cvCollegeVerse.
English ⌄
Interface languageLanguage
Source text keeps its original language.

Clearwater, FL

Ultimate Medical Academy

View comparison (0) →

Ultimate Medical Academy is a private nonprofit institution located in Clearwater, FL. Use its official resources to confirm whether its programs match your study plans.

Institution at a glance

Location
Clearwater, FL
Institution type
Private nonprofit
Institution level
Two-year
IPEDS institution ID
441371
Directory data year
2025

Plan your next step

Check the institution’s current course list, applicant categories, fees and deadlines before building your shortlist.

Official institution website ↗

Official admissions resources ↗

Build a budget from this cost record →

How to compare your full study budget →

Prepare your application checklist →

Published undergraduate tuition and fees

Comparable published academic-year costs are not available in the connected dataset for this institution. This does not mean tuition is zero.

Historical undergraduate admissions

Admissions figures are not available in the connected dataset. Do not interpret a missing figure as a 0% or 100% admission rate.

Fields with reported graduates

Historical IPEDS completions, first major. Reporting years are labeled per record. Verify current program availability and degree names on the institution’s website.

Field of studyAward levelYear endingCompletions
Medical Insurance Specialist/Medical Biller.Associate degree20254007
Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General.Associate degree20252671
Medical Insurance Specialist/Medical Biller.Certificate 1–2 years20251905
Medical Administrative/Executive Assistant and Medical Secretary.Certificate 1–2 years2025833
Human Services, General.Associate degree2025652
Health/Health Care Administration/Management.Associate degree2024510
Medical Administrative/Executive Assistant and Medical Secretary.Associate degree2025457
Pharmacy Technician/Assistant.Associate degree2024178
Accounting Technology/Technician and Bookkeeping.Associate degree202599
Health Information/Medical Records Technology/Technician.Associate degree202597
Nursing Assistant/Aide and Patient Care Assistant/Aide.Certificate under 12 weeks202579
Medical Office Assistant/Specialist.Certificate 1–2 years202350
Emergency Medical Technology/Technician (EMT Paramedic).Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202547
Medical/Clinical Assistant.Certificate 1–2 years202529
Dental Assisting/Assistant.Certificate 1–2 years202525

Showing 15 of 22 reported field/award records. View all records →

Published first-year retention

Connected EF part-D observations concern prior-fall first-time degree/certificate-seeking cohorts assessed a year later. NCES describes persistence or completion; four-year institutions' cohorts are bachelor-seeking. Entry study status remains the grouping even if a student later changes between full- and part-time.

Entry cohort → assessmentFull-time source rateAdjusted full-time cohortPart-time source rateAdjusted part-time cohort
Fall 2023 → 202468% · R1,674Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2022 → 202376% · R1,682Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2021 → 202279% · R1,320Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2020 → 202164% · R1,492Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2019 → 202070% · R4,693Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2018 → 201978% · R4,331Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2017 → 201881% · R4,527Not reported · ANot reported

Percentages are retained from the source rather than recalculated. R means reported; P means carried forward. Other source flags remain in the evidence. Missing rates remain unavailable and a published 0% remains zero. These are institution-level historical observations, not programme graduation rates, current service-quality rankings or individual predictions.

Official EF2024D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2024. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2024 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 1674

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 1142

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 68.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2023D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2023. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2023 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 1682

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 1277

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 76.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2022D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2022. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2022 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 1320

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 1037

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 79.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2021D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2021. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2021 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 1492

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 949

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 64.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2020D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2020. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2020 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 4693

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 3276

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 70.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2019D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2019. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2019 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 4331

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 3389

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 78.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2018D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2018. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2018 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 4527

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 3673

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 81.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Read the population and cohort definitions →

About this record

Source: NCES Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System, HD2025 institution directory. Download the source dataset.

Record reviewed: 2026-10-13 UTC. Directory year is not the current application year. “Four-year” describes an institution classification; it does not mean every program lasts four years.

Costs, admissions and completion records come from separate historical datasets with their own years. Current language requirements and deadlines must be verified with the institution.

More institutions in FL