cvCollegeVerse.
English ⌄
Interface languageLanguage
Source text keeps its original language.

Tahlequah, OK

Indian Capital Technology Center-Tahlequah

View comparison (0) →

Indian Capital Technology Center-Tahlequah was reported as a public institution located in Tahlequah, OK. Use its official resources to confirm whether its programs match your study plans.

Institution at a glance

Location
Tahlequah, OK
Institution type
Public
Institution level
Two-year
IPEDS institution ID
208026
Directory data year
2017

Plan your next step

Check the institution’s current course list, applicant categories, fees and deadlines before building your shortlist.

Institution website reported in 2017 ↗

Admissions URL reported in 2017 ↗

Build a budget from this cost record →

How to compare your full study budget →

Prepare your application checklist →

Published undergraduate tuition and fees

Comparable published academic-year costs are not available in the connected dataset for this institution. This does not mean tuition is zero.

Historical undergraduate admissions

Admissions figures are not available in the connected dataset. Do not interpret a missing figure as a 0% or 100% admission rate.

Fields with reported graduates

Historical IPEDS completions, first major. Reporting years are labeled per record. Verify current program availability and degree names on the institution’s website.

No positive first-major completions matched the connected dataset. This does not establish that no programs are offered.

Published first-year retention

Connected EF part-D observations concern prior-fall first-time degree/certificate-seeking cohorts assessed a year later. NCES describes persistence or completion; four-year institutions' cohorts are bachelor-seeking. Entry study status remains the grouping even if a student later changes between full- and part-time.

Entry cohort → assessmentFull-time source rateAdjusted full-time cohortPart-time source rateAdjusted part-time cohort
Fall 2016 → 201797% · R6798% · R96
Fall 2015 → 201698% · R8798% · R224
Fall 2014 → 201597% · R6798% · R181
Fall 2013 → 201495% · R6398% · R122
Fall 2012 → 201397% · R9997% · R67
Fall 2011 → 201296% · R51100% · R1
Fall 2010 → 201191% · R121Not reported · A0
Fall 2009 → 201085% · R7475% · R4
Fall 2008 → 200994% · R8586% · R35
Fall 2007 → 200876% · R3782% · R77
Fall 2006 → 200769% · R13745% · R110

Percentages are retained from the source rather than recalculated. R means reported; P means carried forward. Other source flags remain in the evidence. Missing rates remain unavailable and a published 0% remains zero. These are institution-level historical observations, not programme graduation rates, current service-quality rankings or individual predictions.

Official EF2017D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2017. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2017 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 67

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 65

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 97.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 96

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 94

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 98.0

Official EF2016D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2016. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2016 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 87

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 85

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 98.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 224

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 220

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 98.0

Official EF2015D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2015. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2015 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 67

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 65

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 97.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 181

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 178

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 98.0

Official EF2014D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2014. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2014 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 63

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 60

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 95.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 122

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 119

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 98.0

Official EF2013D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2013. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2013 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 99

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 96

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 97.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 67

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 65

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 97.0

Official EF2012D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2012. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2012 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 51

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 49

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 96.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 1

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 1

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 100.0

Official EF2011D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2011. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2011 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 121

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 110

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 91.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag Z · value 0

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 0

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2010D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2010.

Fall 2010 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 74

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 63

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 85.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 4

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 3

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 75.0

Official EF2009D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2009.

Fall 2009 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 85

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 80

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 94.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 35

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 30

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 86.0

Official EF2008D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2008. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2008 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 37

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 28

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 76.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 77

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 63

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 82.0

Official EF2007D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2007. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2007 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 137

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 94

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 69.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 110

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 50

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 45.0

Read the population and cohort definitions →

About this record

Source: NCES Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System, HD2017 institution directory. Download the source dataset.

Record reviewed: 2026-10-17 UTC. Directory year is not the current application year. “Four-year” describes an institution classification; it does not mean every program lasts four years.

Costs, admissions and completion records come from separate historical datasets with their own years. Current language requirements and deadlines must be verified with the institution.

More institutions in OK