cvCollegeVerse.
English ⌄
Interface languageLanguage
Source text keeps its original language.

Fort Wayne, IN

Indiana Institute of Technology-College of Professional Studies

View comparison (0) →

Indiana Institute of Technology-College of Professional Studies is a private nonprofit institution located in Fort Wayne, IN. Use its official resources to confirm whether its programs match your study plans.

Institution at a glance

Location
Fort Wayne, IN
Institution type
Private nonprofit
Institution level
Four-year
IPEDS institution ID
492962
Directory data year
2025

Plan your next step

Check the institution’s current course list, applicant categories, fees and deadlines before building your shortlist.

Official institution website ↗

Official admissions resources ↗

Build a budget from this cost record →

How to compare your full study budget →

Prepare your application checklist →

Published undergraduate tuition and fees

Full-time, first-time undergraduate charge basis · Academic year 2024-25 · US dollars · tuition and required fees, not total cost of attendance.

In-state$9,896
Out-of-state$9,896
Books and suppliesNot reported

State residency rules determine eligibility. Out-of-state charges are not a verified international-student quote. Housing, meals, insurance, travel and other expenses are additional; aid is not deducted.

Academic yearIn-stateOut-of-stateBooks
2024-25$9,896$9,896Not reported
2023-24$9,900$9,900Not reported
2022-23$10,224$10,224Not reported
2021-22$10,224$10,224Not reported
2020-21$10,224$10,224Not reported
2019-20$10,224$10,224Not reported
2018-19$10,224$10,224Not reported
2017-18$10,008$10,008Not reported
2016-17$10,008$10,008Not reported

Change from the previous academic year

In-state tuition and fees: decreased by $4 (0.0%), compared with 2023-24.

Out-of-state tuition and fees: decreased by $4 (0.0%), compared with 2023-24.

This compares published tuition and required fees in adjacent reporting years. It does not measure changes in your aid package, net price or full living budget.

Source fields and reporting flags

books: CHG4AY3 · flag A
in_state: CHG2AY3 · flag R
out_of_state: CHG3AY3 · flag R

Source: IPEDS published cost dataset. Source checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reported, imputed and carried-forward values retain their source flags. Read our data methodology →

Historical undergraduate admissions

Admissions figures are not available in the connected dataset. Do not interpret a missing figure as a 0% or 100% admission rate.

Fields with reported graduates

Historical IPEDS completions, first major. Reporting years are labeled per record. Verify current program availability and degree names on the institution’s website.

Field of studyAward levelYear endingCompletions
Business Administration and Management, General.Bachelor degree2025134
Business Administration and Management, General.Associate degree202541
Medical Insurance Coding Specialist/Coder.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202531
Criminal Justice/Safety Studies.Bachelor degree202529
Organizational Leadership.Bachelor degree202526
Human Resources Management/Personnel Administration, General.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202525
Organizational Leadership.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202525
Psychology, General.Bachelor degree202517
Business Administration and Management, General.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202515
Health/Health Care Administration/Management.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202515
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities, Other.Associate degree202515
Industrial Engineering.Associate degree202514
Industrial Engineering.Bachelor degree202513
Accounting.Bachelor degree202512
Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information Assurance.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202511

Showing 15 of 59 reported field/award records. View all records →

Published first-year retention

Connected EF part-D observations concern prior-fall first-time degree/certificate-seeking cohorts assessed a year later. NCES describes persistence or completion; four-year institutions' cohorts are bachelor-seeking. Entry study status remains the grouping even if a student later changes between full- and part-time.

Entry cohort → assessmentFull-time source rateAdjusted full-time cohortPart-time source rateAdjusted part-time cohort
Fall 2023 → 202455% · R6622% · R78
Fall 2022 → 202340% · R6026% · R86
Fall 2021 → 202244% · R8626% · R141
Fall 2020 → 202152% · R7129% · R69
Fall 2019 → 202044% · R7220% · R83
Fall 2018 → 201943% · R8321% · R223
Fall 2017 → 201860% · R3,18236% · R2,991

Percentages are retained from the source rather than recalculated. R means reported; P means carried forward. Other source flags remain in the evidence. Missing rates remain unavailable and a published 0% remains zero. These are institution-level historical observations, not programme graduation rates, current service-quality rankings or individual predictions.

Official EF2024D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2024. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2024 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 66

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 36

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 55.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 78

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 17

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 22.0

Official EF2023D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2023. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2023 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 60

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 24

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 40.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 86

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 22

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 26.0

Official EF2022D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2022. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2022 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 86

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 38

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 44.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 141

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 36

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 26.0

Official EF2021D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2021. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2021 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 71

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 37

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 52.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 69

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 20

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 29.0

Official EF2020D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2020. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2020 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 72

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 32

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 44.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 83

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 17

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 20.0

Official EF2019D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2019. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2019 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 83

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 36

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 43.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 223

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 47

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 21.0

Official EF2018D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2018. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2018 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 3182

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 1905

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 60.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 2991

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 1075

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 36.0

Read the population and cohort definitions →

NCES-derived bachelor-cohort graduation percentages

Historical full-time, first-time bachelor's or equivalent entry subcohorts, with revised-cohort adjustments and permitted exclusions. These percentages describe a defined cohort rather than all students, annual awards or an individual's outcome.

Entry cohortSource observation file yearWithin 4 yearsWithin 5 yearsWithin 6 years
2018202418%22%26%
201520214%5%10%

NCES defines the selected 4-, 5- and 6-year measures for the same bachelor-seeking entry subcohort. The six-year measure is labelled 150% of normal time in the connected definitions. It does not establish the duration of your current programme.

Percentages are retained from the NCES derived file and are not recalculated here. The selected file supplies no per-cell reporting/imputation flags; the parent/child allocation status is outside this connection. Some derived campus values may use parent allocation factors. The linked dictionary's generic “Provisional/Final” heading does not distinguish a release stage for this snapshot.

Source evidence for file year 2024

Fields: GBA4RTT, GBA5RTT, GBA6RTT. Official NCES derived graduation file. Source checked 2026-10-14 UTC; retrieval date is not entry-cohort year. Source rate basis and missing values remain separate.

Associated official field definitions →

Source evidence for file year 2021

Fields: GBA4RTT, GBA5RTT, GBA6RTT. Official NCES derived graduation file. Source checked 2026-10-16 UTC; retrieval date is not entry-cohort year. Source rate basis and missing values remain separate.

Associated official field definitions →

Distinguish cohort rates from retention and annual awards → · Review source populations →

How to read graduation cohorts and completion windows →

About this record

Source: NCES Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System, HD2025 institution directory. Download the source dataset.

Record reviewed: 2026-10-13 UTC. Directory year is not the current application year. “Four-year” describes an institution classification; it does not mean every program lasts four years.

Costs, admissions and completion records come from separate historical datasets with their own years. Current language requirements and deadlines must be verified with the institution.

More institutions in IN