cvCollegeVerse.
English ⌄
Interface languageLanguage
Source text keeps its original language.

Tulsa, OK

Clary Sage College

View comparison (0) →

Clary Sage College is a private nonprofit institution located in Tulsa, OK. Use its official resources to confirm whether its programs match your study plans.

Institution at a glance

Location
Tulsa, OK
Institution type
Private nonprofit
Institution level
Two-year
IPEDS institution ID
450401
Directory data year
2025

Plan your next step

Check the institution’s current course list, applicant categories, fees and deadlines before building your shortlist.

Official institution website ↗

Official admissions resources ↗

Build a budget from this cost record →

How to compare your full study budget →

Prepare your application checklist →

Published undergraduate tuition and fees

Comparable published academic-year costs are not available in the connected dataset for this institution. This does not mean tuition is zero.

Historical undergraduate admissions

Admissions figures are not available in the connected dataset. Do not interpret a missing figure as a 0% or 100% admission rate.

Fields with reported graduates

Historical IPEDS completions, first major. Reporting years are labeled per record. Verify current program availability and degree names on the institution’s website.

Field of studyAward levelYear endingCompletions
Facial Treatment Specialist/Facialist.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year2025119
Nail Technician/Specialist and Manicurist.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202557
Cosmetology/Cosmetologist, General.Certificate 1–2 years202555
Massage Therapy/Therapeutic Massage.Certificate 1–2 years202541
Barbering/Barber.Certificate 1–2 years202539
Nail Technician/Specialist and Manicurist.Certificate 1–2 years202229
Make-Up Artist/Specialist.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202515
Fashion/Apparel Design.Certificate 1–2 years202512
Make-Up Artist/Specialist.Certificate 1–2 years202411
Interior Design.Associate degree20256
Interior Design.Certificate 1–2 years20255
Cosmetology, Barber/Styling, and Nail Instructor.Certificate 1–2 years20253

Published first-year retention

Connected EF part-D observations concern prior-fall first-time degree/certificate-seeking cohorts assessed a year later. NCES describes persistence or completion; four-year institutions' cohorts are bachelor-seeking. Entry study status remains the grouping even if a student later changes between full- and part-time.

Entry cohort → assessmentFull-time source rateAdjusted full-time cohortPart-time source rateAdjusted part-time cohort
Fall 2023 → 202471% · R126Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2022 → 202365% · R161Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2021 → 202278% · R394Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2020 → 202182% · R357Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2019 → 202088% · R315Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2018 → 201986% · R315Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2017 → 201882% · R313Not reported · ANot reported

Percentages are retained from the source rather than recalculated. R means reported; P means carried forward. Other source flags remain in the evidence. Missing rates remain unavailable and a published 0% remains zero. These are institution-level historical observations, not programme graduation rates, current service-quality rankings or individual predictions.

Official EF2024D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2024. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2024 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 126

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 89

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 71.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2023D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2023. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2023 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 161

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 105

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 65.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2022D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2022. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2022 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 394

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 306

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 78.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2021D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2021. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2021 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 357

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 293

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 82.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2020D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2020. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2020 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 315

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 276

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 88.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2019D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2019. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2019 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 315

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 271

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 86.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2018D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2018. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2018 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 313

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 257

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 82.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Read the population and cohort definitions →

About this record

Source: NCES Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System, HD2025 institution directory. Download the source dataset.

Record reviewed: 2026-10-13 UTC. Directory year is not the current application year. “Four-year” describes an institution classification; it does not mean every program lasts four years.

Costs, admissions and completion records come from separate historical datasets with their own years. Current language requirements and deadlines must be verified with the institution.

More institutions in OK