cvCollegeVerse.
English ⌄
Interface languageLanguage
Source text keeps its original language.

Buffalo, NY

Bryant & Stratton College-Buffalo

View comparison (0) →

Bryant & Stratton College-Buffalo is a private nonprofit institution located in Buffalo, NY. Use its official resources to confirm whether its programs match your study plans.

Institution at a glance

Location
Buffalo, NY
Institution type
Private nonprofit
Institution level
Four-year
IPEDS institution ID
189583
Directory data year
2025

Plan your next step

Check the institution’s current course list, applicant categories, fees and deadlines before building your shortlist.

Official institution website ↗

Official admissions resources ↗

Build a budget from this cost record →

How to compare your full study budget →

Prepare your application checklist →

Published undergraduate tuition and fees

Full-time, first-time undergraduate charge basis · Academic year 2024-25 · US dollars · tuition and required fees, not total cost of attendance.

In-state$18,910
Out-of-state$18,910
Books and supplies$1,800

State residency rules determine eligibility. Out-of-state charges are not a verified international-student quote. Housing, meals, insurance, travel and other expenses are additional; aid is not deducted.

Academic yearIn-stateOut-of-stateBooks
2024-25$18,910$18,910$1,800
2023-24$19,126$19,126$1,800
2022-23$18,435$18,435$1,800
2021-22$17,578$17,578$1,800
2020-21$17,833$17,833$1,800
2019-20$17,799$17,799$1,100
2018-19$17,216$17,216$1,800
2017-18$16,995$16,995$1,800
2016-17$16,545$16,545$1,800

Change from the previous academic year

In-state tuition and fees: decreased by $216 (1.1%), compared with 2023-24.

Out-of-state tuition and fees: decreased by $216 (1.1%), compared with 2023-24.

This compares published tuition and required fees in adjacent reporting years. It does not measure changes in your aid package, net price or full living budget.

Source fields and reporting flags

books: CHG4AY3 · flag R
in_state: CHG2AY3 · flag R
out_of_state: CHG3AY3 · flag R

Source: IPEDS published cost dataset. Source checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reported, imputed and carried-forward values retain their source flags. Read our data methodology →

Historical undergraduate admissions

Admissions figures are not available in the connected dataset. Do not interpret a missing figure as a 0% or 100% admission rate.

Fields with reported graduates

Historical IPEDS completions, first major. Reporting years are labeled per record. Verify current program availability and degree names on the institution’s website.

Field of studyAward levelYear endingCompletions
Medical/Clinical Assistant.Associate degree202562
Business/Commerce, General.Associate degree202527
Business Administration and Management, General.Bachelor degree202522
Criminal Justice/Law Enforcement Administration.Associate degree202519
Medical Insurance Coding Specialist/Coder.Associate degree202515
Medical Administrative/Executive Assistant and Medical Secretary.Associate degree202510
Physical Therapy Assistant.Associate degree202510
Criminal Justice/Law Enforcement Administration.Certificate 1–2 years20209
System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/Manager.Associate degree20259
Business/Commerce, General.Certificate 1–2 years20258
Health Services Administration.Bachelor degree20257
Legal Assistant/Paralegal.Certificate 1–2 years20247
System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/Manager.Certificate 1–2 years20256
Accounting.Associate degree20255
Legal Assistant/Paralegal.Associate degree20255

Showing 15 of 28 reported field/award records. View all records →

Published first-year retention

Connected EF part-D observations concern prior-fall first-time degree/certificate-seeking cohorts assessed a year later. NCES describes persistence or completion; four-year institutions' cohorts are bachelor-seeking. Entry study status remains the grouping even if a student later changes between full- and part-time.

Entry cohort → assessmentFull-time source rateAdjusted full-time cohortPart-time source rateAdjusted part-time cohort
Fall 2019 → 2020Not reported · A0100% · R1

Percentages are retained from the source rather than recalculated. R means reported; P means carried forward. Other source flags remain in the evidence. Missing rates remain unavailable and a published 0% remains zero. These are institution-level historical observations, not programme graduation rates, current service-quality rankings or individual predictions.

Official EF2020D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2020. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2020 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 0

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 0

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag A · value not reported

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 1

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 1

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 100.0

Read the population and cohort definitions →

About this record

Source: NCES Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System, HD2025 institution directory. Download the source dataset.

Record reviewed: 2026-10-13 UTC. Directory year is not the current application year. “Four-year” describes an institution classification; it does not mean every program lasts four years.

Costs, admissions and completion records come from separate historical datasets with their own years. Current language requirements and deadlines must be verified with the institution.

More institutions in NY