cvCollegeVerse.
English ⌄
Interface languageLanguage
Source text keeps its original language.

Montgomery, AL

Amridge University

View comparison (0) →

Amridge University is a private nonprofit institution located in Montgomery, AL. Use its official resources to confirm whether its programs match your study plans.

Institution at a glance

Location
Montgomery, AL
Institution type
Private nonprofit
Institution level
Four-year
IPEDS institution ID
100690
Directory data year
2025

Plan your next step

Check the institution’s current course list, applicant categories, fees and deadlines before building your shortlist.

Official institution website ↗

Official admissions resources ↗

Build a budget from this cost record →

How to compare your full study budget →

Prepare your application checklist →

Published undergraduate tuition and fees

Full-time, first-time undergraduate charge basis · Academic year 2024-25 · US dollars · tuition and required fees, not total cost of attendance.

In-state$7,590
Out-of-state$7,590
Books and supplies$900

State residency rules determine eligibility. Out-of-state charges are not a verified international-student quote. Housing, meals, insurance, travel and other expenses are additional; aid is not deducted.

Academic yearIn-stateOut-of-stateBooks
2024-25$7,590$7,590$900
2020-21$6,950$6,950$900
2019-20$6,950$6,950$900
2018-19$6,900$6,900$1,500
2017-18$6,900$6,900$1,500
2016-17$7,180$7,180$1,500
Source fields and reporting flags

books: CHG4AY3 · flag R
in_state: CHG2AY3 · flag R
out_of_state: CHG3AY3 · flag R

Source: IPEDS published cost dataset. Source checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reported, imputed and carried-forward values retain their source flags. Read our data methodology →

Historical undergraduate admissions

Admissions figures are not available in the connected dataset. Do not interpret a missing figure as a 0% or 100% admission rate.

Fields with reported graduates

Historical IPEDS completions, first major. Reporting years are labeled per record. Verify current program availability and degree names on the institution’s website.

Field of studyAward levelYear endingCompletions
Family and Community Services.Master degree202521
Divinity/Ministry.Master degree202520
Business Administration and Management, General.Master degree202518
Bible/Biblical Studies.Bachelor degree202514
Pastoral Studies/Counseling.Master degree202512
Organizational Leadership.Master degree202511
Business Administration and Management, General.Bachelor degree202510
Business Administration and Management, General.Associate degree20257
Christian Studies.Master degree20257
Human Development and Family Studies, General.Bachelor degree20257
Marriage and Family Therapy/Counseling.Doctorate — research20257
Pastoral Studies/Counseling.Doctorate — research20257
Criminal Justice/Safety Studies.Bachelor degree20255
Human Resources Management/Personnel Administration, General.Master degree20255
Multi-/Interdisciplinary Studies, General.Doctorate — research20255

Showing 15 of 31 reported field/award records. View all records →

Published first-year retention

Connected EF part-D observations concern prior-fall first-time degree/certificate-seeking cohorts assessed a year later. NCES describes persistence or completion; four-year institutions' cohorts are bachelor-seeking. Entry study status remains the grouping even if a student later changes between full- and part-time.

Entry cohort → assessmentFull-time source rateAdjusted full-time cohortPart-time source rateAdjusted part-time cohort
Fall 2019 → 202050% · R2Not reported · ANot reported

Percentages are retained from the source rather than recalculated. R means reported; P means carried forward. Other source flags remain in the evidence. Missing rates remain unavailable and a published 0% remains zero. These are institution-level historical observations, not programme graduation rates, current service-quality rankings or individual predictions.

Official EF2020D dataset ↗ · checked 2026-10-16 UTC. Reporting year remains 2020. Dictionary release label at this observation: provisional.

Fall 2020 source fields and flags

full time adjusted cohort · RRFTCTA · flag R · value 2

full time enrolled later · RET_NMF · flag R · value 1

full time rate · RET_PCF · flag R · value 50.0

part time adjusted cohort · RRPTCTA · flag A · value not reported

part time enrolled later · RET_NMP · flag A · value not reported

part time rate · RET_PCP · flag A · value not reported

Read the population and cohort definitions →

NCES-derived bachelor-cohort graduation percentages

Historical full-time, first-time bachelor's or equivalent entry subcohorts, with revised-cohort adjustments and permitted exclusions. These percentages describe a defined cohort rather than all students, annual awards or an individual's outcome.

Entry cohortSource observation file yearWithin 4 yearsWithin 5 yearsWithin 6 years
20182024100%100%100%
2017202340%40%40%
2016202250%50%50%
2015202167%67%67%

NCES defines the selected 4-, 5- and 6-year measures for the same bachelor-seeking entry subcohort. The six-year measure is labelled 150% of normal time in the connected definitions. It does not establish the duration of your current programme.

Percentages are retained from the NCES derived file and are not recalculated here. The selected file supplies no per-cell reporting/imputation flags; the parent/child allocation status is outside this connection. Some derived campus values may use parent allocation factors. The linked dictionary's generic “Provisional/Final” heading does not distinguish a release stage for this snapshot.

Source evidence for file year 2024

Fields: GBA4RTT, GBA5RTT, GBA6RTT. Official NCES derived graduation file. Source checked 2026-10-14 UTC; retrieval date is not entry-cohort year. Source rate basis and missing values remain separate.

Associated official field definitions →

Source evidence for file year 2023

Fields: GBA4RTT, GBA5RTT, GBA6RTT. Official NCES derived graduation file. Source checked 2026-10-16 UTC; retrieval date is not entry-cohort year. Source rate basis and missing values remain separate.

Associated official field definitions →

Source evidence for file year 2022

Fields: GBA4RTT, GBA5RTT, GBA6RTT. Official NCES derived graduation file. Source checked 2026-10-16 UTC; retrieval date is not entry-cohort year. Source rate basis and missing values remain separate.

Associated official field definitions →

Source evidence for file year 2021

Fields: GBA4RTT, GBA5RTT, GBA6RTT. Official NCES derived graduation file. Source checked 2026-10-16 UTC; retrieval date is not entry-cohort year. Source rate basis and missing values remain separate.

Associated official field definitions →

Distinguish cohort rates from retention and annual awards → · Review source populations →

How to read graduation cohorts and completion windows →

About this record

Source: NCES Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System, HD2025 institution directory. Download the source dataset.

Record reviewed: 2026-10-13 UTC. Directory year is not the current application year. “Four-year” describes an institution classification; it does not mean every program lasts four years.

Costs, admissions and completion records come from separate historical datasets with their own years. Current language requirements and deadlines must be verified with the institution.

More institutions in AL