cvCollegeVerse.
English ⌄
Interface languageLanguage
Source text keeps its original language.

Yakima, WA

Perry Technical Institute

View comparison (0) →

Perry Technical Institute is a private nonprofit institution located in Yakima, WA. Use its official resources to confirm whether its programs match your study plans.

Institution at a glance

Location
Yakima, WA
Institution type
Private nonprofit
Institution level
Two-year
IPEDS institution ID
236212
Directory data year
2025

Plan your next step

Check the institution’s current course list, applicant categories, fees and deadlines before building your shortlist.

Official institution website ↗

Official admissions resources ↗

Build a budget from this cost record →

How to compare your full study budget →

Prepare your application checklist →

Published undergraduate tuition and fees

Comparable published academic-year costs are not available in the connected dataset for this institution. This does not mean tuition is zero.

Historical undergraduate admissions

Admissions figures are not available in the connected dataset. Do not interpret a missing figure as a 0% or 100% admission rate.

Fields with reported graduates

Historical IPEDS completions, first major. Reporting years are labeled per record. Verify current program availability and degree names on the institution’s website.

Field of studyAward levelYear endingCompletions
Electrician.Certificate 2–4 years202576
Instrumentation Technology/Technician.Certificate 2–4 years202567
Welding Technology/Welder.Certificate 1–2 years202552
Automobile/Automotive Mechanics Technology/Technician.Certificate 1–2 years202550
Communications Systems Installation and Repair Technology/Technician.Associate degree202547
Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician.Certificate 2–4 years202547
Medical/Clinical Assistant.Certificate 1–2 years202539
Agricultural Mechanics and Equipment/Machine Technology/Technician.Certificate 1–2 years202533
Construction Trades, General.Certificate 1–2 years202533
Plumbing Technology/Plumber.Certificate 1–2 years202533
Truck and Bus Driver/Commercial Vehicle Operator and Instructor.Certificate under 12 weeks202529
Business Administration, Management and Operations, Other.Associate degree202528
Medical Office Management/Administration.Certificate 1–2 years202527
Medical/Clinical Assistant.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202523
Machine Tool Technology/Machinist.Certificate 1–2 years20258

Showing 15 of 16 reported field/award records. View all records →

Published first-year retention

Connected EF part-D observations concern prior-fall first-time degree/certificate-seeking cohorts assessed a year later. NCES describes persistence or completion; four-year institutions' cohorts are bachelor-seeking. Entry study status remains the grouping even if a student later changes between full- and part-time.

Entry cohort → assessmentFull-time source rateAdjusted full-time cohortPart-time source rateAdjusted part-time cohort
Fall 2023 → 202484% · R261Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2022 → 202389% · R232Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2021 → 202287% · R211Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2020 → 202179% · R206Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2019 → 202082% · R237Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2018 → 201985% · R263Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2017 → 201886% · R202Not reported · ANot reported

Percentages are retained from the source rather than recalculated. R means reported; P means carried forward. Other source flags remain in the evidence. Missing rates remain unavailable and a published 0% remains zero. These are institution-level historical observations, not programme graduation rates, current service-quality rankings or individual predictions.

Official EF2024D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2024. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2024 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 261

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 218

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 84.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2023D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2023. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2023 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 232

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 207

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 89.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2022D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2022. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2022 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 211

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 183

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 87.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2021D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2021. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2021 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 206

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 162

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 79.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2020D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2020. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2020 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 237

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 195

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 82.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2019D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2019. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2019 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 263

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 223

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 85.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2018D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2018. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2018 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 202

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 173

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 86.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Read the population and cohort definitions →

About this record

Source: NCES Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System, HD2025 institution directory. Download the source dataset.

Record reviewed: 2026-10-13 UTC. Directory year is not the current application year. “Four-year” describes an institution classification; it does not mean every program lasts four years.

Costs, admissions and completion records come from separate historical datasets with their own years. Current language requirements and deadlines must be verified with the institution.

More institutions in WA