Quincy, MA
Quincy College
Quincy College is a public institution located in Quincy, MA. Use its official resources to confirm whether its programs match your study plans.
Institution at a glance
- Location
- Quincy, MA
- Institution type
- Public
- Institution level
- Four-year
- IPEDS institution ID
- 167525
- Directory data year
- 2025
Plan your next step
Check the institution’s current course list, applicant categories, fees and deadlines before building your shortlist.
Official institution website ↗
Official admissions resources ↗
Build a budget from this cost record →
Published undergraduate tuition and fees
Full-time, first-time undergraduate charge basis · Academic year 2024-25 · US dollars · tuition and required fees, not total cost of attendance.
State residency rules determine eligibility. Out-of-state charges are not a verified international-student quote. Housing, meals, insurance, travel and other expenses are additional; aid is not deducted.
| Academic year | In-state | Out-of-state | Books |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2024-25 | $8,938 | $8,938 | $2,000 |
| 2023-24 | $7,536 | $7,536 | $2,000 |
| 2022-23 | $7,344 | $7,344 | $2,000 |
| 2021-22 | $7,176 | $7,176 | $2,000 |
| 2020-21 | $6,960 | $6,960 | $2,000 |
| 2019-20 | $6,686 | $6,686 | $2,000 |
| 2018-19 | $6,518 | $6,518 | $2,000 |
| 2017-18 | $6,306 | $6,306 | $2,000 |
| 2016-17 | $5,910 | $5,910 | $2,000 |
Change from the previous academic year
In-state tuition and fees: increased by $1,402 (18.6%), compared with 2023-24.
Out-of-state tuition and fees: increased by $1,402 (18.6%), compared with 2023-24.
This compares published tuition and required fees in adjacent reporting years. It does not measure changes in your aid package, net price or full living budget.
Source fields and reporting flags
books: CHG4AY3 · flag R
in_state: CHG2AY3 · flag R
out_of_state: CHG3AY3 · flag R
Source: IPEDS published cost dataset. Source checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reported, imputed and carried-forward values retain their source flags. Read our data methodology →
Historical undergraduate admissions
Admissions figures are not available in the connected dataset. Do not interpret a missing figure as a 0% or 100% admission rate.
Fields with reported graduates
Historical IPEDS completions, first major. Reporting years are labeled per record. Verify current program availability and degree names on the institution’s website.
Showing 15 of 50 reported field/award records. View all records →
Historical average net price for in-state aid recipients
Population: full-time, first-time degree/certificate-seeking undergraduates at public institutions with standard academic calendars, paying in-state or in-district tuition and receiving federal, state/local or institutional grant or scholarship aid. Other grant sources are excluded.
Average net price subtracts average qualifying grant aid from a population cost of attendance that includes tuition, required fees, books and weighted living expenses. It is a historical cohort average in USD, not tuition alone, a personal aid offer or a verified international-student cost. Negative source values are retained; they do not promise a payment to you.
| Academic year | Average net price | Recipients | Average qualifying grant aid | Source flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-24 | $14,704 | 83 | $6,182 | Net price: R · Recipients: R · Grant aid: R |
| 2022-23 | $10,859 | 84 | $6,016 | Net price: R · Recipients: R · Grant aid: R |
| 2021-22 | $14,744 | 133 | $3,469 | Net price: R · Recipients: R · Grant aid: R |
Flags include R (reported), C (analyst corrected), P (carry-forward imputed), Z (implied zero) and other documented source codes. A blank amount is unavailable.
Published first-year retention
Connected EF part-D observations concern prior-fall first-time degree/certificate-seeking cohorts assessed a year later. NCES describes persistence or completion; four-year institutions' cohorts are bachelor-seeking. Entry study status remains the grouping even if a student later changes between full- and part-time.
| Entry cohort → assessment | Full-time source rate | Adjusted full-time cohort | Part-time source rate | Adjusted part-time cohort |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fall 2023 → 2024 | 60% · R | 5 | 54% · R | 78 |
| Fall 2022 → 2023 | 88% · R | 8 | Not reported · A | 0 |
| Fall 2021 → 2022 | 62% · R | 186 | 33% · R | 144 |
| Fall 2020 → 2021 | 56% · R | 188 | 32% · R | 170 |
| Fall 2019 → 2020 | 58% · R | 194 | 37% · R | 192 |
| Fall 2018 → 2019 | 51% · R | 373 | 53% · R | 256 |
| Fall 2017 → 2018 | 57% · R | 457 | 40% · R | 267 |
Percentages are retained from the source rather than recalculated. R means reported; P means carried forward. Other source flags remain in the evidence. Missing rates remain unavailable and a published 0% remains zero. These are institution-level historical observations, not programme graduation rates, current service-quality rankings or individual predictions.
Official EF2024D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2024. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.
Fall 2024 source fields and flags
full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 5
full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 3
full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 60.0
part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 78
part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 42
part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 54.0
Official EF2023D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2023. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.
Fall 2023 source fields and flags
full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 8
full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 7
full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 88.0
part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 0
part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag Z · value 0
part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported
Official EF2022D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2022. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.
Fall 2022 source fields and flags
full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 186
full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 115
full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 62.0
part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 144
part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 48
part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 33.0
Official EF2021D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2021. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.
Fall 2021 source fields and flags
full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 188
full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 106
full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 56.0
part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 170
part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 55
part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 32.0
Official EF2020D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2020. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.
Fall 2020 source fields and flags
full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 194
full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 112
full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 58.0
part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 192
part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 71
part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 37.0
Official EF2019D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2019. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.
Fall 2019 source fields and flags
full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 373
full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 189
full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 51.0
part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 256
part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 136
part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 53.0
Official EF2018D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2018. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.
Fall 2018 source fields and flags
full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 457
full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 262
full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 57.0
part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 267
part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 107
part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 40.0
About this record
Source: NCES Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System, HD2025 institution directory. Download the source dataset.
Record reviewed: 2026-10-13 UTC. Directory year is not the current application year. “Four-year” describes an institution classification; it does not mean every program lasts four years.
Costs, admissions and completion records come from separate historical datasets with their own years. Current language requirements and deadlines must be verified with the institution.
More institutions in MA
American International College ↗
Springfield · Private nonprofit
Amherst College ↗
Amherst · Private nonprofit
Andover Newton Theological School ↗
Lexington · Private nonprofit
Anna Maria College ↗
Paxton · Private nonprofit
Assumption University ↗
Worcester · Private nonprofit
Babson College ↗
Wellesley · Private nonprofit