cvCollegeVerse.
English ⌄
Interface languageLanguage
Source text keeps its original language.

Clearwater, FL

Pinellas Technical College-Clearwater

View comparison (0) →

Pinellas Technical College-Clearwater is a public institution located in Clearwater, FL. Use its official resources to confirm whether its programs match your study plans.

Institution at a glance

Location
Clearwater, FL
Institution type
Public
Institution level
Less than two-year
IPEDS institution ID
136491
Directory data year
2025

Plan your next step

Check the institution’s current course list, applicant categories, fees and deadlines before building your shortlist.

Official institution website ↗

Official admissions resources ↗

Build a budget from this cost record →

How to compare your full study budget →

Prepare your application checklist →

Published undergraduate tuition and fees

Comparable published academic-year costs are not available in the connected dataset for this institution. This does not mean tuition is zero.

Historical undergraduate admissions

Admissions figures are not available in the connected dataset. Do not interpret a missing figure as a 0% or 100% admission rate.

Fields with reported graduates

Historical IPEDS completions, first major. Reporting years are labeled per record. Verify current program availability and degree names on the institution’s website.

Field of studyAward levelYear endingCompletions
Child Care and Support Services Management.Certificate under 12 weeks202579
Licensed Practical/Vocational Nurse Training.Certificate 1–2 years202570
Electrician.Certificate 1–2 years202555
Barbering/Barber.Certificate 1–2 years202535
Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications.Certificate 1–2 years202535
Automobile/Automotive Mechanics Technology/Technician.Certificate 1–2 years202533
Welding Technology/Welder.Certificate 1–2 years202532
Accounting Technology/Technician and Bookkeeping.Certificate 1–2 years202528
Culinary Arts/Chef Training.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202528
Automobile/Automotive Mechanics Technology/Technician.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202525
Diesel Mechanics Technology/Technician.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202525
Culinary Arts/Chef Training.Certificate 1–2 years202524
Electrical/Electronics Equipment Installation and Repair Technology/Technician, General.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202524
Phlebotomy Technician/Phlebotomist.Certificate under 12 weeks202521
Medium/Heavy Vehicle and Truck Technology/Technician.Certificate 1–2 years202520

Showing 15 of 38 reported field/award records. View all records →

Historical average net price for in-state aid recipients

Population: full-time, first-time degree/certificate-seeking undergraduates at public institutions with standard academic calendars, paying in-state or in-district tuition and receiving federal, state/local or institutional grant or scholarship aid. Other grant sources are excluded.

Average net price subtracts average qualifying grant aid from a population cost of attendance that includes tuition, required fees, books and weighted living expenses. It is a historical cohort average in USD, not tuition alone, a personal aid offer or a verified international-student cost. Negative source values are retained; they do not promise a payment to you.

Academic yearAverage net priceRecipientsAverage qualifying grant aidSource flags
2023-24$25,39513$3,182Net price: R · Recipients: R · Grant aid: R
2022-23$15,5926$4,087Net price: R · Recipients: R · Grant aid: R
2021-22Not reported0Not reportedNet price: A · Recipients: R · Grant aid: A

Flags include R (reported), C (analyst corrected), P (carry-forward imputed), Z (implied zero) and other documented source codes. A blank amount is unavailable.

Official COST2 source file ↗ · Read the dataset scope →

Published first-year retention

Connected EF part-D observations concern prior-fall first-time degree/certificate-seeking cohorts assessed a year later. NCES describes persistence or completion; four-year institutions' cohorts are bachelor-seeking. Entry study status remains the grouping even if a student later changes between full- and part-time.

Entry cohort → assessmentFull-time source rateAdjusted full-time cohortPart-time source rateAdjusted part-time cohort
Fall 2023 → 202472% · R12978% · R54
Fall 2022 → 202354% · R17328% · R32
Fall 2021 → 202264% · R12138% · R32
Fall 2020 → 202162% · R10822% · R79
Fall 2019 → 202055% · R12157% · R30
Fall 2018 → 201971% · R13449% · R59
Fall 2017 → 201856% · R21835% · R20

Percentages are retained from the source rather than recalculated. R means reported; P means carried forward. Other source flags remain in the evidence. Missing rates remain unavailable and a published 0% remains zero. These are institution-level historical observations, not programme graduation rates, current service-quality rankings or individual predictions.

Official EF2024D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2024. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2024 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 129

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 93

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 72.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 54

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 42

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 78.0

Official EF2023D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2023. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2023 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 173

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 93

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 54.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 32

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 9

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 28.0

Official EF2022D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2022. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2022 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 121

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 77

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 64.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 32

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 12

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 38.0

Official EF2021D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2021. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2021 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 108

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 67

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 62.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 79

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 17

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 22.0

Official EF2020D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2020. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2020 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 121

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 67

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 55.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 30

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 17

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 57.0

Official EF2019D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2019. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2019 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 134

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 95

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 71.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 59

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 29

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 49.0

Official EF2018D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-17 UTC. Reporting year remains 2018. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2018 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 218

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 121

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 56.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 20

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 7

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 35.0

Read the population and cohort definitions →

About this record

Source: NCES Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System, HD2025 institution directory. Download the source dataset.

Record reviewed: 2026-10-13 UTC. Directory year is not the current application year. “Four-year” describes an institution classification; it does not mean every program lasts four years.

Costs, admissions and completion records come from separate historical datasets with their own years. Current language requirements and deadlines must be verified with the institution.

More institutions in FL