cvCollegeVerse.
English ⌄
Interface languageLanguage
Source text keeps its original language.

Mount Vernon, NY

Montefiore School of Nursing

View comparison (0) →

Montefiore School of Nursing is a private nonprofit institution located in Mount Vernon, NY. Use its official resources to confirm whether its programs match your study plans.

Institution at a glance

Location
Mount Vernon, NY
Institution type
Private nonprofit
Institution level
Two-year
IPEDS institution ID
193380
Directory data year
2025

Plan your next step

Check the institution’s current course list, applicant categories, fees and deadlines before building your shortlist.

Official institution website ↗

Official admissions resources ↗

Build a budget from this cost record →

How to compare your full study budget →

Prepare your application checklist →

Published undergraduate tuition and fees

Full-time, first-time undergraduate charge basis · Academic year 2021-22 · US dollars · tuition and required fees, not total cost of attendance.

In-state$12,698
Out-of-state$12,698
Books and supplies$2,132

State residency rules determine eligibility. Out-of-state charges are not a verified international-student quote. Housing, meals, insurance, travel and other expenses are additional; aid is not deducted.

Academic yearIn-stateOut-of-stateBooks
2021-22$12,698$12,698$2,132
2020-21$12,698$12,698$2,129
2019-20$12,298$12,298$1,806
2018-19$12,060$12,060$1,300
2017-18$12,076$12,076$1,500
2016-17$12,061$12,061$1,500

Change from the previous academic year

In-state tuition and fees: unchanged, compared with 2020-21.

Out-of-state tuition and fees: unchanged, compared with 2020-21.

This compares published tuition and required fees in adjacent reporting years. It does not measure changes in your aid package, net price or full living budget.

Source fields and reporting flags

books: CHG4AY3 · flag R
in_state: CHG2AY3 · flag R
out_of_state: CHG3AY3 · flag R

Source: IPEDS published cost dataset. Source checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reported, imputed and carried-forward values retain their source flags. Read our data methodology →

Historical undergraduate admissions

Fall 2022 · first-time degree/certificate-seeking undergraduate applicants.

Applicants0
AdmittedNot reported
Admission rateNot available

Compare reported admission years

These first-time undergraduate populations are separate reporting periods. Admission rate is admitted ÷ applicants; enrollment yield is enrolled ÷ admitted. Neither percentage is an individual admission probability.

Fall yearApplicantsAdmittedEnrolledAdmission rateEnrollment yield
20220Not reportedNot reportedNot availableNot available
2021196303015.3%100.0%
2020140232316.4%100.0%
20190Not reportedNot reportedNot availableNot available
20180Not reportedNot reportedNot availableNot available

Calculated as admitted ÷ applicants. This institution-wide historical figure is not a personal admission probability, international-student rate, transfer rate or program-specific rate. Open-admission institutions may not report this survey.

Source: IPEDS ADM2022. Source checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Verify current test policies with the institution.

Fields with reported graduates

Historical IPEDS completions, first major. Reporting years are labeled per record. Verify current program availability and degree names on the institution’s website.

Field of studyAward levelYear endingCompletions
Registered Nursing/Registered Nurse.Associate degree202550

Published first-year retention

Connected EF part-D observations concern prior-fall first-time degree/certificate-seeking cohorts assessed a year later. NCES describes persistence or completion; four-year institutions' cohorts are bachelor-seeking. Entry study status remains the grouping even if a student later changes between full- and part-time.

Entry cohort → assessmentFull-time source rateAdjusted full-time cohortPart-time source rateAdjusted part-time cohort
Fall 2020 → 2021Not reported · A055% · R44
Fall 2019 → 2020100% · R9Not reported · A0

Percentages are retained from the source rather than recalculated. R means reported; P means carried forward. Other source flags remain in the evidence. Missing rates remain unavailable and a published 0% remains zero. These are institution-level historical observations, not programme graduation rates, current service-quality rankings or individual predictions.

Official EF2021D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2021. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2021 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 0

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag Z · value 0

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag A · value not reported

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 44

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 24

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 55.0

Official EF2020D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2020. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2020 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 9

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 9

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 100.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 0

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 0

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Read the population and cohort definitions →

About this record

Source: NCES Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System, HD2025 institution directory. Download the source dataset.

Record reviewed: 2026-10-13 UTC. Directory year is not the current application year. “Four-year” describes an institution classification; it does not mean every program lasts four years.

Costs, admissions and completion records come from separate historical datasets with their own years. Current language requirements and deadlines must be verified with the institution.

More institutions in NY