cvCollegeVerse.
English ⌄
Interface languageLanguage
Source text keeps its original language.

Harlem, MT

Aaniiih Nakoda College

View comparison (0) →

Aaniiih Nakoda College is a public institution located in Harlem, MT. Use its official resources to confirm whether its programs match your study plans.

Institution at a glance

Location
Harlem, MT
Institution type
Public
Institution level
Four-year
IPEDS institution ID
180203
Directory data year
2025

Plan your next step

Check the institution’s current course list, applicant categories, fees and deadlines before building your shortlist.

Official institution website ↗

Build a budget from this cost record →

How to compare your full study budget →

Prepare your application checklist →

Published undergraduate tuition and fees

Full-time, first-time undergraduate charge basis · Academic year 2024-25 · US dollars · tuition and required fees, not total cost of attendance.

In-state$3,080
Out-of-state$3,080
Books and supplies$1,500

State residency rules determine eligibility. Out-of-state charges are not a verified international-student quote. Housing, meals, insurance, travel and other expenses are additional; aid is not deducted.

Academic yearIn-stateOut-of-stateBooks
2024-25$3,080$3,080$1,500
2023-24$3,600$3,600$1,300
2022-23$2,410$2,410$1,300
2021-22$2,410$2,410$1,300
2020-21$2,410$2,410$1,300
2019-20$2,410$2,410$1,300
2018-19$2,410$2,410$1,300
2017-18$2,410$2,410$1,300
2016-17$2,410$2,410$1,300

Change from the previous academic year

In-state tuition and fees: decreased by $520 (14.4%), compared with 2023-24.

Out-of-state tuition and fees: decreased by $520 (14.4%), compared with 2023-24.

This compares published tuition and required fees in adjacent reporting years. It does not measure changes in your aid package, net price or full living budget.

Source fields and reporting flags

books: CHG4AY3 · flag R
in_state: CHG2AY3 · flag R
out_of_state: CHG3AY3 · flag R

Source: IPEDS published cost dataset. Source checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reported, imputed and carried-forward values retain their source flags. Read our data methodology →

Historical undergraduate admissions

Admissions figures are not available in the connected dataset. Do not interpret a missing figure as a 0% or 100% admission rate.

Fields with reported graduates

Historical IPEDS completions, first major. Reporting years are labeled per record. Verify current program availability and degree names on the institution’s website.

Field of studyAward levelYear endingCompletions
Registered Nursing/Registered Nurse.Associate degree20247
Welding Technology/Welder.Certificate 1–2 years20247
Computer and Information Sciences, General.Associate degree20256
American Indian/Native American Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics.Associate degree20254
Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General.Certificate 1–2 years20244
Business/Commerce, General.Associate degree20243
Ecology.Bachelor degree20253
American Indian/Native American Studies.Associate degree20252
Environmental Science.Associate degree20242
Behavioral Aspects of Health.Certificate 1–2 years20251
Business/Office Automation/Technology/Data Entry.Associate degree20251
Construction Trades, Other.Associate degree20251
Early Childhood Education and Teaching.Associate degree20241
Elementary Education and Teaching.Associate degree20201
Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General.Associate degree20251

Showing 15 of 19 reported field/award records. View all records →

Historical average net price for in-state aid recipients

Population: full-time, first-time degree/certificate-seeking undergraduates at public institutions with standard academic calendars, paying in-state or in-district tuition and receiving federal, state/local or institutional grant or scholarship aid. Other grant sources are excluded.

Average net price subtracts average qualifying grant aid from a population cost of attendance that includes tuition, required fees, books and weighted living expenses. It is a historical cohort average in USD, not tuition alone, a personal aid offer or a verified international-student cost. Negative source values are retained; they do not promise a payment to you.

Academic yearAverage net priceRecipientsAverage qualifying grant aidSource flags
2023-24$6,93323$6,471Net price: R · Recipients: R · Grant aid: R
2022-23$10,52726$4,865Net price: R · Recipients: R · Grant aid: R
2021-22$6,91315$6,709Net price: R · Recipients: R · Grant aid: R

Flags include R (reported), C (analyst corrected), P (carry-forward imputed), Z (implied zero) and other documented source codes. A blank amount is unavailable.

Official COST2 source file ↗ · Read the dataset scope →

Published first-year retention

Connected EF part-D observations concern prior-fall first-time degree/certificate-seeking cohorts assessed a year later. NCES describes persistence or completion; four-year institutions' cohorts are bachelor-seeking. Entry study status remains the grouping even if a student later changes between full- and part-time.

Entry cohort → assessmentFull-time source rateAdjusted full-time cohortPart-time source rateAdjusted part-time cohort
Fall 2020 → 202167% · R60% · R1
Fall 2018 → 201944% · R39Not reported · A0
Fall 2017 → 201834% · R350% · R5

Percentages are retained from the source rather than recalculated. R means reported; P means carried forward. Other source flags remain in the evidence. Missing rates remain unavailable and a published 0% remains zero. These are institution-level historical observations, not programme graduation rates, current service-quality rankings or individual predictions.

Official EF2021D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2021. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2021 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 6

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 4

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 67.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 1

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 0

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 0.0

Official EF2019D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2019. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2019 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 39

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 17

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 44.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 0

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 0

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2018D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2018. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2018 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 35

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 12

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 34.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 5

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 0

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 0.0

Read the population and cohort definitions →

About this record

Source: NCES Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System, HD2025 institution directory. Download the source dataset.

Record reviewed: 2026-10-13 UTC. Directory year is not the current application year. “Four-year” describes an institution classification; it does not mean every program lasts four years.

Costs, admissions and completion records come from separate historical datasets with their own years. Current language requirements and deadlines must be verified with the institution.

More institutions in MT