cvCollegeVerse.
English ⌄
Interface languageLanguage
Source text keeps its original language.

Cleveland, OH

Remington College-Cleveland Campus

View comparison (0) →

Remington College-Cleveland Campus is a private nonprofit institution located in Cleveland, OH. Use its official resources to confirm whether its programs match your study plans.

Institution at a glance

Location
Cleveland, OH
Institution type
Private nonprofit
Institution level
Two-year
IPEDS institution ID
375416
Directory data year
2025

Plan your next step

Check the institution’s current course list, applicant categories, fees and deadlines before building your shortlist.

Official institution website ↗

Official admissions resources ↗

Build a budget from this cost record →

How to compare your full study budget →

Prepare your application checklist →

Published undergraduate tuition and fees

Full-time, first-time undergraduate charge basis · Academic year 2024-25 · US dollars · tuition and required fees, not total cost of attendance.

In-state$15,876
Out-of-state$15,876
Books and suppliesNot reported

State residency rules determine eligibility. Out-of-state charges are not a verified international-student quote. Housing, meals, insurance, travel and other expenses are additional; aid is not deducted.

Academic yearIn-stateOut-of-stateBooks
2024-25$15,876$15,876Not reported
2023-24$16,254$16,254Not reported
2022-23$16,155$16,155Not reported
2021-22$17,919$17,919Not reported
2020-21$15,561$15,561Not reported
2019-20$15,364$15,364$0
2018-19$15,678$15,678$0
2017-18$14,467$14,467$0
2016-17$14,953$14,953$0

Change from the previous academic year

In-state tuition and fees: decreased by $378 (2.3%), compared with 2023-24.

Out-of-state tuition and fees: decreased by $378 (2.3%), compared with 2023-24.

This compares published tuition and required fees in adjacent reporting years. It does not measure changes in your aid package, net price or full living budget.

Source fields and reporting flags

books: CHG4AY3 · flag A
in_state: CHG2AY3 · flag R
out_of_state: CHG3AY3 · flag R

Source: IPEDS published cost dataset. Source checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reported, imputed and carried-forward values retain their source flags. Read our data methodology →

Historical undergraduate admissions

Admissions figures are not available in the connected dataset. Do not interpret a missing figure as a 0% or 100% admission rate.

Fields with reported graduates

Historical IPEDS completions, first major. Reporting years are labeled per record. Verify current program availability and degree names on the institution’s website.

Field of studyAward levelYear endingCompletions
Building/Property Maintenance.Certificate 1–2 years202540
Medical/Clinical Assistant.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202535
Welding Technology/Welder.Certificate 1–2 years202531
Dental Assisting/Assistant.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202529
Cooking and Related Culinary Arts, General.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202527
Building/Property Maintenance.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202425
Medical/Clinical Assistant.Certificate 1–2 years202310
Cosmetology/Cosmetologist, General.Associate degree20237
Medical Office Assistant/Specialist.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year20246
Business Administration and Management, General.Associate degree20205
Criminal Justice/Law Enforcement Administration.Associate degree20225
Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician.Certificate 1–2 years20235
Physical Therapy Assistant.Associate degree20215
Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician.Associate degree20211
Medical/Clinical Assistant.Associate degree20251

Showing 15 of 16 reported field/award records. View all records →

Published first-year retention

Connected EF part-D observations concern prior-fall first-time degree/certificate-seeking cohorts assessed a year later. NCES describes persistence or completion; four-year institutions' cohorts are bachelor-seeking. Entry study status remains the grouping even if a student later changes between full- and part-time.

Entry cohort → assessmentFull-time source rateAdjusted full-time cohortPart-time source rateAdjusted part-time cohort
Fall 2023 → 202447% · R49Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2022 → 202374% · R61Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2021 → 202253% · R89Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2020 → 202145% · R117Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2019 → 202044% · R120Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2018 → 201945% · R164Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2017 → 201860% · R175Not reported · ANot reported

Percentages are retained from the source rather than recalculated. R means reported; P means carried forward. Other source flags remain in the evidence. Missing rates remain unavailable and a published 0% remains zero. These are institution-level historical observations, not programme graduation rates, current service-quality rankings or individual predictions.

Official EF2024D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2024. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2024 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 49

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 23

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 47.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2023D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2023. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2023 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 61

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 45

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 74.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2022D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2022. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2022 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 89

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 47

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 53.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2021D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2021. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2021 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 117

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 53

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 45.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2020D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2020. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2020 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 120

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 53

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 44.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2019D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2019. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2019 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 164

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 73

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 45.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2018D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2018. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2018 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 175

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 105

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 60.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Read the population and cohort definitions →

About this record

Source: NCES Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System, HD2025 institution directory. Download the source dataset.

Record reviewed: 2026-10-13 UTC. Directory year is not the current application year. “Four-year” describes an institution classification; it does not mean every program lasts four years.

Costs, admissions and completion records come from separate historical datasets with their own years. Current language requirements and deadlines must be verified with the institution.

More institutions in OH