cvCollegeVerse.
English ⌄
Interface languageLanguage
Source text keeps its original language.

Cleveland Heights, OH

Lakewood University

View comparison (0) →

Lakewood University was reported as a private nonprofit institution located in Cleveland Heights, OH. Use its official resources to confirm whether its programs match your study plans.

Institution at a glance

Location
Cleveland Heights, OH
Institution type
Private nonprofit
Institution level
Four-year
IPEDS institution ID
496706
Directory data year
2024

Plan your next step

Check the institution’s current course list, applicant categories, fees and deadlines before building your shortlist.

Institution website reported in 2024 ↗

Admissions URL reported in 2024 ↗

Build a budget from this cost record →

How to compare your full study budget →

Prepare your application checklist →

Published undergraduate tuition and fees

Full-time, first-time undergraduate charge basis · Academic year 2024-25 · US dollars · tuition and required fees, not total cost of attendance.

In-state$10,479
Out-of-state$10,479
Books and supplies$1,000

State residency rules determine eligibility. Out-of-state charges are not a verified international-student quote. Housing, meals, insurance, travel and other expenses are additional; aid is not deducted.

Academic yearIn-stateOut-of-stateBooks
2024-25$10,479$10,479$1,000
2023-24$10,479$10,479$1,000
2022-23$10,479$10,479$1,000
2021-22$10,479$10,479$1,000
2020-21$10,479$10,479$1,000
2019-20$10,479$10,479$1,000
2018-19$10,479$10,479$1,000

Change from the previous academic year

In-state tuition and fees: unchanged, compared with 2023-24.

Out-of-state tuition and fees: unchanged, compared with 2023-24.

This compares published tuition and required fees in adjacent reporting years. It does not measure changes in your aid package, net price or full living budget.

Source fields and reporting flags

books: CHG4AY3 · flag R
in_state: CHG2AY3 · flag R
out_of_state: CHG3AY3 · flag R

Source: IPEDS published cost dataset. Source checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reported, imputed and carried-forward values retain their source flags. Read our data methodology →

Historical undergraduate admissions

Admissions figures are not available in the connected dataset. Do not interpret a missing figure as a 0% or 100% admission rate.

Fields with reported graduates

Historical IPEDS completions, first major. Reporting years are labeled per record. Verify current program availability and degree names on the institution’s website.

Field of studyAward levelYear endingCompletions
Dispute Resolution.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202427
Real Estate.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202420
Entrepreneurship/Entrepreneurial Studies.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202416
Legal Assistant/Paralegal.Certificate 1–2 years202414
Medical Insurance Specialist/Medical Biller.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202412
Criminal Justice and Corrections, General.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202410
Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations, Other.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202110
Executive/Career Coaching.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year20248
Grantsmanship.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year20248
Physical Fitness Technician.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year20246
Medical/Clinical Assistant.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year20244
Cybersecurity Defense Strategy/Policy.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year20243
Executive Assistant/Executive Secretary.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year20243
Non-Professional Legal Studies, Other.Associate degree20243
Pre-Theology/Pre-Ministerial Studies.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year20243

Showing 15 of 31 reported field/award records. View all records →

Published first-year retention

Connected EF part-D observations concern prior-fall first-time degree/certificate-seeking cohorts assessed a year later. NCES describes persistence or completion; four-year institutions' cohorts are bachelor-seeking. Entry study status remains the grouping even if a student later changes between full- and part-time.

Entry cohort → assessmentFull-time source rateAdjusted full-time cohortPart-time source rateAdjusted part-time cohort
Fall 2020 → 20210% · R5Not reported · A0

Percentages are retained from the source rather than recalculated. R means reported; P means carried forward. Other source flags remain in the evidence. Missing rates remain unavailable and a published 0% remains zero. These are institution-level historical observations, not programme graduation rates, current service-quality rankings or individual predictions.

Official EF2021D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2021. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2021 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 5

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 0

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 0.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 0

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 0

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Read the population and cohort definitions →

About this record

Source: NCES Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System, HD2024 institution directory. Download the source dataset.

Record reviewed: 2026-10-13 UTC. Directory year is not the current application year. “Four-year” describes an institution classification; it does not mean every program lasts four years.

Costs, admissions and completion records come from separate historical datasets with their own years. Current language requirements and deadlines must be verified with the institution.

More institutions in OH