cvCollegeVerse.
English ⌄
Interface languageLanguage
Source text keeps its original language.

Virginia Beach, VA

Virginia Beach Theological Seminary

View comparison (0) →

Virginia Beach Theological Seminary is a private nonprofit institution located in Virginia Beach, VA. Use its official resources to confirm whether its programs match your study plans.

Institution at a glance

Location
Virginia Beach, VA
Institution type
Private nonprofit
Institution level
Four-year
IPEDS institution ID
449834
Directory data year
2025

Plan your next step

Check the institution’s current course list, applicant categories, fees and deadlines before building your shortlist.

Official institution website ↗

Build a budget from this cost record →

How to compare your full study budget →

Prepare your application checklist →

Published undergraduate tuition and fees

Comparable published academic-year costs are not available in the connected dataset for this institution. This does not mean tuition is zero.

Historical undergraduate admissions

Fall 2024 · first-time degree/certificate-seeking undergraduate applicants.

Applicants0
AdmittedNot reported
Admission rateNot available

Compare reported admission years

These first-time undergraduate populations are separate reporting periods. Admission rate is admitted ÷ applicants; enrollment yield is enrolled ÷ admitted. Neither percentage is an individual admission probability.

Fall yearApplicantsAdmittedEnrolledAdmission rateEnrollment yield
20240Not reportedNot reportedNot availableNot available
20230Not reportedNot reportedNot availableNot available
2022111100.0%100.0%
20200Not reportedNot reportedNot availableNot available
20190Not reportedNot reportedNot availableNot available
20180Not reportedNot reportedNot availableNot available

Calculated as admitted ÷ applicants. This institution-wide historical figure is not a personal admission probability, international-student rate, transfer rate or program-specific rate. Open-admission institutions may not report this survey.

Source: IPEDS ADM2024. Source checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Verify current test policies with the institution.

Fields with reported graduates

Historical IPEDS completions, first major. Reporting years are labeled per record. Verify current program availability and degree names on the institution’s website.

Field of studyAward levelYear endingCompletions
Divinity/Ministry.Master degree20254
Theology/Theological Studies.Master degree20252
Bible/Biblical Studies.Master degree20251
Pastoral Studies/Counseling.Doctorate — professional practice20241

About this record

Source: NCES Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System, HD2025 institution directory. Download the source dataset.

Record reviewed: 2026-10-13 UTC. Directory year is not the current application year. “Four-year” describes an institution classification; it does not mean every program lasts four years.

Costs, admissions and completion records come from separate historical datasets with their own years. Current language requirements and deadlines must be verified with the institution.

More institutions in VA