cvCollegeVerse.
English ⌄
Interface languageLanguage
Source text keeps its original language.

Milwaukee, WI

University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Flex

View comparison (0) →

University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Flex is a public institution located in Milwaukee, WI. Use its official resources to confirm whether its programs match your study plans.

Institution at a glance

Location
Milwaukee, WI
Institution type
Public
Institution level
Four-year
IPEDS institution ID
491288
Directory data year
2025

Plan your next step

Check the institution’s current course list, applicant categories, fees and deadlines before building your shortlist.

Official institution website ↗

Official admissions resources ↗

Build a budget from this cost record →

How to compare your full study budget →

Prepare your application checklist →

Published undergraduate tuition and fees

Full-time, first-time undergraduate charge basis · Academic year 2022-23 · US dollars · tuition and required fees, not total cost of attendance.

In-state$6,750
Out-of-state$6,750
Books and supplies$400

State residency rules determine eligibility. Out-of-state charges are not a verified international-student quote. Housing, meals, insurance, travel and other expenses are additional; aid is not deducted.

Academic yearIn-stateOut-of-stateBooks
2022-23$6,750$6,750$400
2021-22$6,750$6,750$400
2020-21$6,750$6,750$400
2019-20$9,000$9,000$400
2018-19$9,000$9,000$400
2017-18$9,000$9,000$400

Change from the previous academic year

In-state tuition and fees: unchanged, compared with 2021-22.

Out-of-state tuition and fees: unchanged, compared with 2021-22.

This compares published tuition and required fees in adjacent reporting years. It does not measure changes in your aid package, net price or full living budget.

Source fields and reporting flags

books: CHG4AY3 · flag R
in_state: CHG2AY3 · flag R
out_of_state: CHG3AY3 · flag R

Source: IPEDS published cost dataset. Source checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reported, imputed and carried-forward values retain their source flags. Read our data methodology →

Historical undergraduate admissions

Fall 2024 · first-time degree/certificate-seeking undergraduate applicants.

Applicants5
Admitted5
Admission rate100.0%

Reported enrolled first-time undergraduates: 5.

Compare reported admission years

These first-time undergraduate populations are separate reporting periods. Admission rate is admitted ÷ applicants; enrollment yield is enrolled ÷ admitted. Neither percentage is an individual admission probability.

Fall yearApplicantsAdmittedEnrolledAdmission rateEnrollment yield
2024555100.0%100.0%
202313121092.3%83.3%
202283337.5%100.0%
202112111191.7%100.0%
2020222100.0%100.0%
20180Not reportedNot reportedNot availableNot available

Calculated as admitted ÷ applicants. This institution-wide historical figure is not a personal admission probability, international-student rate, transfer rate or program-specific rate. Open-admission institutions may not report this survey.

Source: IPEDS ADM2024. Source checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Verify current test policies with the institution.

Fields with reported graduates

Historical IPEDS completions, first major. Reporting years are labeled per record. Verify current program availability and degree names on the institution’s website.

Field of studyAward levelYear endingCompletions
Registered Nursing/Registered Nurse.Bachelor degree202544
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities, Other.Associate degree202536
Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General.Bachelor degree202527
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist.Bachelor degree202523
Information Science/Studies.Bachelor degree202522
Medical Informatics.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year20254
Professional, Technical, Business, and Scientific Writing.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year20251

About this record

Source: NCES Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System, HD2025 institution directory. Download the source dataset.

Record reviewed: 2026-10-13 UTC. Directory year is not the current application year. “Four-year” describes an institution classification; it does not mean every program lasts four years.

Costs, admissions and completion records come from separate historical datasets with their own years. Current language requirements and deadlines must be verified with the institution.

More institutions in WI