cvCollegeVerse.
English ⌄
Interface languageLanguage
Source text keeps its original language.

Lima, NY

Elim Bible College

View comparison (0) →

Elim Bible College is a private nonprofit institution located in Lima, NY. Use its official resources to confirm whether its programs match your study plans.

Institution at a glance

Location
Lima, NY
Institution type
Private nonprofit
Institution level
Four-year
IPEDS institution ID
488305
Directory data year
2025

Plan your next step

Check the institution’s current course list, applicant categories, fees and deadlines before building your shortlist.

Official institution website ↗

Official admissions resources ↗

Build a budget from this cost record →

How to compare your full study budget →

Prepare your application checklist →

Published undergraduate tuition and fees

Full-time, first-time undergraduate charge basis · Academic year 2024-25 · US dollars · tuition and required fees, not total cost of attendance.

In-state$10,480
Out-of-state$10,480
Books and supplies$700

State residency rules determine eligibility. Out-of-state charges are not a verified international-student quote. Housing, meals, insurance, travel and other expenses are additional; aid is not deducted.

Academic yearIn-stateOut-of-stateBooks
2024-25$10,480$10,480$700
2023-24$10,480$10,480$700
2022-23$9,980$9,980$1,350
2021-22$9,980$9,980$1,250
2020-21$9,980$9,980$600
2019-20$9,980$9,980$1,250
2018-19$9,934$9,934$1,150
2017-18$7,998$7,998$1,100
2016-17$7,940$7,940$1,100

Change from the previous academic year

In-state tuition and fees: unchanged, compared with 2023-24.

Out-of-state tuition and fees: unchanged, compared with 2023-24.

This compares published tuition and required fees in adjacent reporting years. It does not measure changes in your aid package, net price or full living budget.

Source fields and reporting flags

books: CHG4AY3 · flag R
in_state: CHG2AY3 · flag R
out_of_state: CHG3AY3 · flag R

Source: IPEDS published cost dataset. Source checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reported, imputed and carried-forward values retain their source flags. Read our data methodology →

Historical undergraduate admissions

Fall 2024 · first-time degree/certificate-seeking undergraduate applicants.

Applicants37
Admitted37
Admission rate100.0%

Reported enrolled first-time undergraduates: 26.

Compare reported admission years

These first-time undergraduate populations are separate reporting periods. Admission rate is admitted ÷ applicants; enrollment yield is enrolled ÷ admitted. Neither percentage is an individual admission probability.

Fall yearApplicantsAdmittedEnrolledAdmission rateEnrollment yield
2024373726100.0%70.3%
2023292915100.0%51.7%
202241402597.6%62.5%
202141401897.6%45.0%
202063612696.8%42.6%
201965592490.8%40.7%
201861593296.7%54.2%

Calculated as admitted ÷ applicants. This institution-wide historical figure is not a personal admission probability, international-student rate, transfer rate or program-specific rate. Open-admission institutions may not report this survey.

Source: IPEDS ADM2024. Source checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Verify current test policies with the institution.

Fields with reported graduates

Historical IPEDS completions, first major. Reporting years are labeled per record. Verify current program availability and degree names on the institution’s website.

Field of studyAward levelYear endingCompletions
Religion/Religious Studies.Certificate 1–2 years202516
Theological and Ministerial Studies, Other.Certificate 1–2 years202113
Bible/Biblical Studies.Associate degree202512
Theological and Ministerial Studies, Other.Bachelor degree202512
Business Administration and Management, General.Bachelor degree20253

Published first-year retention

Connected EF part-D observations concern prior-fall first-time degree/certificate-seeking cohorts assessed a year later. NCES describes persistence or completion; four-year institutions' cohorts are bachelor-seeking. Entry study status remains the grouping even if a student later changes between full- and part-time.

Entry cohort → assessmentFull-time source rateAdjusted full-time cohortPart-time source rateAdjusted part-time cohort
Fall 2023 → 202475% · R4100% · R1
Fall 2022 → 2023100% · R2Not reported · A0
Fall 2021 → 2022100% · R2Not reported · A0
Fall 2019 → 202095% · R21Not reported · A0
Fall 2018 → 201967% · R3071% · R7
Fall 2017 → 201861% · R330% · R1

Percentages are retained from the source rather than recalculated. R means reported; P means carried forward. Other source flags remain in the evidence. Missing rates remain unavailable and a published 0% remains zero. These are institution-level historical observations, not programme graduation rates, current service-quality rankings or individual predictions.

Official EF2024D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2024. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2024 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 4

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 3

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 75.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 1

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 1

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 100.0

Official EF2023D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2023. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2023 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 2

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 2

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 100.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 0

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 0

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2022D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2022. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2022 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 2

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 2

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 100.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 0

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 0

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2020D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2020. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2020 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 21

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 20

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 95.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 0

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 0

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2019D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2019. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2019 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 30

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 20

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 67.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 7

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 5

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 71.0

Official EF2018D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2018. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2018 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 33

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 20

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 61.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 1

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 0

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 0.0

Read the population and cohort definitions →

About this record

Source: NCES Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System, HD2025 institution directory. Download the source dataset.

Record reviewed: 2026-10-13 UTC. Directory year is not the current application year. “Four-year” describes an institution classification; it does not mean every program lasts four years.

Costs, admissions and completion records come from separate historical datasets with their own years. Current language requirements and deadlines must be verified with the institution.

More institutions in NY