cvCollegeVerse.
English ⌄
Interface languageLanguage
Source text keeps its original language.

Ponce, PR

Trinity College of Puerto Rico

View comparison (0) →

Trinity College of Puerto Rico was reported as a private nonprofit institution located in Ponce, PR. Use its official resources to confirm whether its programs match your study plans.

Institution at a glance

Location
Ponce, PR
Institution type
Private nonprofit
Institution level
Two-year
IPEDS institution ID
431929
Directory data year
2021

Plan your next step

Check the institution’s current course list, applicant categories, fees and deadlines before building your shortlist.

Institution website reported in 2021 ↗

Admissions URL reported in 2021 ↗

Build a budget from this cost record →

How to compare your full study budget →

Prepare your application checklist →

Published undergraduate tuition and fees

Full-time, first-time undergraduate charge basis · Academic year 2021-22 · US dollars · tuition and required fees, not total cost of attendance.

In-state$7,678
Out-of-state$7,678
Books and supplies$1,810

State residency rules determine eligibility. Out-of-state charges are not a verified international-student quote. Housing, meals, insurance, travel and other expenses are additional; aid is not deducted.

Academic yearIn-stateOut-of-stateBooks
2021-22$7,678$7,678$1,810
2020-21$7,678$7,678$1,810
2019-20$7,678$7,678$1,810
2018-19$7,574$7,574$1,822
2017-18$7,292$7,292$1,824
2016-17$6,851$6,851$1,671

Change from the previous academic year

In-state tuition and fees: unchanged, compared with 2020-21.

Out-of-state tuition and fees: unchanged, compared with 2020-21.

This compares published tuition and required fees in adjacent reporting years. It does not measure changes in your aid package, net price or full living budget.

Source fields and reporting flags

books: CHG4AY3 · flag R
in_state: CHG2AY3 · flag R
out_of_state: CHG3AY3 · flag R

Source: IPEDS published cost dataset. Source checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reported, imputed and carried-forward values retain their source flags. Read our data methodology →

Historical undergraduate admissions

Admissions figures are not available in the connected dataset. Do not interpret a missing figure as a 0% or 100% admission rate.

Fields with reported graduates

Historical IPEDS completions, first major. Reporting years are labeled per record. Verify current program availability and degree names on the institution’s website.

Field of studyAward levelYear endingCompletions
Registered Nursing/Registered Nurse.Associate degree202114
Health Aides/Attendants/Orderlies, Other.Certificate 1–2 years202112
Medical Office Assistant/Specialist.Associate degree20219
Licensed Practical/Vocational Nurse Training.Certificate 1–2 years20208

Published first-year retention

Connected EF part-D observations concern prior-fall first-time degree/certificate-seeking cohorts assessed a year later. NCES describes persistence or completion; four-year institutions' cohorts are bachelor-seeking. Entry study status remains the grouping even if a student later changes between full- and part-time.

Entry cohort → assessmentFull-time source rateAdjusted full-time cohortPart-time source rateAdjusted part-time cohort
Fall 2019 → 202050% · R12Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2018 → 201931% · R13Not reported · ANot reported

Percentages are retained from the source rather than recalculated. R means reported; P means carried forward. Other source flags remain in the evidence. Missing rates remain unavailable and a published 0% remains zero. These are institution-level historical observations, not programme graduation rates, current service-quality rankings or individual predictions.

Official EF2020D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2020. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2020 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 12

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 6

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 50.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2019D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2019. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2019 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 13

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 4

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 31.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Read the population and cohort definitions →

About this record

Source: NCES Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System, HD2021 institution directory. Download the source dataset.

Record reviewed: 2026-10-16 UTC. Directory year is not the current application year. “Four-year” describes an institution classification; it does not mean every program lasts four years.

Costs, admissions and completion records come from separate historical datasets with their own years. Current language requirements and deadlines must be verified with the institution.

More institutions in PR