cvCollegeVerse.
English ⌄
Interface languageLanguage
Source text keeps its original language.

Donaldson, IN

Ancilla College

View comparison (0) →

Ancilla College was reported as a private nonprofit institution located in Donaldson, IN. Use its official resources to confirm whether its programs match your study plans.

Institution at a glance

Location
Donaldson, IN
Institution type
Private nonprofit
Institution level
Two-year
IPEDS institution ID
150048
Directory data year
2020

Plan your next step

Check the institution’s current course list, applicant categories, fees and deadlines before building your shortlist.

Institution website reported in 2020 ↗

Admissions URL reported in 2020 ↗

Build a budget from this cost record →

How to compare your full study budget →

Prepare your application checklist →

Published undergraduate tuition and fees

Full-time, first-time undergraduate charge basis · Academic year 2020-21 · US dollars · tuition and required fees, not total cost of attendance.

In-state$19,320
Out-of-state$19,320
Books and suppliesNot reported

State residency rules determine eligibility. Out-of-state charges are not a verified international-student quote. Housing, meals, insurance, travel and other expenses are additional; aid is not deducted.

Academic yearIn-stateOut-of-stateBooks
2020-21$19,320$19,320Not reported
2019-20$18,600$18,600Not reported
2018-19$17,550$17,550Not reported
2017-18$15,830$15,830$1,140
2016-17$14,930$14,930$1,140

Change from the previous academic year

In-state tuition and fees: increased by $720 (3.9%), compared with 2019-20.

Out-of-state tuition and fees: increased by $720 (3.9%), compared with 2019-20.

This compares published tuition and required fees in adjacent reporting years. It does not measure changes in your aid package, net price or full living budget.

Source fields and reporting flags

books: CHG4AY3 · flag A
in_state: CHG2AY3 · flag R
out_of_state: CHG3AY3 · flag R

Source: IPEDS published cost dataset. Source checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reported, imputed and carried-forward values retain their source flags. Read our data methodology →

Historical undergraduate admissions

Fall 2019 · first-time degree/certificate-seeking undergraduate applicants.

Applicants904
Admitted650
Admission rate71.9%

Reported enrolled first-time undergraduates: 123.

Compare reported admission years

These first-time undergraduate populations are separate reporting periods. Admission rate is admitted ÷ applicants; enrollment yield is enrolled ÷ admitted. Neither percentage is an individual admission probability.

Fall yearApplicantsAdmittedEnrolledAdmission rateEnrollment yield
201990465012371.9%18.9%
20181,29689713669.2%15.2%

Calculated as admitted ÷ applicants. This institution-wide historical figure is not a personal admission probability, international-student rate, transfer rate or program-specific rate. Open-admission institutions may not report this survey.

SAT evidence-based reading/writing 25th–75th percentile: 440–520. These describe enrolled students who submitted scores, not minimum entry requirements.

SAT math 25th–75th percentile: 420–520. These also describe enrolled score submitters and are not minimum entry requirements.

Source: IPEDS ADM2019. Source checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Verify current test policies with the institution.

Fields with reported graduates

Historical IPEDS completions, first major. Reporting years are labeled per record. Verify current program availability and degree names on the institution’s website.

Field of studyAward levelYear endingCompletions
Registered Nursing/Registered Nurse.Associate degree202048
Liberal Arts and Sciences/Liberal Studies.Associate degree202013
Business Administration and Management, General.Associate degree202011
Criminal Justice/Safety Studies.Associate degree20208
Animal Sciences, General.Associate degree20207
Behavioral Sciences.Associate degree20204
Business Administration, Management and Operations, Other.Associate degree20202
Communication, General.Associate degree20202
Elementary Education and Teaching.Associate degree20202
Exercise Science and Kinesiology.Associate degree20202
Agriculture, General.Associate degree20201
Biological and Physical Sciences.Associate degree20201
Culinary Arts and Related Services, Other.Associate degree20201
Education, General.Associate degree20201

Published first-year retention

Connected EF part-D observations concern prior-fall first-time degree/certificate-seeking cohorts assessed a year later. NCES describes persistence or completion; four-year institutions' cohorts are bachelor-seeking. Entry study status remains the grouping even if a student later changes between full- and part-time.

Entry cohort → assessmentFull-time source rateAdjusted full-time cohortPart-time source rateAdjusted part-time cohort
Fall 2019 → 202060% · R123Not reported · A0
Fall 2018 → 201945% · R1360% · R1
Fall 2017 → 201839% · R22533% · R3

Percentages are retained from the source rather than recalculated. R means reported; P means carried forward. Other source flags remain in the evidence. Missing rates remain unavailable and a published 0% remains zero. These are institution-level historical observations, not programme graduation rates, current service-quality rankings or individual predictions.

Official EF2020D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2020. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2020 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 123

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 74

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 60.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 0

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 0

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2019D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2019. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2019 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 136

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 61

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 45.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 1

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 0

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 0.0

Official EF2018D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2018. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2018 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 225

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 88

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 39.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 3

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 1

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 33.0

Read the population and cohort definitions →

About this record

Source: NCES Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System, HD2020 institution directory. Download the source dataset.

Record reviewed: 2026-10-16 UTC. Directory year is not the current application year. “Four-year” describes an institution classification; it does not mean every program lasts four years.

Costs, admissions and completion records come from separate historical datasets with their own years. Current language requirements and deadlines must be verified with the institution.

More institutions in IN