cvCollegeVerse.
English ⌄
Interface languageLanguage
Source text keeps its original language.

Fresno, CA

Agape College of Business and Science

View comparison (0) →

Agape College of Business and Science is a private nonprofit institution located in Fresno, CA. Use its official resources to confirm whether its programs match your study plans.

Institution at a glance

Location
Fresno, CA
Institution type
Private nonprofit
Institution level
Four-year
IPEDS institution ID
496399
Directory data year
2025

Plan your next step

Check the institution’s current course list, applicant categories, fees and deadlines before building your shortlist.

Official institution website ↗

Build a budget from this cost record →

How to compare your full study budget →

Prepare your application checklist →

Published undergraduate tuition and fees

Full-time, first-time undergraduate charge basis · Academic year 2024-25 · US dollars · tuition and required fees, not total cost of attendance.

In-state$25,672
Out-of-state$25,672
Books and supplies$3,900

State residency rules determine eligibility. Out-of-state charges are not a verified international-student quote. Housing, meals, insurance, travel and other expenses are additional; aid is not deducted.

Academic yearIn-stateOut-of-stateBooks
2024-25$25,672$25,672$3,900
2023-24$8,132$8,132$1,847
2022-23$6,883$6,883$1,645
2021-22$4,431$4,431$1,163
2020-21$4,428$4,428$1,163
2019-20$4,409$4,409$1,083
2018-19$4,379$4,379$1,083

Change from the previous academic year

In-state tuition and fees: increased by $17,540 (215.7%), compared with 2023-24.

Out-of-state tuition and fees: increased by $17,540 (215.7%), compared with 2023-24.

This compares published tuition and required fees in adjacent reporting years. It does not measure changes in your aid package, net price or full living budget.

Source fields and reporting flags

books: CHG4AY3 · flag R
in_state: CHG2AY3 · flag R
out_of_state: CHG3AY3 · flag R

Source: IPEDS published cost dataset. Source checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reported, imputed and carried-forward values retain their source flags. Read our data methodology →

Historical undergraduate admissions

Admissions figures are not available in the connected dataset. Do not interpret a missing figure as a 0% or 100% admission rate.

Fields with reported graduates

Historical IPEDS completions, first major. Reporting years are labeled per record. Verify current program availability and degree names on the institution’s website.

Field of studyAward levelYear endingCompletions
Medical/Clinical Assistant.Certificate 1–2 years202518
Business Administration and Management, General.Bachelor degree20255
Medical Office Management/Administration.Associate degree20254
Nursing Assistant/Aide and Patient Care Assistant/Aide.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year20254
Health/Health Care Administration/Management.Bachelor degree20243
General Office Occupations and Clerical Services.Certificate under 12 weeks20232
Nursing Assistant/Aide and Patient Care Assistant/Aide.Certificate under 12 weeks20242
Business Administration and Management, General.Associate degree20251
Clinical/Medical Social Work.Associate degree20251
Phlebotomy Technician/Phlebotomist.Certificate under 12 weeks20251

Published first-year retention

Connected EF part-D observations concern prior-fall first-time degree/certificate-seeking cohorts assessed a year later. NCES describes persistence or completion; four-year institutions' cohorts are bachelor-seeking. Entry study status remains the grouping even if a student later changes between full- and part-time.

Entry cohort → assessmentFull-time source rateAdjusted full-time cohortPart-time source rateAdjusted part-time cohort
Fall 2023 → 2024100% · R11Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2022 → 2023100% · R11Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2020 → 202190% · R20Not reported · ANot reported

Percentages are retained from the source rather than recalculated. R means reported; P means carried forward. Other source flags remain in the evidence. Missing rates remain unavailable and a published 0% remains zero. These are institution-level historical observations, not programme graduation rates, current service-quality rankings or individual predictions.

Official EF2024D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2024. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2024 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 11

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 11

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 100.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2023D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2023. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2023 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 11

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 11

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 100.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2021D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2021. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2021 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 20

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 18

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 90.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Read the population and cohort definitions →

About this record

Source: NCES Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System, HD2025 institution directory. Download the source dataset.

Record reviewed: 2026-10-13 UTC. Directory year is not the current application year. “Four-year” describes an institution classification; it does not mean every program lasts four years.

Costs, admissions and completion records come from separate historical datasets with their own years. Current language requirements and deadlines must be verified with the institution.

More institutions in CA