cvCollegeVerse.
English ⌄
Interface languageLanguage
Source text keeps its original language.

Camdenton, MO

Lake Career and Technical Center

View comparison (0) →

Lake Career and Technical Center was reported as a public institution located in Camdenton, MO. Use its official resources to confirm whether its programs match your study plans.

Institution at a glance

Location
Camdenton, MO
Institution type
Public
Institution level
Less than two-year
IPEDS institution ID
177870
Directory data year
2022

Plan your next step

Check the institution’s current course list, applicant categories, fees and deadlines before building your shortlist.

Build a budget from this cost record →

How to compare your full study budget →

Prepare your application checklist →

Published undergraduate tuition and fees

Full-time, first-time undergraduate charge basis · Academic year 2021-22 · US dollars · tuition and required fees, not total cost of attendance.

In-state$4,850
Out-of-state$4,850
Books and supplies$450

State residency rules determine eligibility. Out-of-state charges are not a verified international-student quote. Housing, meals, insurance, travel and other expenses are additional; aid is not deducted.

Academic yearIn-stateOut-of-stateBooks
2021-22$4,850$4,850$450
2020-21$4,850$4,850$425
2019-20$4,850$4,850$425
2018-19$4,850$4,850$400
2017-18$4,500$4,500$350
2016-17$4,500$4,500$350

Change from the previous academic year

In-state tuition and fees: unchanged, compared with 2020-21.

Out-of-state tuition and fees: unchanged, compared with 2020-21.

This compares published tuition and required fees in adjacent reporting years. It does not measure changes in your aid package, net price or full living budget.

Source fields and reporting flags

books: CHG4AY3 · flag R
in_state: CHG2AY3 · flag R
out_of_state: CHG3AY3 · flag R

Source: IPEDS published cost dataset. Source checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reported, imputed and carried-forward values retain their source flags. Read our data methodology →

Historical undergraduate admissions

Admissions figures are not available in the connected dataset. Do not interpret a missing figure as a 0% or 100% admission rate.

Fields with reported graduates

Historical IPEDS completions, first major. Reporting years are labeled per record. Verify current program availability and degree names on the institution’s website.

Field of studyAward levelYear endingCompletions
Marine Maintenance/Fitter and Ship Repair Technology/Technician.Certificate 1–2 years20215
Metal Fabricator.Certificate 1–2 years20212
Autobody/Collision and Repair Technology/Technician.Certificate 1–2 years20211
Automobile/Automotive Mechanics Technology/Technician.Certificate 1–2 years20211
Computer/Computer Systems Technology/Technician.Certificate 1–2 years20211

Published first-year retention

Connected EF part-D observations concern prior-fall first-time degree/certificate-seeking cohorts assessed a year later. NCES describes persistence or completion; four-year institutions' cohorts are bachelor-seeking. Entry study status remains the grouping even if a student later changes between full- and part-time.

Entry cohort → assessmentFull-time source rateAdjusted full-time cohortPart-time source rateAdjusted part-time cohort
Fall 2020 → 2021100% · R8Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2019 → 202086% · R7Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2018 → 201991% · R11Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2017 → 2018100% · R11Not reported · ANot reported

Percentages are retained from the source rather than recalculated. R means reported; P means carried forward. Other source flags remain in the evidence. Missing rates remain unavailable and a published 0% remains zero. These are institution-level historical observations, not programme graduation rates, current service-quality rankings or individual predictions.

Official EF2021D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2021. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2021 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 8

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 8

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 100.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2020D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2020. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2020 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 7

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 6

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 86.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2019D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2019. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2019 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 11

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 10

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 91.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2018D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2018. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2018 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 11

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 11

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 100.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Read the population and cohort definitions →

About this record

Source: NCES Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System, HD2022 institution directory. Download the source dataset.

Record reviewed: 2026-10-16 UTC. Directory year is not the current application year. “Four-year” describes an institution classification; it does not mean every program lasts four years.

Costs, admissions and completion records come from separate historical datasets with their own years. Current language requirements and deadlines must be verified with the institution.

More institutions in MO