cvCollegeVerse.
English ⌄
Interface languageLanguage
Source text keeps its original language.

Pueblo, CO

Pueblo Community College

View comparison (0) →

Pueblo Community College is a public institution located in Pueblo, CO. Use its official resources to confirm whether its programs match your study plans.

Institution at a glance

Location
Pueblo, CO
Institution type
Public
Institution level
Four-year
IPEDS institution ID
127884
Directory data year
2025

Plan your next step

Check the institution’s current course list, applicant categories, fees and deadlines before building your shortlist.

Official institution website ↗

Official admissions resources ↗

Build a budget from this cost record →

How to compare your full study budget →

Prepare your application checklist →

Published undergraduate tuition and fees

Full-time, first-time undergraduate charge basis · Academic year 2024-25 · US dollars · tuition and required fees, not total cost of attendance.

In-state$5,049
Out-of-state$17,649
Books and supplies$1,460

State residency rules determine eligibility. Out-of-state charges are not a verified international-student quote. Housing, meals, insurance, travel and other expenses are additional; aid is not deducted.

Academic yearIn-stateOut-of-stateBooks
2024-25$5,049$17,649$1,460
2023-24$4,883$17,116$1,460
2022-23$4,626$16,275$1,460
2021-22$4,536$15,958$1,800
2020-21$4,536$15,958$1,800
2019-20$5,179$16,262$2,000
2018-19$4,324$16,262$1,800
2017-18$4,220$15,810$1,800
2016-17$4,036$14,590$1,800

Change from the previous academic year

In-state tuition and fees: increased by $166 (3.4%), compared with 2023-24.

Out-of-state tuition and fees: increased by $533 (3.1%), compared with 2023-24.

This compares published tuition and required fees in adjacent reporting years. It does not measure changes in your aid package, net price or full living budget.

Source fields and reporting flags

books: CHG4AY3 · flag R
in_state: CHG2AY3 · flag R
out_of_state: CHG3AY3 · flag R

Source: IPEDS published cost dataset. Source checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reported, imputed and carried-forward values retain their source flags. Read our data methodology →

Historical undergraduate admissions

Admissions figures are not available in the connected dataset. Do not interpret a missing figure as a 0% or 100% admission rate.

Fields with reported graduates

Historical IPEDS completions, first major. Reporting years are labeled per record. Verify current program availability and degree names on the institution’s website.

Field of studyAward levelYear endingCompletions
Business/Office Automation/Technology/Data Entry.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year2025530
Welding Technology/Welder.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year2025323
Business/Office Automation/Technology/Data Entry.Certificate under 12 weeks2022205
Data Processing and Data Processing Technology/Technician.Certificate under 12 weeks2025203
Nursing Assistant/Aide and Patient Care Assistant/Aide.Certificate under 12 weeks2025202
Emergency Medical Technology/Technician (EMT Paramedic).Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year2025146
Registered Nursing/Registered Nurse.Associate degree2025135
General Studies.Associate degree2025106
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions, Other.Certificate under 12 weeks2025101
Fire Science/Fire-fighting.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202585
Automobile/Automotive Mechanics Technology/Technician.Certificate under 12 weeks202572
Early Childhood Education and Teaching.Certificate under 12 weeks202567
Criminal Justice/Police Science.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202565
Automobile/Automotive Mechanics Technology/Technician.Certificate 12 weeks to under 1 year202555
Liberal Arts and Sciences/Liberal Studies.Associate degree202553

Showing 15 of 144 reported field/award records. View all records →

Historical average net price for in-state aid recipients

Population: full-time, first-time degree/certificate-seeking undergraduates at public institutions with standard academic calendars, paying in-state or in-district tuition and receiving federal, state/local or institutional grant or scholarship aid. Other grant sources are excluded.

Average net price subtracts average qualifying grant aid from a population cost of attendance that includes tuition, required fees, books and weighted living expenses. It is a historical cohort average in USD, not tuition alone, a personal aid offer or a verified international-student cost. Negative source values are retained; they do not promise a payment to you.

Academic yearAverage net priceRecipientsAverage qualifying grant aidSource flags
2023-24$13,391188$8,022Net price: R · Recipients: R · Grant aid: R
2022-23$10,488123$9,057Net price: R · Recipients: R · Grant aid: R
2021-22$10,994164$8,636Net price: R · Recipients: R · Grant aid: R

Flags include R (reported), C (analyst corrected), P (carry-forward imputed), Z (implied zero) and other documented source codes. A blank amount is unavailable.

Official COST2 source file ↗ · Read the dataset scope →

Published first-year retention

Connected EF part-D observations concern prior-fall first-time degree/certificate-seeking cohorts assessed a year later. NCES describes persistence or completion; four-year institutions' cohorts are bachelor-seeking. Entry study status remains the grouping even if a student later changes between full- and part-time.

Entry cohort → assessmentFull-time source rateAdjusted full-time cohortPart-time source rateAdjusted part-time cohort
Fall 2023 → 20240% · R20% · R2
Fall 2022 → 2023Not reported · A00% · R1
Fall 2021 → 20220% · R233% · R3

Percentages are retained from the source rather than recalculated. R means reported; P means carried forward. Other source flags remain in the evidence. Missing rates remain unavailable and a published 0% remains zero. These are institution-level historical observations, not programme graduation rates, current service-quality rankings or individual predictions.

Official EF2024D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2024. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2024 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 2

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 0

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 0.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 2

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 0

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 0.0

Official EF2023D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2023. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2023 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 0

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 0

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag A · value not reported

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 1

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 0

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 0.0

Official EF2022D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2022. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2022 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 2

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 0

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 0.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag R · value 3

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag R · value 1

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag R · value 33.0

Read the population and cohort definitions →

About this record

Source: NCES Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System, HD2025 institution directory. Download the source dataset.

Record reviewed: 2026-10-13 UTC. Directory year is not the current application year. “Four-year” describes an institution classification; it does not mean every program lasts four years.

Costs, admissions and completion records come from separate historical datasets with their own years. Current language requirements and deadlines must be verified with the institution.

More institutions in CO