cvCollegeVerse.
English ⌄
Interface languageLanguage
Source text keeps its original language.

Denver, CO

Yeshiva Toras Chaim Talmudical Seminary

View comparison (0) →

Yeshiva Toras Chaim Talmudical Seminary was reported as a private nonprofit institution located in Denver, CO. Use its official resources to confirm whether its programs match your study plans.

Institution at a glance

Location
Denver, CO
Institution type
Private nonprofit
Institution level
Four-year
IPEDS institution ID
128425
Directory data year
2014

Plan your next step

Check the institution’s current course list, applicant categories, fees and deadlines before building your shortlist.

Build a budget from this cost record →

How to compare your full study budget →

Prepare your application checklist →

Published undergraduate tuition and fees

Full-time, first-time undergraduate charge basis · Academic year 2014-15 · US dollars · tuition and required fees, not total cost of attendance.

In-state$8,850
Out-of-state$8,850
Books and supplies$200

State residency rules determine eligibility. Out-of-state charges are not a verified international-student quote. Housing, meals, insurance, travel and other expenses are additional; aid is not deducted.

Academic yearIn-stateOut-of-stateBooks
2014-15$8,850$8,850$200
2013-14$8,600$8,600$200
2012-13$8,150$8,150$200
2011-12$8,050$8,050$200
2010-11$8,050$8,050$200
2009-10$8,050$8,050$200
2008-09$7,900$7,900$200
2007-08$7,900$7,900$200
2006-07$7,900$7,900$200
2005-06$7,750$7,750$200
2004-05$6,750$6,750$200
2003-04$6,750$6,750$200
2002-03$6,000$6,000$300

Change from the previous academic year

In-state tuition and fees: increased by $250 (2.9%), compared with 2013-14.

Out-of-state tuition and fees: increased by $250 (2.9%), compared with 2013-14.

This compares published tuition and required fees in adjacent reporting years. It does not measure changes in your aid package, net price or full living budget.

Source fields and reporting flags

books: CHG4AY3 · flag R
in_state: CHG2AY3 · flag R
out_of_state: CHG3AY3 · flag R

Source: IPEDS published cost dataset. Source checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reported, imputed and carried-forward values retain their source flags. Read our data methodology →

Historical undergraduate admissions

Fall 2014 · first-time degree/certificate-seeking undergraduate applicants.

Applicants7
Admitted7
Admission rate100.0%

Reported enrolled first-time undergraduates: 7.

Calculated as admitted ÷ applicants. This institution-wide historical figure is not a personal admission probability, international-student rate, transfer rate or program-specific rate. Open-admission institutions may not report this survey.

Source: IPEDS ADM2014. Source checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Verify current test policies with the institution.

Fields with reported graduates

Historical IPEDS completions, first major. Reporting years are labeled per record. Verify current program availability and degree names on the institution’s website.

No positive first-major completions matched the connected dataset. This does not establish that no programs are offered.

Published first-year retention

Connected EF part-D observations concern prior-fall first-time degree/certificate-seeking cohorts assessed a year later. NCES describes persistence or completion; four-year institutions' cohorts are bachelor-seeking. Entry study status remains the grouping even if a student later changes between full- and part-time.

Entry cohort → assessmentFull-time source rateAdjusted full-time cohortPart-time source rateAdjusted part-time cohort
Fall 2013 → 201471% · R7Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2012 → 201383% · R6Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2011 → 201288% · R8Not reported · ANot reported
Fall 2010 → 201167% · R9Not reported · A0
Fall 2009 → 201067% · R12Not reported · A0
Fall 2008 → 2009100% · R1Not reported · A0
Fall 2007 → 200829% · R7Not reported · A0
Fall 2006 → 200767% · R3Not reported · A0

Percentages are retained from the source rather than recalculated. R means reported; P means carried forward. Other source flags remain in the evidence. Missing rates remain unavailable and a published 0% remains zero. These are institution-level historical observations, not programme graduation rates, current service-quality rankings or individual predictions.

Official EF2014D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2014. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2014 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 7

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 5

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 71.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2013D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2013. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2013 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 6

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 5

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 83.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2012D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2012. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2012 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 8

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 7

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 88.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2011D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2011. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2011 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 9

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 6

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 67.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 0

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 0

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2010D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2010.

Fall 2010 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 12

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 8

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 67.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 0

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 0

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2009D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2009.

Fall 2009 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 1

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 1

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 100.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 0

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 0

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2008D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2008. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2008 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 7

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 2

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 29.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag Z · value 0

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag Z · value 0

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Official EF2007D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-18 UTC. Reporting year remains 2007. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2007 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 3

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 2

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 67.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 0

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag Z · value 0

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Read the population and cohort definitions →

About this record

Source: NCES Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System, HD2014 institution directory. Download the source dataset.

Record reviewed: 2026-10-18 UTC. Directory year is not the current application year. “Four-year” describes an institution classification; it does not mean every program lasts four years.

Costs, admissions and completion records come from separate historical datasets with their own years. Current language requirements and deadlines must be verified with the institution.

More institutions in CO