cvCollegeVerse.
English ⌄
Interface languageLanguage
Source text keeps its original language.

Burns Flat, OK

Western Technology Center

View comparison (0) →

Western Technology Center is a public institution located in Burns Flat, OK. Use its official resources to confirm whether its programs match your study plans.

Institution at a glance

Location
Burns Flat, OK
Institution type
Public
Institution level
Less than two-year
IPEDS institution ID
418302
Directory data year
2025

Plan your next step

Check the institution’s current course list, applicant categories, fees and deadlines before building your shortlist.

Official institution website ↗

Official admissions resources ↗

Build a budget from this cost record →

How to compare your full study budget →

Prepare your application checklist →

Published undergraduate tuition and fees

Comparable published academic-year costs are not available in the connected dataset for this institution. This does not mean tuition is zero.

Historical undergraduate admissions

Admissions figures are not available in the connected dataset. Do not interpret a missing figure as a 0% or 100% admission rate.

Fields with reported graduates

Historical IPEDS completions, first major. Reporting years are labeled per record. Verify current program availability and degree names on the institution’s website.

Field of studyAward levelYear endingCompletions
Cosmetology/Cosmetologist, General.Certificate 1–2 years202529
Nursing Assistant/Aide and Patient Care Assistant/Aide.Certificate 1–2 years202522
Licensed Practical/Vocational Nurse Training.Certificate 1–2 years202521
Welding Technology/Welder.Certificate 1–2 years202519
Administrative Assistant and Secretarial Science, General.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202518
Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information Assurance.Certificate 1–2 years202517
Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician.Certificate 1–2 years202516
Autobody/Collision and Repair Technology/Technician.Certificate 1–2 years202514
Automobile/Automotive Mechanics Technology/Technician.Certificate 1–2 years202513
Biomedical Sciences, General.Certificate 1–2 years202513
Carpentry/Carpenter.Certificate 1–2 years202511
Food Preparation/Professional Cooking/Kitchen Assistant.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202411
Heavy Equipment Maintenance Technology/Technician.Certificate 1–2 years20229
Criminal Justice/Police Science.Certificate 1–2 years20258
Engineering, General.Certificate 1–2 years20258

Showing 15 of 34 reported field/award records. View all records →

Historical average net price for in-state aid recipients

Population: full-time, first-time degree/certificate-seeking undergraduates at public institutions with standard academic calendars, paying in-state or in-district tuition and receiving federal, state/local or institutional grant or scholarship aid. Other grant sources are excluded.

Average net price subtracts average qualifying grant aid from a population cost of attendance that includes tuition, required fees, books and weighted living expenses. It is a historical cohort average in USD, not tuition alone, a personal aid offer or a verified international-student cost. Negative source values are retained; they do not promise a payment to you.

Academic yearAverage net priceRecipientsAverage qualifying grant aidSource flags
2023-24$-1,0722$6,186Net price: R · Recipients: R · Grant aid: R
2022-23$11,1441$4,797Net price: R · Recipients: R · Grant aid: R
2021-22Not reported0Not reportedNet price: A · Recipients: R · Grant aid: A

Flags include R (reported), C (analyst corrected), P (carry-forward imputed), Z (implied zero) and other documented source codes. A blank amount is unavailable.

Official COST2 source file ↗ · Read the dataset scope →

Published first-year retention

Connected EF part-D observations concern prior-fall first-time degree/certificate-seeking cohorts assessed a year later. NCES describes persistence or completion; four-year institutions' cohorts are bachelor-seeking. Entry study status remains the grouping even if a student later changes between full- and part-time.

Entry cohort → assessmentFull-time source rateAdjusted full-time cohortPart-time source rateAdjusted part-time cohort
Fall 2023 → 202496% · R2778% · R36
Fall 2022 → 202374% · R3463% · R30
Fall 2021 → 202267% · R4265% · R31
Fall 2020 → 202147% · R4586% · R21
Fall 2019 → 202075% · R3660% · R10
Fall 2018 → 201978% · R5550% · R6
Fall 2017 → 201869% · R3981% · R42

Percentages are retained from the source rather than recalculated. R means reported; P means carried forward. Other source flags remain in the evidence. Missing rates remain unavailable and a published 0% remains zero. These are institution-level historical observations, not programme graduation rates, current service-quality rankings or individual predictions.

Official EF2024D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2024. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2024 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 27

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 26

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 96.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 36

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 28

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 78.0

Official EF2023D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2023. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2023 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 34

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 25

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 74.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 30

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 19

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 63.0

Official EF2022D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2022. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2022 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 42

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 28

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 67.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 31

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 20

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 65.0

Official EF2021D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2021. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2021 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 45

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 21

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 47.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 21

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 18

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 86.0

Official EF2020D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2020. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2020 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 36

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 27

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 75.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 10

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 6

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 60.0

Official EF2019D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2019. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2019 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 55

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 43

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 78.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 6

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 3

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 50.0

Official EF2018D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2018. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2018 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 39

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 27

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 69.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 42

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 34

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 81.0

Read the population and cohort definitions →

About this record

Source: NCES Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System, HD2025 institution directory. Download the source dataset.

Record reviewed: 2026-10-13 UTC. Directory year is not the current application year. “Four-year” describes an institution classification; it does not mean every program lasts four years.

Costs, admissions and completion records come from separate historical datasets with their own years. Current language requirements and deadlines must be verified with the institution.

More institutions in OK