cvCollegeVerse.
English ⌄
Interface languageLanguage
Source text keeps its original language.

New Port Richey, FL

Fred K Marchman Technical College

View comparison (0) →

Fred K Marchman Technical College is a public institution located in New Port Richey, FL. Use its official resources to confirm whether its programs match your study plans.

Institution at a glance

Location
New Port Richey, FL
Institution type
Public
Institution level
Two-year
IPEDS institution ID
459329
Directory data year
2025

Plan your next step

Check the institution’s current course list, applicant categories, fees and deadlines before building your shortlist.

Official institution website ↗

Official admissions resources ↗

Build a budget from this cost record →

How to compare your full study budget →

Prepare your application checklist →

Published undergraduate tuition and fees

Comparable published academic-year costs are not available in the connected dataset for this institution. This does not mean tuition is zero.

Historical undergraduate admissions

Admissions figures are not available in the connected dataset. Do not interpret a missing figure as a 0% or 100% admission rate.

Fields with reported graduates

Historical IPEDS completions, first major. Reporting years are labeled per record. Verify current program availability and degree names on the institution’s website.

Field of studyAward levelYear endingCompletions
Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information Assurance.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202516
Cosmetology/Cosmetologist, General.Certificate 1–2 years202515
Child Care Provider/Assistant.Certificate 2–4 years202512
Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications.Certificate 1–2 years202412
Phlebotomy Technician/Phlebotomist.Certificate under 12 weeks202211
Automobile/Automotive Mechanics Technology/Technician.Certificate 2–4 years202410
Nursing Assistant/Aide and Patient Care Assistant/Aide.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202510
Marine Maintenance/Fitter and Ship Repair Technology/Technician.Certificate 1–2 years20259
Autobody/Collision and Repair Technology/Technician.Certificate 1–2 years20208
Child Care Provider/Assistant.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year20258
Commercial and Advertising Art.Certificate 1–2 years20258
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration Engineering Technology/Technician.Certificate 1–2 years20258
Welding Technology/Welder.Certificate 1–2 years20258
Cinematography and Film/Video Production.Certificate 1–2 years20256
Electrician.Certificate 2–4 years20246

Showing 15 of 18 reported field/award records. View all records →

Historical average net price for in-state aid recipients

Population: full-time, first-time degree/certificate-seeking undergraduates at public institutions with standard academic calendars, paying in-state or in-district tuition and receiving federal, state/local or institutional grant or scholarship aid. Other grant sources are excluded.

Average net price subtracts average qualifying grant aid from a population cost of attendance that includes tuition, required fees, books and weighted living expenses. It is a historical cohort average in USD, not tuition alone, a personal aid offer or a verified international-student cost. Negative source values are retained; they do not promise a payment to you.

Academic yearAverage net priceRecipientsAverage qualifying grant aidSource flags
2023-24$5,18025$5,158Net price: R · Recipients: R · Grant aid: R
2022-23$7,96028$5,196Net price: R · Recipients: R · Grant aid: R
2021-22$5,57131$3,950Net price: R · Recipients: R · Grant aid: R

Flags include R (reported), C (analyst corrected), P (carry-forward imputed), Z (implied zero) and other documented source codes. A blank amount is unavailable.

Official COST2 source file ↗ · Read the dataset scope →

Published first-year retention

Connected EF part-D observations concern prior-fall first-time degree/certificate-seeking cohorts assessed a year later. NCES describes persistence or completion; four-year institutions' cohorts are bachelor-seeking. Entry study status remains the grouping even if a student later changes between full- and part-time.

Entry cohort → assessmentFull-time source rateAdjusted full-time cohortPart-time source rateAdjusted part-time cohort
Fall 2023 → 202482% · R180Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2022 → 202377% · R209Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2021 → 202275% · R146Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2020 → 202172% · R1350% · R5
Fall 2019 → 202070% · R15275% · R4
Fall 2018 → 201969% · R14865% · R17
Fall 2017 → 201866% · R13671% · R14

Percentages are retained from the source rather than recalculated. R means reported; P means carried forward. Other source flags remain in the evidence. Missing rates remain unavailable and a published 0% remains zero. These are institution-level historical observations, not programme graduation rates, current service-quality rankings or individual predictions.

Official EF2024D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2024. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2024 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 180

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 148

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 82.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2023D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2023. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2023 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 209

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 160

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 77.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2022D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2022. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2022 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 146

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 109

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 75.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2021D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2021. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2021 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 135

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 97

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 72.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 5

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 0

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 0.0

Official EF2020D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2020. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2020 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 152

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 106

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 70.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 4

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 3

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 75.0

Official EF2019D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2019. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2019 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 148

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 102

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 69.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 17

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 11

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 65.0

Official EF2018D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2018. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2018 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 136

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 90

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 66.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 14

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 10

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 71.0

Read the population and cohort definitions →

About this record

Source: NCES Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System, HD2025 institution directory. Download the source dataset.

Record reviewed: 2026-10-13 UTC. Directory year is not the current application year. “Four-year” describes an institution classification; it does not mean every program lasts four years.

Costs, admissions and completion records come from separate historical datasets with their own years. Current language requirements and deadlines must be verified with the institution.

More institutions in FL