort rather than all students, annual awards or an individual's outcome.
| Entry cohort | Source observation file year | Within 4 years | Within 5 years | Within 6 years |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2018 | 2024 | 0% | 11% | 11% |
| 2017 | 2023 | 0% | 11% | 11% |
NCES defines the selected 4-, 5- and 6-year measures for the same bachelor-seeking entry subcohort. The six-year measure is labelled 150% of normal time in the connected definitions. It does not establish the duration of your current programme.
Percentages are retained from the NCES derived file and are not recalculated here. The selected file supplies no per-cell reporting/imputation flags; the parent/child allocation status is outside this connection. Some derived campus values may use parent allocation factors. The linked dictionary's generic “Provisional/Final” heading does not distinguish a release stage for this snapshot.
Source evidence for file year 2024
Fields: GBA4RTT, GBA5RTT, GBA6RTT. Official NCES derived graduation file. Source checked 2026-10-14 UTC; retrieval date is not entry-cohort year. Source rate basis and missing values remain separate.
Source evidence for file year 2023
Fields: GBA4RTT, GBA5RTT, GBA6RTT. Official NCES derived graduation file. Source checked 2026-10-16 UTC; retrieval date is not entry-cohort year. Source rate basis and missing values remain separate.
Distinguish cohort rates from retention and annual awards → · Review source populations →
About this record
Source: NCES Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System, HD2025 institution directory. Download the source dataset.
Record reviewed: 2026-10-13 UTC. Directory year is not the current application year. “Four-year” describes an institution classification; it does not mean every program lasts four years.
Costs, admissions and completion records come from separate historical datasets with their own years. Current language requirements and deadlines must be verified with the institution.
More institutions in NY
Academy for Jewish Religion ↗
Yonkers · Private nonprofit
Adelphi University ↗
Garden City · Private nonprofit
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences ↗
Albany · Private nonprofit
Albany Law School ↗
Albany · Private nonprofit
Albany Medical College ↗
Albany · Private nonprofit
Albert Einstein College of Medicine ↗
Bronx · Private nonprofit