cvCollegeVerse.
English ⌄
Interface languageLanguage
Source text keeps its original language.

Pittsburgh, PA

Everest Institute-Pittsburgh

View comparison (0) →

Everest Institute-Pittsburgh was reported as a private nonprofit institution located in Pittsburgh, PA. Use its official resources to confirm whether its programs match your study plans.

Institution at a glance

Location
Pittsburgh, PA
Institution type
Private nonprofit
Institution level
Two-year
IPEDS institution ID
212090
Directory data year
2015

Plan your next step

Check the institution’s current course list, applicant categories, fees and deadlines before building your shortlist.

Institution website reported in 2015 ↗

Build a budget from this cost record →

How to compare your full study budget →

Prepare your application checklist →

Published undergraduate tuition and fees

Full-time, first-time undergraduate charge basis · Academic year 2015-16 · US dollars · tuition and required fees, not total cost of attendance.

In-state$10,800
Out-of-state$10,800
Books and supplies$1,320

State residency rules determine eligibility. Out-of-state charges are not a verified international-student quote. Housing, meals, insurance, travel and other expenses are additional; aid is not deducted.

Academic yearIn-stateOut-of-stateBooks
2015-16$10,800$10,800$1,320
2014-15$13,500$13,500$1,320
2013-14$12,996$12,996$1,320
2012-13$12,996$12,996Not reported
2011-12$12,996$12,996Not reported
2010-11$13,826$13,826$938
2009-10$13,048$13,048$938
2008-09$12,195$12,195$938

Change from the previous academic year

In-state tuition and fees: decreased by $2,700 (20.0%), compared with 2014-15.

Out-of-state tuition and fees: decreased by $2,700 (20.0%), compared with 2014-15.

This compares published tuition and required fees in adjacent reporting years. It does not measure changes in your aid package, net price or full living budget.

Source fields and reporting flags

books: CHG4AY3 · flag R
in_state: CHG2AY3 · flag R
out_of_state: CHG3AY3 · flag R

Source: IPEDS published cost dataset. Source checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reported, imputed and carried-forward values retain their source flags. Read our data methodology →

Historical undergraduate admissions

Admissions figures are not available in the connected dataset. Do not interpret a missing figure as a 0% or 100% admission rate.

Fields with reported graduates

Historical IPEDS completions, first major. Reporting years are labeled per record. Verify current program availability and degree names on the institution’s website.

No positive first-major completions matched the connected dataset. This does not establish that no programs are offered.

Published first-year retention

Connected EF part-D observations concern prior-fall first-time degree/certificate-seeking cohorts assessed a year later. NCES describes persistence or completion; four-year institutions' cohorts are bachelor-seeking. Entry study status remains the grouping even if a student later changes between full- and part-time.

Entry cohort → assessmentFull-time source rateAdjusted full-time cohortPart-time source rateAdjusted part-time cohort
Fall 2014 → 201550% · R440% · R1
Fall 2013 → 201449% · R45Not reported · A0
Fall 2012 → 201349% · R3958% · R12
Fall 2011 → 201244% · R3625% · R4
Fall 2010 → 201155% · R17527% · R22

Percentages are retained from the source rather than recalculated. R means reported; P means carried forward. Other source flags remain in the evidence. Missing rates remain unavailable and a published 0% remains zero. These are institution-level historical observations, not programme graduation rates, current service-quality rankings or individual predictions.

Official EF2015D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2015. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2015 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 44

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 22

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 50.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 1

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 0

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 0.0

Official EF2014D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2014. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2014 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 45

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 22

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 49.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 0

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 0

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2013D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2013. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2013 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 39

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 19

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 49.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 12

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 7

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 58.0

Official EF2012D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2012. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2012 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 36

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 16

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 44.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 4

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 1

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 25.0

Official EF2011D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2011. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2011 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 175

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 96

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 55.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 22

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 6

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 27.0

Read the population and cohort definitions →

About this record

Source: NCES Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System, HD2015 institution directory. Download the source dataset.

Record reviewed: 2026-10-17 UTC. Directory year is not the current application year. “Four-year” describes an institution classification; it does not mean every program lasts four years.

Costs, admissions and completion records come from separate historical datasets with their own years. Current language requirements and deadlines must be verified with the institution.

More institutions in PA