cvCollegeVerse.
English ⌄
Interface languageLanguage
Source text keeps its original language.

Nashville, TN

Remington College-Nashville Campus

View comparison (0) →

Remington College-Nashville Campus is a private nonprofit institution located in Nashville, TN. Use its official resources to confirm whether its programs match your study plans.

Institution at a glance

Location
Nashville, TN
Institution type
Private nonprofit
Institution level
Two-year
IPEDS institution ID
445249
Directory data year
2025

Plan your next step

Check the institution’s current course list, applicant categories, fees and deadlines before building your shortlist.

Official institution website ↗

Official admissions resources ↗

Build a budget from this cost record →

How to compare your full study budget →

Prepare your application checklist →

Published undergraduate tuition and fees

Full-time, first-time undergraduate charge basis · Academic year 2024-25 · US dollars · tuition and required fees, not total cost of attendance.

In-state$16,258
Out-of-state$16,258
Books and supplies$0

State residency rules determine eligibility. Out-of-state charges are not a verified international-student quote. Housing, meals, insurance, travel and other expenses are additional; aid is not deducted.

Academic yearIn-stateOut-of-stateBooks
2024-25$16,258$16,258$0
2023-24$21,230$21,230$0
2022-23$21,147$21,147$0
2021-22$17,189$17,189Not reported
2020-21$16,565$16,565Not reported
2019-20$14,818$14,818$0
2018-19$14,906$14,906$0
2017-18$15,022$15,022$0
2016-17$15,995$15,995$0

Change from the previous academic year

In-state tuition and fees: decreased by $4,972 (23.4%), compared with 2023-24.

Out-of-state tuition and fees: decreased by $4,972 (23.4%), compared with 2023-24.

This compares published tuition and required fees in adjacent reporting years. It does not measure changes in your aid package, net price or full living budget.

Source fields and reporting flags

books: CHG4AY3 · flag R
in_state: CHG2AY3 · flag R
out_of_state: CHG3AY3 · flag R

Source: IPEDS published cost dataset. Source checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reported, imputed and carried-forward values retain their source flags. Read our data methodology →

Historical undergraduate admissions

Admissions figures are not available in the connected dataset. Do not interpret a missing figure as a 0% or 100% admission rate.

Fields with reported graduates

Historical IPEDS completions, first major. Reporting years are labeled per record. Verify current program availability and degree names on the institution’s website.

Field of studyAward levelYear endingCompletions
Dental Hygiene/Hygienist.Associate degree202536
Dental Assisting/Assistant.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202534
Nursing Assistant/Aide and Patient Care Assistant/Aide.Certificate 1–2 years202526
Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician.Certificate 1–2 years202523
Medical/Clinical Assistant.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202520
Building/Property Maintenance.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202419
Building/Property Maintenance.Certificate 1–2 years202515
Recording Arts Technology/Technician.Certificate 1–2 years202412
Medical/Clinical Assistant.Associate degree20217
Business Administration and Management, General.Associate degree20256
Criminal Justice/Law Enforcement Administration.Associate degree20204
Medical/Clinical Assistant.Certificate 1–2 years20204
Medical Office Assistant/Specialist.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year20253
Building/Property Maintenance.Associate degree20252
Nursing Assistant/Aide and Patient Care Assistant/Aide.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year20232

Showing 15 of 16 reported field/award records. View all records →

Published first-year retention

Connected EF part-D observations concern prior-fall first-time degree/certificate-seeking cohorts assessed a year later. NCES describes persistence or completion; four-year institutions' cohorts are bachelor-seeking. Entry study status remains the grouping even if a student later changes between full- and part-time.

Entry cohort → assessmentFull-time source rateAdjusted full-time cohortPart-time source rateAdjusted part-time cohort
Fall 2023 → 202459% · R78Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2022 → 202365% · R77Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2021 → 202258% · R69Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2020 → 202157% · R89Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2019 → 202038% · R69Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2018 → 201953% · R68Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2017 → 201867% · R70Not reported · ANot reported

Percentages are retained from the source rather than recalculated. R means reported; P means carried forward. Other source flags remain in the evidence. Missing rates remain unavailable and a published 0% remains zero. These are institution-level historical observations, not programme graduation rates, current service-quality rankings or individual predictions.

Official EF2024D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2024. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2024 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 78

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 46

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 59.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2023D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2023. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2023 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 77

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 50

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 65.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2022D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2022. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2022 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 69

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 40

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 58.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2021D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2021. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2021 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 89

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 51

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 57.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2020D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2020. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2020 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 69

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 26

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 38.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2019D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2019. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2019 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 68

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 36

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 53.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2018D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2018. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2018 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 70

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 47

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 67.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Read the population and cohort definitions →

About this record

Source: NCES Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System, HD2025 institution directory. Download the source dataset.

Record reviewed: 2026-10-13 UTC. Directory year is not the current application year. “Four-year” describes an institution classification; it does not mean every program lasts four years.

Costs, admissions and completion records come from separate historical datasets with their own years. Current language requirements and deadlines must be verified with the institution.

More institutions in TN