Keyser, WV
Mineral County Vocational Technical Center
Mineral County Vocational Technical Center is a public institution located in Keyser, WV. Use its official resources to confirm whether its programs match your study plans.
Institution at a glance
- Location
- Keyser, WV
- Institution type
- Public
- Institution level
- Less than two-year
- IPEDS institution ID
- 368647
- Directory data year
- 2025
Plan your next step
Check the institution’s current course list, applicant categories, fees and deadlines before building your shortlist.
Official institution website ↗
Build a budget from this cost record →
Published undergraduate tuition and fees
Comparable published academic-year costs are not available in the connected dataset for this institution. This does not mean tuition is zero.
Historical undergraduate admissions
Fall 2024 · first-time degree/certificate-seeking undergraduate applicants.
Compare reported admission years
These first-time undergraduate populations are separate reporting periods. Admission rate is admitted ÷ applicants; enrollment yield is enrolled ÷ admitted. Neither percentage is an individual admission probability.
| Fall year | Applicants | Admitted | Enrolled | Admission rate | Enrollment yield |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not available | Not available |
| 2023 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not available | Not available |
| 2022 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not available | Not available |
| 2021 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not available | Not available |
| 2020 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not available | Not available |
| 2019 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not available | Not available |
| 2018 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not available | Not available |
Calculated as admitted ÷ applicants. This institution-wide historical figure is not a personal admission probability, international-student rate, transfer rate or program-specific rate. Open-admission institutions may not report this survey.
Source: IPEDS ADM2024. Source checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Verify current test policies with the institution.
Fields with reported graduates
Historical IPEDS completions, first major. Reporting years are labeled per record. Verify current program availability and degree names on the institution’s website.
| Field of study | Award level | Year ending | Completions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Licensed Practical/Vocational Nurse Training. | Certificate 1–2 years | 2025 | 13 |
Historical average net price for in-state aid recipients
Population: full-time, first-time degree/certificate-seeking undergraduates at public institutions with standard academic calendars, paying in-state or in-district tuition and receiving federal, state/local or institutional grant or scholarship aid. Other grant sources are excluded.
Average net price subtracts average qualifying grant aid from a population cost of attendance that includes tuition, required fees, books and weighted living expenses. It is a historical cohort average in USD, not tuition alone, a personal aid offer or a verified international-student cost. Negative source values are retained; they do not promise a payment to you.
| Academic year | Average net price | Recipients | Average qualifying grant aid | Source flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-24 | $1,935 | 15 | $4,845 | Net price: R · Recipients: R · Grant aid: R |
| 2022-23 | $1,209 | 23 | $5,571 | Net price: R · Recipients: R · Grant aid: R |
| 2021-22 | $1,337 | 21 | $5,443 | Net price: R · Recipients: R · Grant aid: R |
Flags include R (reported), C (analyst corrected), P (carry-forward imputed), Z (implied zero) and other documented source codes. A blank amount is unavailable.
About this record
Source: NCES Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System, HD2025 institution directory. Download the source dataset.
Record reviewed: 2026-10-13 UTC. Directory year is not the current application year. “Four-year” describes an institution classification; it does not mean every program lasts four years.
Costs, admissions and completion records come from separate historical datasets with their own years. Current language requirements and deadlines must be verified with the institution.
More institutions in WV
Academy of Careers and Technology ↗
Beckley · Public
Ben Franklin Career Center ↗
Dunbar · Public
B M Spurr School of Practical Nursing ↗
Glen Dale · Private nonprofit
Cabell County Career Technology Center ↗
Huntington · Public
Fayette Institute of Technology ↗
Oak Hill · Public
Garnet Career Center ↗
Charleston · Public