cvCollegeVerse.
English ⌄
Interface languageLanguage
Source text keeps its original language.

Schnecksville, PA

Lehigh Career & Technical Institute

View comparison (0) →

Lehigh Career & Technical Institute is a public institution located in Schnecksville, PA. Use its official resources to confirm whether its programs match your study plans.

Institution at a glance

Location
Schnecksville, PA
Institution type
Public
Institution level
Less than two-year
IPEDS institution ID
498739
Directory data year
2025

Plan your next step

Check the institution’s current course list, applicant categories, fees and deadlines before building your shortlist.

Official institution website ↗

Official admissions resources ↗

Build a budget from this cost record →

How to compare your full study budget →

Prepare your application checklist →

Published undergraduate tuition and fees

Comparable published academic-year costs are not available in the connected dataset for this institution. This does not mean tuition is zero.

Historical undergraduate admissions

Admissions figures are not available in the connected dataset. Do not interpret a missing figure as a 0% or 100% admission rate.

Fields with reported graduates

Historical IPEDS completions, first major. Reporting years are labeled per record. Verify current program availability and degree names on the institution’s website.

Field of studyAward levelYear endingCompletions
Electromechanical/Electromechanical Engineering Technology/Technician.Certificate 1–2 years20257
Construction/Heavy Equipment/Earthmoving Equipment Operation.Certificate 1–2 years20244
Automobile/Automotive Mechanics Technology/Technician.Certificate 1–2 years20252
Computer Numerically Controlled (CNC) Machinist Technology/CNC Machinist.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year20242
Machine Tool Technology/Machinist.Certificate 1–2 years20252
Autobody/Collision and Repair Technology/Technician.Certificate 1–2 years20241
Cabinetmaking and Millwork.Certificate 1–2 years20241
Carpentry/Carpenter.Certificate 1–2 years20241
Electrical, Electronic, and Communications Engineering Technology/Technician.Certificate 1–2 years20241
Industrial Mechanics and Maintenance Technology/Technician.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year20251
Mason/Masonry.Certificate 1–2 years20251

Historical average net price for in-state aid recipients

Population: full-time, first-time degree/certificate-seeking undergraduates at public institutions with standard academic calendars, paying in-state or in-district tuition and receiving federal, state/local or institutional grant or scholarship aid. Other grant sources are excluded.

Average net price subtracts average qualifying grant aid from a population cost of attendance that includes tuition, required fees, books and weighted living expenses. It is a historical cohort average in USD, not tuition alone, a personal aid offer or a verified international-student cost. Negative source values are retained; they do not promise a payment to you.

Academic yearAverage net priceRecipientsAverage qualifying grant aidSource flags
2023-24$23,7354$6,075Net price: R · Recipients: R · Grant aid: R
2022-23Not reported0Not reportedNet price: A · Recipients: R · Grant aid: A
2021-22Not reported0Not reportedNet price: A · Recipients: R · Grant aid: A

Flags include R (reported), C (analyst corrected), P (carry-forward imputed), Z (implied zero) and other documented source codes. A blank amount is unavailable.

Official COST2 source file ↗ · Read the dataset scope →

Published first-year retention

Connected EF part-D observations concern prior-fall first-time degree/certificate-seeking cohorts assessed a year later. NCES describes persistence or completion; four-year institutions' cohorts are bachelor-seeking. Entry study status remains the grouping even if a student later changes between full- and part-time.

Entry cohort → assessmentFull-time source rateAdjusted full-time cohortPart-time source rateAdjusted part-time cohort
Fall 2023 → 202411% · R9Not reported · A0
Fall 2022 → 2023100% · R3Not reported · A0

Percentages are retained from the source rather than recalculated. R means reported; P means carried forward. Other source flags remain in the evidence. Missing rates remain unavailable and a published 0% remains zero. These are institution-level historical observations, not programme graduation rates, current service-quality rankings or individual predictions.

Official EF2024D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2024. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2024 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 9

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 1

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 11.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 0

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 0

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2023D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2023. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2023 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 3

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 3

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 100.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 0

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 0

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Read the population and cohort definitions →

About this record

Source: NCES Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System, HD2025 institution directory. Download the source dataset.

Record reviewed: 2026-10-13 UTC. Directory year is not the current application year. “Four-year” describes an institution classification; it does not mean every program lasts four years.

Costs, admissions and completion records come from separate historical datasets with their own years. Current language requirements and deadlines must be verified with the institution.

More institutions in PA